Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

4.8

508 Lifetime Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5C 1T7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 508 reviews

March 07, 2018

"My new car"

- Northerners

We had been searching on line for a specific vehicle. The first dealer we contacted was not particularly interested in negotiating with us. We found the identical vehicle at Whiteoak in Mississauga. The sales person who took our call was very accomodating and helpful. He knew we were driving a considérable distance to see and to purchase the vehicle. He really listened to what we wanted, he made helpful suggestions and inquiries on our behalf, he communicated with the team and made the purchasing experience easy for us. The atmosphere at Whiteoak is welcoming, friendly and calm. The sales and finance staff are well organized and cl early communicated all steps,to us. Our new vehicle has meet our expectations and we thank you Whiteoak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ana Brunning, Glenn Bricker
March 05, 2018

"Frank has been great to with with"

- Ibou

Great service Frank...I appreciate you coordinating all the activities to make it a smooth pick up...looking forward to my explorer, next purchase ...lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Reid
March 05, 2018

"Excellent Service - went above and beyond"

- Melissa T.

We actually purchased two Ford/Lincoln vehicles in the last 3 months. One was from our friends at White Oak Ford, the other unfortunately was at a location downtown Toronto. Being able to compare the two sales gives me a unique perspective. I've purchased from John Wickham twice - both times he was incredibly thorough - he went over every single detail with us and after we had left he called to clarify anything that was unclear - this is something you take for granted but believe me, it is not a given that the dealership will do this. He outlined the timeline and what was required from us to close the transaction - there were no surprises on the day of pick up and everything was ready to go when we got there - we didn't need to wait around, it was organized, efficient and best of all, easy. The credit process was also incredibly easy. I am a small business owner and am often faced with a bit of a administrative nightmare when processing loan applications as I do not get T4's or pay-stubs to verify my income like a full-time employee would. Ana kept things simple for us and the entire process was quick and efficient. Diane helped us close out our previous lease - she helped to facilitate multiple extensions as we needed a little extra time to figure out exactly which vehicle we wanted to purchase. She was incredibly patient throughout the process and worked hard to ensure that it was a seamless, worry free transaction for us. I would happily recommend White Oak Ford others - I personally will not buy a vehicle from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ana Brunning
March 04, 2018

"Purchasing a 2017 Fiesta"

- GUSKONG

My expeience with purchasing a replacement Fiesta for my wife in WhiteOak is as easy as ABC and end up getting a wonderful 2017 Fiesta with a week GUS Kong Mississauga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2018

"A pleasure to buy my new (pre-owned) vehicle!"

- Rightwithjesus

Glenn and Dan were great to work with. I really appreciate their efforts to accommodate my schedule for delivery! Absolutely love my new Ford! I will be back when we are looking for an Escape for my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Glenn Bricker
March 03, 2018

"great experience"

- Brian

I originally contacted this dealership through email. Roxy quickly reached out to me and gathered information on the type of used vehicle that I was looking for. I cannot say enough about the professionalism of Roxy. He was very genuine and listened to exactly what I wanted. He very quickly narrowed our search and let us choose without any sort of pressure tactics. At no time did I ever feel that he was just looking for a sale. A very good experience You rock Roxy. Thanks I would also like to mention that all the receptionists were very friendly and genuine. Not sure about their names but they definitely deserve recognition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roxy Yeung
March 02, 2018

"Great experience"

- Wael Emam

I leased a car from Whiteoak (first time leaser). The service provided from Daniel and Shaz was exceptional. I was extremely happy with the entire experience. Daniel and Shaz were very easy to speak to, and helped me navigate through my options. Special thanks to Ana for her cooperation to get all my paper done in amazing time! I am definitely going to recommend Whiteoak to my friends and family moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ana Brunning
March 01, 2018

"Great selection and prices along with great service."

- NewEscapeOwner!

We had a great experience at this dealership.  We didn't feel pressured to purchase something out of our pricing comfort zone.  The staff was knowledgeable about their inventory, friendly, and they had a great selection of vehicles.  They offered low interest rates on certified pre-owned vehicles and we thought the prices were second to none.  It felt like they were definitely priced to sell, and our time wasn't wasted going back and forth to get the price down like you can at some other dealerships which have products overpriced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ana Brunning
March 01, 2018

"Thoughtful and honest"

- Matthew07

Roxy is very responsive. He gets to know what you are looking for and provides honest feedback. He’s genuine. What more can you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy Yeung
February 28, 2018

"Professional and Kind Staff"

- Al

Everybody in sales, finance and service department was professional and helpful. Raul Perez was so professional and kind, he followed up everything even after sale to make sure I was satisfied and all set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ana Brunning, Glenn Bricker
481 - 490 of 508 results