Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

4.8

496 Lifetime Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5C 1T7
Call (905) 270-8210

496 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2018

"Great friendly people"

- Bigscotty91

I am very happy with the service.my truck looks Great.i got my truck spotless.very clean .they where very helpful. They where fair to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2018

"Thank you, Roxy"

- Leo

Just brought a pre-owned Toyota RAV4 from Whiteoak Ford. Excellent service. Roxy Yeung was very knowledgeable and professional. He was patient while we were test driving the car on highway 403 during rush hours. He did whatever he could without going through back and forth a lot with the manager and helped us to reach a deal. We came all the way from Ottawa (5 hours driving) and this was the first car we saw. We decided not to look any other cars further because of Roxy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy Yeung
February 21, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Eugene

At the dealership, I've dealt with two excellent salespeople Shaz and Roxy. They've taken great care of me. The vehicle that I found online was available at the advertised price and as it was promised no hidden fees or charges. Keep up good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roxy Yeung, Ana Brunning, Judy Wall
February 20, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- jdwood99

I have dealt with White Oak Ford for several years when it was owned by Mr. Lovey. this was my first experience since the business was sold and my first experience dealing with Diane Wolcyzk. the experience was fabulous. I found the customer service from Diane was exceptional and the support from Judy Wall in finance was very professional and helpful without being pushing. Diane was extremely knowledgeable and very responsive in getting back to me to answer questions and provide me a status on my new vehicle. I will definitely recommend White Oaks and Diane to anyone looking for a new vehicle and will most certainly use them again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Judy Wall
February 17, 2018

"Great experience."

- Candice

Everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly. They were very knowledge and eager to satisfy the customers needs. Thank you for making it a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zhao
February 17, 2018

"puchased new f-150"

- fernand

I had the pleasure of meeting matt smith and Dan Burstein on my search for a new F-150 pickup had always purchased from an other dealer in the past but was so impressed with matt and Dan that I decided to purchase from White oak ford thanks again matt and Dan for your professionalism regards fernand m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Smith
February 14, 2018

"Excellent service!!"

- SarahS

Both Matt Smith and John Brimo have been nothing but incredible to work with during my sales process. I have just leased a vehicle with Ford and they have both been available answer every question possible... and I have certainly had a lot. While I pretty much knew exactly what I wanted for my vehicle, both John and Matt took the time to explain the new additional options to me, but never once did I feel that they were trying to push me into adding anything that I didn't need (or want). I had leased a vehicle previously (unfortunately not with this dealership) and John and Matt have both been extremely helpful in answering questions about the completion of this lease. They were much more helpful than the previous dealership I worked with. John and Matt make a great team. I can't say enough great things about them!! I can't forget Judy as well - she was super helpful with the financial papers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brimo, Matt Smith, Judy Wall
February 14, 2018

"Amazing Vehicle Purchase"

- PaRappa

John Wickham is extremely profession and personable. He takes time with his clients to ensure that they receive the vehicle, with the right price point. I was extremely pleased when he called me to come and see a Explorer, it was exactly what we required. Thanks to Mr. Wickham, we purchased a vehicle that we are happy with and are very grateful that he met our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Brimo
February 13, 2018

"Amazing Service and Professionalism "

- KaneG

I don't know what the review below is smoking, but John was nothing but amazing when dealing with him for both our 2017 Ford Escape and my new 2018 Ford F150 Sport. He was nothing but honest, knowledgable, and best of all not a pushy salesman like every other dealer I had spoken with in the past. Gave me all the information right up front and was always accommodating for myself and fiancee to set up our test rides and meet with him. Gave me the best upfront pricing and all the numbers made complete sense (unlike many other dealers) The dealership was also amazing for servicing and having everything ready to go for our vehicle pickup dates, and everything about our experience at WhiteOaks has been amazing. Would highly recommend John and WhiteOak Ford to anyone looking for a new/used Ford or Lincoln!!! Thank you again John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2018

"Painless purchase experience"

- Hans Worm

I enjoyed dealing with my sales rep - Roxy Yeung. The thing that stood out most in my mind is that he listened carefully to what I was saying. Every part of the buying process was exactly as he promised. Can't ask more than that. Pretty happy with our C-Max too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy Yeung, Ana Brunning, Judy Wall
481 - 490 of 496 results