Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

4.8

504 Lifetime Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5C 1T7
Call (905) 270-8210

504 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Work Ethics"

- Jules

Shaz displayed professionalism and exceptional service. He actively listened and produced the right complement to our requirements. Timeliness and communication were always positive and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Farshid Azarang
August 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- Farooq Rao

I have very excellent experienced with Emad Huda.He knows the marketing tools to satisfy the Customer. I would give him 7 out of 5 stars if i could, he provided 7 star service *******.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Very helpful and smooth "

- Sam

My experience was wonderful awesome great dealing with Raul Perez good person .Everything went as planed on time two visit only and have my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Professional sales process"

- chuyuzhou

the sales process is very smooth and professional. The sales help me to find the vehicle suits me the best with the cheapest price I can find

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- Malo

Had a great experience picking my new car. Dealt with Diane and she was very knowledgeable and detailed when explaining what the benefits were buying a Lincoln. Would definitely recommend Diane to my friends and go back that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Hi my experience was awesome it's more than a five star "

- Blessed

My experience was wonderfull awesome great dealing with Sam Taleb and Farshid Azarang was an experience anyone would like to have ,Sam knows how to talk to client with respect and explain all you need to kno nothing was left out very good sales Ambasssdor .Well for Farshid Azarang hes an amazing Financial Service Manager hes above the rest he explain all that you need to know and more knows how to greet his Customers I should say both Gentlemen are above the rest for sales they both deserved more than a FIVE STARS For my experience I would highly recommend anyone of my Friends or Family member to Whiteoak Lincoln and for sure to ask for Sam and Farshid .I could go on on on but I see I went over but please for give I have to say it just as how my experience was AWESOME thank you ...💚

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Farshid Azarang AWESOME Financial Service Manager
July 30, 2019

"Great Experience with New Lease "

- KSB

Excellent rating for this dealership because of the great experience getting a new lease with Diane. She is extremely knowledgeable and was very easy to work with. She went out of her way to ensure we were happy and was easily accessible when we had questions. The process of getting a new car for lease was efficient and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Diane Wolczyk"

- Jane

Diane was very pleasant. She answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable dealing with Diane and helped me make the right choice. I was very excited to pick-up my 2019 Escape. Diane took the time to show me all the features. I would definitely recommend Diane. Thank you so much Diane!! Kind Regards😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Jon514

Very easy transaction and amazing service. I trust that I got an amazing vehicle at a great price. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2019

"Awesome "

- Ryan

Thanks to Johnson and Jeremy. I got a very good trade in value and finally got my first F-150. Definitely recommend Whiteoak Ford Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
11 - 20 of 504 results