Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

4.8

497 Lifetime Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5C 1T7
Call (905) 270-8210

498 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Silverbullett47

Once again the Whiteoak Ford Team came through. We upgraded our 2014 Explorer to a 2019. Sam Taleb and Dominic Chow were there to assist, guide and help us with every question we had. This is our 3rd vehicle and most likely won’t be our last. Thanks to the Whiteoak Team for all their support. Go to Whiteoak Ford Lincoln for your next purchase you won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dominic Chow, Whiteoak Ford
Jan 10, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear Sam and Dominic were able to help you get into a brand new Explorer. Enjoy and we hope to see you again soon :)

January 07, 2019

"Good deal for car "

- eliyar90

Its very good dear ship for buying car from here. I recommdend for any one who looking to buy new or used cara thanks. Bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Judy Wall, Whiteoak Ford
Jan 08, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate you recommending us, and thank you for leaving us a positive review! Cheers.

January 06, 2019

"Boxing Week Purchase"

- mohan

What a great experience i got the car i was looking for at an amazing price. the staff is unbelievable. Worked with Shaz from the sales team to find the right car at the right price. I did not feel any pressure to buy or change my mind and the entire process was calm and relaxed I would recommend Whiteoak Ford Lincoln to anyone looking for a car. You will not leave disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We're overwhelmed by your positive feedback, Mohan! Thank you and we really appreciate you choosing Whiteoak Ford to purchase your new car. Glad we could help you find it at the price you were looking for :)

January 06, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Veronica

This is the third car we buy at this dealership. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. The car was delivered in great condition--super clean, you'd think it was new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven Zhao
Jan 07, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

It's so great to hear you're happy with your new car, Veronica! We're glad we could deliver it to you in great condition and help you out with your purchase. Thank you again for choosing Whiteoak Ford! Enjoy :)

January 05, 2019

"Purchase of F-150"

- Hasan1234

Sam did an exceptional job working with my father and I. He was able to get us exactly what we required and we are glad to have purchased a vehicle from him at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We feel honoured that you purchased your first truck from us here at Whiteoak Ford, Hasan. Thank you for choosing us and we appreciate the kind words about our dealership, and Sam in particular. Enjoy the new truck!

January 03, 2019

"3rd Ford Edge "

- Jaime

I was looking to get a new Ford Edge. My previous 2 were SEL and this time I splurged to get the 2019 ST. I’m so happy I did! Although it took me a couple of hours to decide over a Titanium or an ST, Our rep Shaz was very patient. He explained the differences and did not try to sway my decision. It was an awesome experience. There were a couple of things I didn’t get on delivery but he was great to follow up and make sure every T was crossed and every I dotted. This is one very happy Ford customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven Zhao
Jan 04, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We're just as excited about the new Edge ST as you are, Jaime! Thank you for choosing us at Whiteoak Ford to purchase it. Give us a call at (905) 270-8210 if you still want everything we didn't get the first time around with your delivery. Take care!

January 03, 2019

"New truck purchase "

- John truck

Easy and friendly people to deal no hassle buying experience they had the truck I was looking for at the price I was willing to spend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for the kind words, John! We're happy to hear we met your expectations for your purchasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and take care!

December 30, 2018

"Simply Outstanding Customer Service"

- Tarek Mahfouz

Our business purchased the second Truck in less than six months. Steve Davidson made us coming back for his down to earth personality, knowledgeable and making the process simple and seamless! Thank you Steve . Can’t say enough about you. You got our trust and will definitely come back for purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Judy Wall
Jan 02, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate the kind words about Steve, Tarek! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we're happy to have helped you with purchasing your second truck. Enjoy!

December 29, 2018

"Excellent service. Efficient and quick."

- Ali

Bought F150 from White Oak Ford. Great service. The vehicle was on special price. In addition I received more discount to match the price for similar F150 at another dealership. Very pleased with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zhao, manager, Gautam Mohata
Jan 02, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Happy to hear you got such a great price on your new F-150, Ali! Thanks for choosing us at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln to make it happen. Take care and enjoy the new truck!

December 29, 2018

"Quick and easy."

- Pietin44

Was pleased with the help I received purchasing my new Escape. Put down the deposit on a silver one, then that evening I saw a black one online that I liked better. Called Gautam the next morning and he helped with getting me the black one. Highly recommend the experience. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Chow, Gautam Mohata
Jan 02, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to have helped you find the black Escape you were looking for. We'll make sure Gautam knows he did an excellent job helping you. Enjoy!

131 - 140 of 498 results