Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

4.8

497 Lifetime Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5C 1T7
Call (905) 270-8210

497 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service "

- grey

Whiteoak Ford Linclon Sales Dealership at Mississauga, Ontario is an amazing place to buy the Vehicle. I recently bought Ford Edge and the sales person Gautam Mohata and GM Mr. John Brimo were exceptionally nice and very friendly during the entire purchase. I wish them all the best in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brimo, Gautam Mohata
Feb 01, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate all your kind words! Thank you for the positive feedback about your experience here at Whiteoak Ford. We'll pass your compliments onto both Gautam and John :)

January 31, 2019

"Great experience!"

- mc1616

We had an excellent experience at Whiteoak. Shaz did a great job of communicating during the process, answering questions, making sure we were taken care of. Made a couple visits to the lot, service was great from all staff. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate your positive feedback! Thank you for choosing us at Whiteoak Ford and we'll pass your compliments onto Shaz :)

January 30, 2019

"Great experiance "

- Sami

It was a great experiance nice survice and excellent service I will definitely recommend you to go and see Emad to help you and feel happy about it. great deal thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven Zhao
Jan 31, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for the positive feedback, Sami! Glad to hear your service here at Whiteoak Ford met your expectations. Hope to see you again, soon!

January 30, 2019

"Amazing experience."

- GABYV

I would come back to this dealership, as the customer service provided by Shazada Kajee was amazing. I felt very comfortable, no pressure and he was able to provide all the info related to the service I was looking for. Very nice experience, and I would adopt this dealership as my first option to other purchases in the future. I also will recommend this location, White Oak, to friends and family. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to her Shaz made your experience her at Whiteoak FOrd a pleasant one! Thank you for your feedback, Gaby, and we hope to see you again soon :)

January 28, 2019

"SIMPLY AMAZING"

- Ankit

Just sit back and relax, these guys know how to meet customer needs. Being new in Canada I had my share of concerns about buying my first car, but the kind of service and consultancy I received from Mr. Gautam Mohata simply eased my worried away. I highly recommend WhiteOak and especially Mr. Gautam Mohata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gautam Mohata
Jan 29, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate the kind words, Ankit! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us we're glad to have helped you find your first vehicle in Canada. Take care and enjoy!

January 28, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Akashdeep

Just bought my first car in Canada at Whiteoak Ford. Emad was amazing and helped me a lot. I Would definitely recommend him and the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Congratulations on the new car! Thank you for trusting us at Whiteoak Ford to help you find your first one in the country. Take care and welcome to your new home!

January 26, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Itamaradimauro

We felt very comfortable with the seller, he was attentive to our needs, didn’t rush anything, answered all our questions and was very polite. He was also very good when delivering the final product and explained in detail all of the features we weren’t acostumed to. Had a great customer service from John Wickham. A few hiccups here and there with delivery, but in the end everything worked out and I was satisfied with the overall service and the way things were handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dominic Chow, Steven Zhao
Jan 28, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear it was a smooth and easy process for you! Thank you for choosing us at Whiteoak Ford to help you find your new vehicle. If there's any more feedback you can give us regarding your vehicle's delivery, please feel free to contact our sales manager, John, at JBrimo@whiteoaklincoln.com. Hope to hear from you soon!

January 25, 2019

"Best customer service buying a truck "

- Ford truck guy

I give this rite up do to the great customer service I received from the administrative people at the desk to the salesman I dealt with. The financial staff as made buying our truck an absolute pleasure. Beautiful dealership also. I would recommend this to be the number one place to buy a truck or any other auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gautam Mohata, Whiteoak Ford
January 24, 2019

"Satisfaction"

- KEVS JAG

Recently purchased used car at this dealership and had a very pleasant experience. No pressure no haggling no up selling. Just a pleasant experience. Would highly recomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Glenn Bricker
Jan 25, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear your buying experience was as stress-free as possible. Thank you for choosing Whiteoak Ford! We appreciate the positive feedback. Take care.

January 23, 2019

"F150 platinum"

- Doug

Truck we purchased appeared clean the day we picked it up however foot prints on backs of both seats, overall could have been cleaner on the inside of truck. A small amount of garbage was in left in the box Dianne was pleasent and easy to work with and did her best to have any concerns we had with our truck fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Hi Doug, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review—we really appreciate it! If you're still looking to get your new truck cleaned up a bit better, come back and visit us, or contact our sales manager John at jbrimo@whiteoaklincoln.com! Hope to see you again, soon :)

111 - 120 of 497 results