Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

4.8

505 Lifetime Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5C 1T7
Call (905) 270-8210

505 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2019

"Diane was great & answered all of our questions"

- Edge 2019

Diane was great answering all of our questions & getting all the information we asked for. We would definitely work with her again. She showed us all the new features on our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! Glad to hear Diane was such a big help in your new vehicle purchase. Take care, and enjoy the new Edge!

February 05, 2019

"Diane did an excellent job "

- Liliana

Diane did an excellent job explaining everything about the car and was very friendly and ready to answer any question. I like the experience in there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven Zhao
Feb 05, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Liliana! We're glad to hear Diane could help you with your knowledge about the car before purchasing. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

February 04, 2019

"Our Edge Buying experience was excellent "

- Ashok Tewary

This is the 2nd Vehicle we purchased from the dealership in a span of 12 months. Gautam our sales person was very professional and accommodative during the whole process and we love the car buying experience. We would definitely recommend our family and friends to Gautam and the dealership to buy any Ford or Linchon model vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brimo, Gautam Mohata, Vivian Szatmari
Feb 04, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate your continued business, Ashok! Thank you for coming back to Whiteoak Ford for your 2nd vehicle, and we're happy to hear Gautam could help you out. Hope to see you again, soon :)

February 02, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Jessie

My family and I came in to look for a Ford Edge 2019. Emad was super nice and approchable, he helped us to locate a vehicle that we want exactly and gave us an exceptional price. Everything he did was outstanding. Dominic introduced to us on what we should consider for leasing a vehicle, which was very helpful. Overall, our experience at White Oak was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review, Jessie. We appreciate the positive feedback, and we're glad to hear Emad could help you get into a brand-new 2019 Edge. Take care and enjoy!

February 02, 2019

"Great costumer service"

- Mpires

I just leased a F-150 from WhiteOak. I had Ricardo Tourinho was my sale rep., which helped from the beginning to the end. He had showed and explained very well the lease and the alternatives together with his manager Daniel Burstein who tried as best he could to fulfill my budget to get the truck. I am very satisfied and hope to keep our business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate all the positive feedback on your leasing experience. Thank you for choosing Whiteoak Ford to get your new F-150, and we hope you enjoy it as much as we did helping you out.

February 01, 2019

"Ford F150"

- Nc

Very helpful and friendly. Gave me the best price and great service. I will definitely recommend the dealership to others thanks again white oaks ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shaz
Feb 01, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thank you for recommending us! Glad to hear you got a great price for your new vehicle. Taek care :)

January 31, 2019

"very helpful and accomidating "

- black beauty

I came in worried I wouldnt dind what I wanted. Sam found it and I am a happy customer... I will recommend Sam and ford lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joel, Vivian Szatmari
Feb 01, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate the recommendation! Thanks for leaving us such a positive review. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 31, 2019

"Excellent "

- Possible13

I met this two wonderfully exceptional great guys Emad and Joel who helped me on giving all required details to my making decision at the first day fill my getting the car keys. Excellent customer relations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joel
Feb 01, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Emad and Joel are our VIPs! Thanks for the positive feedback and we're glad to hear they could help you out.

January 31, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service "

- grey

Whiteoak Ford Linclon Sales Dealership at Mississauga, Ontario is an amazing place to buy the Vehicle. I recently bought Ford Edge and the sales person Gautam Mohata and GM Mr. John Brimo were exceptionally nice and very friendly during the entire purchase. I wish them all the best in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brimo, Gautam Mohata
Feb 01, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate all your kind words! Thank you for the positive feedback about your experience here at Whiteoak Ford. We'll pass your compliments onto both Gautam and John :)

January 31, 2019

"Great experience!"

- mc1616

We had an excellent experience at Whiteoak. Shaz did a great job of communicating during the process, answering questions, making sure we were taken care of. Made a couple visits to the lot, service was great from all staff. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2019 -

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate your positive feedback! Thank you for choosing us at Whiteoak Ford and we'll pass your compliments onto Shaz :)

111 - 120 of 505 results