About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

4.8

268 Lifetime Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5C 1T7
Call (905) 270-8210

268 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Listened to me"

- Royava

Raul truly listened to what I wanted. Did not push or pressure me into a different direction. He was attentive and gave me the impression of trustworthiness. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Excellent service "

- F 150

I would like to thank Mr. Gautam Mohata for his excellent customer service I received at Whiteaok with the purchase of my new truck. He was very helpful, sharp and knowledgeable. He's got a great communication skills and very respectful person. George yammine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gautam Mohata
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Superior customer Service"

- 4621Simmons

I had taken my Lincoln in for a engine repair and the staff was amazing very friendly and extremely helpful. I was given a free loaner car to drive and was called with updates to let me know how the repair was coming along and when my car would be ready. For such a stressful time they seemed to have taken the stress out and actually made this a pleasant experience. I am now taking both my Lincoln’s to White Oak for service and I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants piece of my and personal and professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kasperczak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Extremely positive experience"

- lovetodrivef150

As experienced vehicle purchasers (ie 40+ years) my wife & I have seen and experienced many levels of quality. Our experience at Whiteoak, and especially with Roxy Yeung, was stellar, in fact, it was the best! Roxy and the support team at White Oak made our purchase a pleasure, that's not always easy when you're dropping your hard earned money. No pressure, open and fair pricing & no surprises. The Dealer installed options on our new F150 were done expertly and the vehicle was ready for pickup on time, we have zero complaints. Before and after the sale, Roxy was respectful, always available, very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. We would return and have no hesitation to recommend Roxy & Whiteoak to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Burstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roxy Yeung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- Nissan Guy

My wife and I purchased a Nissan 370Z from their pre-owned department. We found a very low mileage vehicle that was very competitively priced. John Wickham and Glenn Bricker were both great to deal. Both were very professional. No high pressure sales at all! We actually negotiated the deal in the parking lot and finished the final price with a handshake. Nothing like previous experiences at dealers where you sat in an office and the sales person would go back and forth to the manager leaving the customer waiting. I've purchased vehicles from other dealers and seen some pretty obvious games played. Not the case here! We live in Niagara and they had the vehicle ready earlier than anticipated. John came in early for his shift to allow us to get the vehicle and on the road before rush hour. I would definitely recommend Whiteoak Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wickham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glenn Bricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Bought a car"

- Jass

Good experience. Dealer had good knowledge about cars. Thanks a lot to gautam. Would recommend them. Had good variety of cars. Overall excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gautam Mohata
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Amazing customer service and very happy with the SUV! "

- Jade95

About two months ago I purchased a Ford Escape SE with John Wickham. John was very comforting to deal with as he was very thorough and took his time to get to know my wants and more importantly, my needs and budget! The Ford is absolutley beautiful, not as expensive as I thought it would be, and fits my lifestyle perfectly. I couldn’t be happier and I just want to thank John for being the best! I always try to recommend him to anyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wickham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Best car buying experience"

- Nebojsa

Shaz and Roxy from Whiteosk Ford dealership were simply amazing. They were patient, honest and very professional. My deal was not simple but they made it happen, been buying new cars my entire life but Shaz and Roxy are the best i have ever seen, will gladly recommend them to my friends and family . Thank you guys very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaz Kajee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roxy Yeung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyler- finance
September 13, 2018

"Amazing experience...."

- Angel and family

My husband and I aling with our furbaby Angel just got our new 2018 Lincoln MKZ Reserve from this place. We really enjoyed working with Gautam Mohata. He was very helpful and went above and beyond to make our car shopping experience smooth and satisfying. He worked after hours to work on the papers when needed. He is very polite, approachable and an amazing human being. I would also like to mention the finance advisor Tyler, who was very friendly and knowledgable. He helped us in getting the best warranty and packages. Thank you Gautam and Tyler for being there for us to choose our new family member " LAILA"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gautam Mohata
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyler
September 11, 2018

"Purchasing My First Lincoln. "

- Jane

When I decided to replace my 2011 Ford Escape my family suggested that I deal with Vivian. What a great recommendation. She is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. Her business manner and great personality are exceptional. I would recommend her to anyone buying a vehicle. When I returned to pick up the car I dealt with Vivian first who introduced me to Shaz. He patiently explained all the information that I needed to operate my Lincoln. He is very mannerly and shows great patience. He set up the Lincoln app for me which was much appreciated. All told, my experience at White Oak was excellent. Janet Borland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaz Kajee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Judy Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vivian Szatmari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results