Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

4.8

496 Lifetime Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5C 1T7
Call (905) 270-8210

497 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Great experience once again!"

- Carguy1967

I have had a long relationship with this dealership, starting with an Edge lease in 2011, another in 2015, and, most recently, in 2019. In 2011, I was a skeptical consumer of Ford but was won over by the product, online reviews, and, in particular, with Mike Loveys during my first two leases. When we moved back to Ontario from the Maritimes, I was looking forward to working again with Mike, only to hear his family sold. He referred me to Diane. Again, I was hesitant despite Mike’s recommendation but was so impressed with her. Her professionalism, listening to my needs and expectations, and answering questions on the vehicle and financing, patiently and clearly reviewing scenarios so I understood my options and make a sound decision. I remain a big fan of Whiteoak and, now, of Diane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trent Flack
August 16, 2019

"Brilliant"

- Bevvv

I stumbled upon Whiteoak Ford and was greeted by Emad. We were totally clueless on which one was the right pick for us. Emad took us in and helped us with the whole process and we ended up buying 2019 mustang ecoboost. We came here clueless and left here with the best feeling you could possibly have! Thank you Emad. Would also come back to you for my future purchases. And thanks to Whiteoak Ford for making everything happen so fast. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"A really good dealer "

- Neyon

So much pleasure doing business with ford, he assist us through the process of owning a new car and has excellent dealer skills. Good job, keep it up 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Work Ethics"

- Jules

Shaz displayed professionalism and exceptional service. He actively listened and produced the right complement to our requirements. Timeliness and communication were always positive and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Farshid Azarang
August 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- Farooq Rao

I have very excellent experienced with Emad Huda.He knows the marketing tools to satisfy the Customer. I would give him 7 out of 5 stars if i could, he provided 7 star service *******.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Very helpful and smooth "

- Sam

My experience was wonderful awesome great dealing with Raul Perez good person .Everything went as planed on time two visit only and have my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Professional sales process"

- chuyuzhou

the sales process is very smooth and professional. The sales help me to find the vehicle suits me the best with the cheapest price I can find

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- Malo

Had a great experience picking my new car. Dealt with Diane and she was very knowledgeable and detailed when explaining what the benefits were buying a Lincoln. Would definitely recommend Diane to my friends and go back that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Hi my experience was awesome it's more than a five star "

- Blessed

My experience was wonderfull awesome great dealing with Sam Taleb and Farshid Azarang was an experience anyone would like to have ,Sam knows how to talk to client with respect and explain all you need to kno nothing was left out very good sales Ambasssdor .Well for Farshid Azarang hes an amazing Financial Service Manager hes above the rest he explain all that you need to know and more knows how to greet his Customers I should say both Gentlemen are above the rest for sales they both deserved more than a FIVE STARS For my experience I would highly recommend anyone of my Friends or Family member to Whiteoak Lincoln and for sure to ask for Sam and Farshid .I could go on on on but I see I went over but please for give I have to say it just as how my experience was AWESOME thank you ...💚

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Farshid Azarang AWESOME Financial Service Manager
July 30, 2019

"Great Experience with New Lease "

- KSB

Excellent rating for this dealership because of the great experience getting a new lease with Diane. She is extremely knowledgeable and was very easy to work with. She went out of her way to ensure we were happy and was easily accessible when we had questions. The process of getting a new car for lease was efficient and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results