About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

4.8

262 Lifetime Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5C 1T7
Call (905) 270-8210

262 Reviews of Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Amazing customer service and very happy with the SUV! "

- Jade95

About two months ago I purchased a Ford Escape SE with John Wickham. John was very comforting to deal with as he was very thorough and took his time to get to know my wants and more importantly, my needs and budget! The Ford is absolutley beautiful, not as expensive as I thought it would be, and fits my lifestyle perfectly. I couldn’t be happier and I just want to thank John for being the best! I always try to recommend him to anyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wickham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Best car buying experience"

- Nebojsa

Shaz and Roxy from Whiteosk Ford dealership were simply amazing. They were patient, honest and very professional. My deal was not simple but they made it happen, been buying new cars my entire life but Shaz and Roxy are the best i have ever seen, will gladly recommend them to my friends and family . Thank you guys very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaz Kajee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roxy Yeung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyler- finance
September 13, 2018

"Amazing experience...."

- Angel and family

My husband and I aling with our furbaby Angel just got our new 2018 Lincoln MKZ Reserve from this place. We really enjoyed working with Gautam Mohata. He was very helpful and went above and beyond to make our car shopping experience smooth and satisfying. He worked after hours to work on the papers when needed. He is very polite, approachable and an amazing human being. I would also like to mention the finance advisor Tyler, who was very friendly and knowledgable. He helped us in getting the best warranty and packages. Thank you Gautam and Tyler for being there for us to choose our new family member " LAILA"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gautam Mohata
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyler
September 11, 2018

"Purchasing My First Lincoln. "

- Jane

When I decided to replace my 2011 Ford Escape my family suggested that I deal with Vivian. What a great recommendation. She is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. Her business manner and great personality are exceptional. I would recommend her to anyone buying a vehicle. When I returned to pick up the car I dealt with Vivian first who introduced me to Shaz. He patiently explained all the information that I needed to operate my Lincoln. He is very mannerly and shows great patience. He set up the Lincoln app for me which was much appreciated. All told, my experience at White Oak was excellent. Janet Borland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaz Kajee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Judy Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vivian Szatmari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Lease of 2018 Ford Fusion Energi"

- Dwayne S.

Gautam Mohata provided excellent service in the leasing of a Fusion Energi as new company vehicle. Pricing was very competitive and Gautam's responsiveness to numerous emails and phone calls during the process was excellent! My interaction with other staff at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln when picking up the vehicle last week was all positive and everyone was courteous and professional. Great experience so far and really enjoying the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gautam Mohata
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Judy Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- Fusion_Energi

Sam was very enthusiastic in working with us to get the car we wanted and offering a price that we would agree. Always helpful and very responsive to our inquires. Highly recommended to potential buyers looking for a new Ford or Lincoln at White Oak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Taleb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Great Experience "

- valerialozano

Sam was so helpful he was patient and answered all and I had a whole lot of questions, He was not pushy and he took the time to explain everything. Thank you again Sam for helping me find my perfect car I would totally recommend anyone to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Taleb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Newride2017

Great pricing, friendly & knowledgeable staff. Very happy with my new ride & my customer service experience. Glenn totally restored my faith in the car buying experience. This dealership should be on your list of those to check out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brimo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Wickham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Judy Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glenn Bricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"A1 service"

- Mike14

Walked in to look at some cars and ended up purchasing one. The sales rep was very friendly and knowledgeable, not pushy or aggressive. Went to other dealerships prior to Whiteoak and felt pressured into buying. I would recommend Whiteoak anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wickham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- Denny

My Sales Rep Raul Perez provided amazing service. He took the time to understand my needs and genuinely cared about providing exceptional service. He was very responsive to emails and calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Receptionist was very nice and friendly
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results