Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

4.8

508 Lifetime Reviews

3285 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5C 1T7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 508 reviews

December 04, 2019

"Very professional and courteous "

- AMullings

I was very pleased to have my vehicle related needs serviced by Steve and his team. He was recommended by a family member as someone who would ensure I received honest service, and I was not disappointed. I live nowhere near Whiteoak, but will gladly continue to make the trip because I'm confident in his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Qualified and Responsive sales team"

- Wajid

We experienced great service on a snowy Sunday as we got to meet Stefan. Very qualified and professional, helped us find the Escape we were looking for with a good offer. This dealership is very responsive and engages well with customers. Thank you Stefan, Trent and team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trent
November 09, 2019

"Been a Whiteoak customer since 1992 and bought or leased..."

- Rob S

Been a Whiteoak customer since 1992 and bought or leased many vehicles over that time. Recently took delivery of a brand new 2020 Explorer. Steve Davidson once again took fantastic care of me and provided exceptional customer service, as he has done for nearly 30 years now. Thx Steve, Diane and Trent for making this such a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trent Flack
September 26, 2019

"Unethical Actions"

- Masters

ON SEPTEMBER 23RD, 2019, I ATTENDED AT WHITEOAK FORD LINCOLN SALES LOCATED AT 3285 MAVIS ROAD IN MISSISSAUGA. I HAD LOCATED A 15 PASSENGER TRANSIT VAN THROUGH THE FORD CANADA LOCATE ENGINE. I DISCOVERED THAT IN FACT THEY HAD TWO IDENTICAL VEHICLES THAT HAD BEEN ORDERED BY A RENTAL COMPANY, WHO THEN CANCELLED. BOTH VEHICLES, WHICH MADE THEM AGAIN AVAILABLE FOR SALE. I PURCHASED ONE OF THE VEHICLES AND SIGNED THEIR CONTRACT AT AN AGREED UPON PRICE. I PROVIDED A $1,000 DEPOSIT ON MY VISA AND I WAS APPROVED FOR FINANCING THE FOLLOWING DAY. I WAS SCHEDULED TO PICK UP THE VEHICLE ON SEPTEMBER 26TH; HOWEVER ON SEPTEMBER 25TH, THE SALES MANAGER, AARON FONG, CALLED ME AND ADVISED THE RENTAL COMPANY NOW WANTED TO RE-PURCHASE THE VEHICLES AND THEY COULD NOT FULFILL THE TERMS OF THEIR SIGNED DEALERSHIP CONTRACT. WE WILL OF COURSE SEEK LEGAL REPRESENTATION, BUT THIS SHOULD BE A RED FLAG FOR ANYONE THAT WANTS TO MAKE A PURCHASE FROM WHITEOAK FORD LINCOLN SALES. THEY DO NOT APPEAR TO RECOGNIZE THE NEED TO HONOUR A LEGALLY BINDING CONTRACT. THEY CLEARLY DO MORE BUSINESS WITH THE RENTAL COMPANY AND HAVE DECIDED TO FOLLOW THE DOLLAR INSTEAD OF THE INTEGRITY OF THEIR VEHICLE PURCHASE AGREEMENT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
FONG,AARON
September 04, 2019

"Shaz was awesome!"

- dns0531

Shaz was very straight forward and honest. The locates for the dealership has improvement. If it wasn't for Shaz and Grant, I would have walked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Amazing sales staff"

- Ovais

Fabulous experience buying my Fusion from Ovais. Smooth, easy and painless. Would definitely be back when I am ready for my next vehicle. THANK YOU Ovais

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OVAIS
August 31, 2019

"Amazing dealer!"

- ana2019

Emad is extremely helpful and patient. He helped me a lot with choosing a car that met all my requirements and conditions. He was able to answer all the questions I had (which was a lot) and not just help as a dealer to but a car but also once it came to choosing the car out of the options I had, he was able to give me cons and pros for each car and help to choose the right one. Trent was excellent in helping with all the financial aspects (loan approval signing documentation, answering all the questions related to it) of buying a car. I am extremely happy with the car that I got and really thankful to Emad and Trent for all his help and patience as I was not an easy costumer at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trent
August 30, 2019

"Amazing sales staff"

- Whiteoak

I am glad met with OVAIS at white ford oak. He’s the best sales rep, car buying experience can be this easy I didn’t expected it. It was all because of OVAIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ovais
August 27, 2019

"Smooth transaction "

- Karl2020

Knew what I wanted. Shaz helped make it happen. Would go back again. Can’t recommend him enough. If you’re looking for a car he’s your guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"very good"

- Lilia Cura

purchased by new 19 ford escape. Emad was thorough and made the purchase process smooth. he was organized and patient and explained all of the features and details of the vehicle and the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results