Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Whitby Oshawa Honda

4.6

1,380 Lifetime Reviews

300 Thickson Rd S, Whitby, Ontario L1N 9Z1
Call (844) 242-4722

1380 Reviews of Whitby Oshawa Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2019

"Amazing service from Remon !"

- Erin M

I’m super pleased with the quality of service I received from this dealership. Remon was especially helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him for a first time car purchase as he explained everything thoroughly and helped me stay within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2019

"Sensational"

- Alcazar

My expectations have been exceeded! Reasonable prices and excellent customer service, I very quickly found a good deal. I appreciate the helpfulness and honesty I have been provided with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Shamair

Wonderful customer service, he explain the features of the car well and goes above and beyond to make sure you get value for your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 09, 2019

"Professional and Accomodating "

- Mr X

Purchasing a used car in a busy time with my family was made very simple by Meagan. We were very pleased with how much she streamlined the process and got us into our new car professionally and quickly. Thank you again for all you did & continued success in your career.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2019

"Got A Great Deal"

- Blawalsfantasy

I recently was on a hunt for a used 2018 Honda Accord, and none of the dealers in the gta had a used one. Luckily whitby had a clear out event on Accords , and i got a used 2018 Accord touring for a very good deal. Colin Was very helpful , understood my budget & helped worked a deal around it .I ended up actually getting a better deal then i was expecting. Would definitely recommend colin and the Whitby Team to my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Colin McMaster
February 08, 2019

"Colin was a pleasure to deal with"

- Edavid

Colin was a pleasure to deal with. I recommend him for anyone who's looking to purchase a Honda. The delivery process was exactly as I'd hope for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Colin McMaster
February 06, 2019

"Great service"

- Daulton

Remon has helped me get a great car for a great price. He was friendly and made the whole process quick and very easy. Great service at Whitby Honda every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2019

"Very helpful, honest and gave the best deal"

- Brandon B

Remon was very helpful. He managed to work me and my tight budget with ease and was respectful throughtout my experience. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2019

"Great experience..."

- vanessal

Great experience with the team at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Thanks to John Baird for helping me with such a positive experience in finding my next new vehicle. I appreciated his knowledge of the vehicle, and patience while I was looking for a new vehicle. The entire experience very easy and straightforward. Highly recommend. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2019

"Nice service, thanks for working out a deal."

- OnyxFit

Purchased my Honda Fit from this dealership. All in all everything went very smoothly, I appreciated the staff keeping me in the know during the whole process. Jason also worked out a deal that worked out for everyone, and came in during his off hours to accommodate my schedule. All in all a very easy experience, and I'm loving my Fit! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
161 - 170 of 1,380 results