Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Western GMC Buick

4.9

1,037 Lifetime Reviews

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1C6
Call (780) 486-3333

1037 Reviews of Western GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2018

"Excellent service work"

- HRL

We've been buying and taking our company vehicles here for service for years. Super happy with the service provided. We will keep coming back. Makes life easier when you're treated how you want to be treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

HRL, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Certified Service Department, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

May 03, 2018

"Excellent care for customers "

- Gmcslt

I'm very impressed with the service I got from start to finish. I'd recommend any one to buy a vehicle at western Pontiac. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

GMCSLT, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new GMC Sierra and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

May 01, 2018

"Enclave Lover"

- Enclave Lover

Walter Price was exceptional with his openness and thorough knowledge of the vehicle we had chosen to purchase. He is an 11 out of 10 regarding his knowledge. Made has happy to part with our money, and that is something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Price, Ashley Brewer
May 14, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Enclave Lover, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new Buick Enclave and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

May 01, 2018

" No complaints with the sales process. Colour selecting ????"

- silver

Simply fabulous experience. A little ( a lot) disappointed in the colour selections. The best colours, you have to pay through the nose for the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Lockington
May 14, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Silver, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

April 30, 2018

"I bought truck once. "

- derekerogers

Made things very easy and fun to be there wouldn’t have had any other dealership treat me that great ! So over all ten outta ten would recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie Brandt, Ashley Brewer
May 14, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

derekerogersn, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and hope you enjoy your GMC Sierra! Our Western Team looks forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

April 29, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- Bruce M

Aaron Walker made our purchase enjoyable and fun. Great person to deal with. The dealership in whole was a great experience. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle there again. Ashley Brewer in finance was fantastic as well. Thanks, Bruce & Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashley Brewer, Ashley Brewer
May 14, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Bruce and Carol, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the absolute best service in Edmonton! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

April 29, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- Kevin B.

Aaron Walker made the buying experience very relaxed and non-pressured. He was very easy to deal with. Ashley Brewer, in Finance, was super friendly and personable. Great atmosphere in the dealership. Will definitely be back. Thanks Aaron and Ashley! Kevin B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashley Brewer , Ashley Brewer
May 14, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Kevin, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and invite you to come back again and enjoy our relaxed and non-pressure environment! :) We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

April 28, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Bob1234

Having never bought a new vehicle I really appreciate the service and how everything was handled. They definitely went above and beyond when it came to getting the vehicle ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Bob1234, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you and your GMC Sierra again in the near future! -Team Western

April 28, 2018

"Amazing dealership awesome service!"

- Christine

After having loyalty to another brand for 20 years I decided to take a look at Western GMC Buick’s vehicles. From the moment I started my search, I experienced a level of service that I’d never experienced before. Simply said, excellence! I found the perfect vehicle for me! There is no doubt I’ll continue to have all service work done at Western and will highly recommend any family member or friend to call Aaron for their new vehicle search. Thank you! Christine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashley Brewer, Ashley Brewer
May 14, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

Christine, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you and your new Buick in the near future! -Team Western

April 27, 2018

"Awesome 1st experience"

- JackieL

As a first time buyer I never once felt like I was being taken advantage of or lead astray. I was taken care of and my questions were all answered to a T. I highly recommend the dealership. Everyone was extremely friendly and natural—not pushing or pressuring for more features, money, or extras. Loved my experience there. Thank you Western!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ashley Brewer, Ashley Brewer
May 14, 2018 -

Western GMC Buick responded

JackieL, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you and your beautiful Stone Blue Metallic GMC Sierra, again soon! -Team Western

191 - 200 of 1,037 results