Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Waverley Mitsubishi

4.8

61 Lifetime Reviews

300-1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9 Directions
Sales: (888) 590-1806

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Waverley Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"Review "

- Bc1234

The sales person I dealt with was great. He did everything a sales guy would and should do. However, to finish the deal off I felt that I had to reach out to them whereas any other dealership would be the one heckling me or you to “seal” the deal. I was told I’d receive certain phone calls by certain days and that never happened. I believe that if I never had kept calling I would have never gotten that phone call. I even gave the benefit of the doubt and let another day drag on BUT finally after two days of expecting a phone call (on two occasions) I called. And never really got anywhere so messages were left. If I hadn’t lik d my new vehicle so much and didn’t get the great deal I had gotten on it I probably would not be a an owner of a new vehicle. Been in sales and know that the dealer is suppose to be the one being in contact with you and “heckling” you not the buyer doing it. Otherwise I like their vehicles and probably will end up getting another one from them again some day just probably at their other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, James
January 24, 2018

"Awesome!!"

- HappyRVRowner

Jeth was amazing!!! Helpful and informative kept me up to date with everything that was going on! Service team was great as well! I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeth Reyes
January 17, 2018

"great financer and helpful staff! "

- Dyrol

shout out for damien! he is a great financer. he will go out of his way for you to be satisfied with your car! Michael bewick and nelson mdid a great job as well on selling me the car and jeth help me pick the car as well. great staff! highly recomended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Perera
November 28, 2017

"Good customer service"

- Evad

Good customer service with good deal frim jeth reyes. Hopefully we can still get another car from him may be by next year. Good jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jheth reyes
July 24, 2017

"They're awesome!!! "

- Jujacinto

If ever you need a car right away or still browsing go check these guys out! When you go there look for Jeth Reyes he'll get you in the car that is perfect for you. Check these guys out and you won't regret it. Easily one of the best customer service experience I had. Thank you again to the guys at Waverley Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeth, Damien
March 02, 2017

"Fantastic Dealership!"

- GreggoryA

Waverley Mitsubishi did an amazing job with my most recent vehicle purchase. This was the 2nd vehicle my wife and I have purchased from Waverley Mitsubishi in 7 months. The Sales Manager and Business Manager both did an amazing job of taking care of us. They treat you like a customer should be treated. They made it an easy, friendly transaction. They went out of their way to make sure we were happy with our decision. They are outstanding and I recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to give them an opportunity. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson
February 24, 2017

"Car Recall"

- Elaine and Bob

We had a recall on our 2016 RvR and chose Waverley Mitsubishi to service . Brenda Petriew was there to look after us and that she did .She was very courteous and professional in our dealing with the service and repair we required. She even gave us a complimentry car wash and vaccume .She was very knowledgable in the questions we had asked about other inquiries about our vehicle.It was very quick service as we expected to be sitting waiting for at least 2-3 hrs were done in less than 1 hr. We certainly shall have our vehicle serviced here!!! Thankyou Bob and Elaine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Petriew
January 18, 2017

"Great Service Center"

- Joan

I started having my vehicle service at Waverley Mitsubishi because of the Service Manager, Kirk Christodoulides. He makes sure all staff members have high standards of customer service. Always, my bill is explained before and after, and if necessary during the repair, should need arise. Every staff member is friendly and welcoming. In particular, Brenda Petriew always ensures my vehicle is looked after promptly and fully explains all items to me. Brenda takes into account both the safety of my vehicle on the roads and my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Christodoulides, Brenda Petriew
August 10, 2016

"Fantastic!"

- KerryK

We have bought two Eclipse convertibles & a Lancer from Waverley Mitsubishi in the past 3 years. Always a pleasure dealing with their sales team and by far my favorite place to get my vehicles serviced! The president always congratulates us on our purchases and often swings by the lounge to chat. We will definitely be back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miya, Nelson, Rino
April 20, 2016

"Poor customer service"

- Busyhands

I had taken my 2011RVR in because my window washers were not working. They replaced the stirrers which they said were on warrenty. Two days later now not only were the front ones clogged again but the back one also. This time they said it was because of material that was I the fluid. They also said that I used cheap fluid. The only time the fluid had been filled was when they did an oil change and they topped up the fluids. I was told that Reno, the boss was in Italy for his son and he would call me when he got back. To date I have never received a call from him. When I first was deciding on buying from waverly a consideration was the distance from my home. They said they would service the vehicle if I brought it I the night before and they would bring it to me after it had been service. That stop two years into my warrenty. Their customer service is poor and they try to blame a problem no their customers. Buying a new car this year and it will not be for then unless something can be done about my $300.00 bill I received fromemfoefilling up the fluids with CHEAP washer fluid and creating an expensive problem for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
41 - 50 of 61 results