Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Waverley Mitsubishi

4.8

63 Lifetime Reviews

300-1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9 Directions
Sales: (888) 590-1806

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Waverley Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2019

"Service was excellent as always that is why I keep coming..."

- phartfiel

Service was excellent as always that is why I keep coming back. I like how I am kept up to date with everything going on with my vehicle and asked before anything gets done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic P
October 01, 2019

"Love working with the people at waverly Mitsubishi,..."

- Malena Gonzalez

Love working with the people at waverly Mitsubishi, everyone is friendly, helpful and always think about their customers! Damien, Kyla and Adam were a great team to transition me into trading my old Mitsubishi for a new one 👏👍😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien, Adam and Kyla
September 30, 2019

"They made my car shopping a relaxed and pleasant experience"

- Mac_Attack

I visited three dealerships to help decide what vehicle would fit my needs. I met my sales rep Adam, and later met Kerry (sales manager). Their style and professionalism certainly met my needs. I am a retired sales representative and look with a critical eye. My options , costs, and auto features were well explained. These gentlemen knew their vehicles well and are a credit to Waverley Mitsubishi. I did not purchase my car the first day, but left the dealership wanting to do business with them. The following day, I purchased my new Outlander PHEV. I met Adam, Kerry, and my pick-up coordinator Kyla a few days later to take my new car home. Kyla did a masterful job reviewing the features and dealership with we in a timely and efficient manner. It does help that I love my new car. Thanks to everyone at Waverley Mitsubishi. I will be seeing you for my maintenance, and might even dropping for a cup of coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam McDonald, Kerry Kooi, Kyla Attardo
September 28, 2019

"Service"

- darren

Always taken care of with a special feel. Very personal experience. I only service my vehicles here . They are starting to be a second family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick,Kirk,Glenn
September 27, 2019

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Justyne

Rose booked me in for service and she also got my rental booked at enterprise. Professional service definitely happy with Mitsubishi all around. Keep up the great work and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose, Patrick
September 26, 2019

"new car"

- rick

mike was a great salesman really appreciated the work and help I got from Damien he looked to get me the most he could thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike kyla damien rose
September 23, 2019

"experience at the dealership."

- Leopold

From dealings with Dale,Damien,Kyla,Robert,and Rose,i would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks for the help in selecting this vehicle. Leo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Damien Kyla Robert Rose
September 12, 2019

"Waverly’s the best"

- Arlene Kaiser

Went in for an oil change and was informed I needed a. Wheel alignment. Everything worked out well. Thanks to Waverly Mitsubishi I am back on track. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Very pleasant
September 11, 2019

"Everyone in the service area greeted me with smiles "

- Fran

Rose addressed my concerns from first thing in the morning at drop off to following up with me on new issues found later. She also provided the time line for when my car would be ready. What a wonderful service experience, attentiveness, clear communication, the call back, the knowledge, time line on what to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose and Glen
September 10, 2019

"Excellent service. "

- Shatondaun

The staff are friendly and informative and the work was done in a timely manner. I’ve always been happy with the service I received there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
11 - 20 of 63 results