About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

WC Auto Direct

4.5

45 Lifetime Reviews

3771 Number 3 Rd, Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2B8 Directions
Sales: (855) 463-0622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of WC Auto Direct

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Omid

Kevin was so helpful . I test drove the car four times and he was so kind and pleasant . I will definitely want him to help me out again . I am thankful for such a pleasant young man .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Balotite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Chris

I was provided amazing service by Kevin upon searching for a used vehicle to buy. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Balotite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Aria

My credit isn't that great, and I needed a cheap, reliable car to get to work. Ken was awesome and helped me found the right car.. He made sure to show me everything I needed to know about the car, and made sure I was as comfortable with purchasing the vehicle (no pressure in buying at all!). John was awesome, he is the manager as well as the finance guy and got me into the car! Even gave me a promise (they give this to all their customers) a 30-day exchange if I don't like the car anymore I can come back and exchange it for something of similar value. If you need a car, be sure to look for Ken! He's awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Corrins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Trinh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"I COULD HAVE BEEN KILLED!! Please read before you buy from r"

- 13

DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THESE CROOKS!!! I bought a car from these crooks that NEARLY TOOK MY LIFE!! Let me tell you my true experience with WC Auto Direct. 3 weeks ago I went in to look at a 2017 Subaru STI with ONLY 3500KM....I was told that they were associated with RICHMOND SUBARU and it was a lease return. The sales man Chris (who no longer works there) and I took a quick 10 min. test drive....the car seemed fine and really it has 3500KM so you would naturally think the car is practically brand new. So I purchased the car from them....I was happy with the car and happy with the deal.....I have now had the car for 3 weeks and while driving I ALL OF A SUDDEN HEAR A LOUD BANG come from the back end of the car, I loose control of the car and come to a stop. LUCKILY it was early morning and the road was empty, had this happen while doing 90KM/HR on the #1 Highway during busy traffic I COULD HAVE BEEN KILLED!!! I was near Langley Subaru so I got it there (thinking this is a warrantee issue) and they discovered that the rear control arm on the car was bent and cracked from PREVIOUS DAMAGE (we could tell due to the rust on it). I got the car fixed and went back to WC Auto Direct to settle the bill, I also brought the broken part for them to see.....I went in there thinking it was missed during the safety inspection.....an honest mistake but should never have been sold in that condition, thinking they would settle the bill as it was THEIRS or RICHMOND SUBARU’S mistake. The next day I got a call back saying they would NOT take any responsibility for the car they sold me. I was told ITS MY OWN FAULT for not discovering it during the 10 min test drive and I should have brought a CAR JACK with me that day and got underneath the car and found the problem myself. In short, THESE PEOPLE ARE CROOKS who are more than willing to put YOUR LIFE and YOUR FAMILY’S LIVES IN DANGER to make a buck. I ALSO hold RICHMOND SUBARU at fault as I NOW BELIEVE they also knew of the problem and sold it on their associated used car lot WC Auto Direct because they did not want to put their name on the car. DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM WC AUTO DIRECT OR RICHMOND SUBARU they will NOT stand behind them and will RISK YOUR LIFE to make a buck. STAY AWAY!!! I will also be filing a complaint with the BBB and the VSA!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 31, 2018

"Couldn't be happier!"

- Megan

I have the worst credit, like the worst .. I was helped by Taylor and John. They got me approved on a car I thought I'd never be able to have. But they made it happen and I am extremely happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Goertzen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Corrins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Julie

I got my corolla thru Kevin's help and the team.. So happy for the service and the help that they had given.. Thank you auto direct..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
December 14, 2017

"Christopher Haverland is a exceptional sales person! "

- Mike Stanton

The entire team at WC Auto direct is excellent and very professional. I dealt with Chris Haverland when I recently purchased my 2012 Volswagen Jetta GLI and he was exceptional to work with. Not only was he very professional, friendly and genuine, but he when above and beyond to get me the best possible price on my GLI! I have worked in the automotive industry for almost 20 years and I can honestly say the Chris and the team at WC Auto Direct are amongst the best in the industry. I couldn't by happier with how I have been treated and I would definitely recommend Chris to anyone looking to get a great car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Corrins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christopher Haverland
December 02, 2017

"Incredible service"

- Bear.

Chris and Ken worked with my terrible credit and had me leave in a dope new car! Auto Direct should be your number one choice for cars in the lower mainland! You won't find anybody more patient and knowledgable than Chris, hit him up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Ken
November 08, 2017

"Triple A rating for Chris , he was friendly & helpful "

- Zusuki

Chris spent undivided attention to our need while making the purchase of our vehicle . He was helpful in offering up suggestions and we will & have recommend his quality service Thank you Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Haverland
August 23, 2017

"Bought my first car"

- Al

Very helpful and friendly. Chris is very passionate! I would like to buy a car from him again in the future. He was able to answer all our questions and also receptive very quickly. Like his smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris H
Aug 23, 2017 -

Al responded

Actually he is Chris M!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results