Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo Metro West

4.4

42 Lifetime Reviews

5450 Dundas Street West , Toronto , Ontario M9B 1B4 Directions
Sales: (416) 231-1984

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Volvo Metro West

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2017

"Great vehicle product and incredibly knowledgeable staff"

- Ian

We found the sales consultants at Volvo Metro West to be the most knowledgable of any of the luxury brands we reviewed for our new family car. We LOVE our XC90 Hybrid and have found Kelvin, our sales consultant, to be both knowledgable and available post sale for consultation and follow up. He has really owned our experience. I highly recommend Volvo Metro West based on our buying and service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Liu
November 23, 2017

"Outstanding service"

- Paul

- knowledgeable - honest - fair price Excellent overall service, gave me a number of options and found me the ideal car. Volvo West managed to work around my very busy schedule, a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Sodoski, Kevin Liu, Paul Van Dusen
November 23, 2017

"Very professional "

- Happybuyer

Hien was helpful, straightforward and professional from the moment we met him. Made process very easy. Communication was good both in person and by phone/email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hien
November 23, 2017

"Outstanding customer service"

- Gordana

We came to this Volvo dealership not even having prior serious considerations to buy Volvo car; our current lease was about to expire and we were in the area so we decided to check it out. First we met Gary (he sold us our first car and I remembered him from 20+ years ago because of his excellent customer service back then), then Paul. It was so busy that day at the dealership, Paul quickly arranged for us to test drive the vehicle next day , had excellent knowledge of all the vehicle's features and basically sold us on buying new Volvo XC60 during that one visit! We love our car and everyone in the family thinks we made the best choice. Highly recommend this dealership, it is not very often you get this type of excellency in customer service. And the car deserves all the compliments, it is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Sodoski, Paul Van Dusen
October 16, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Geisel

I came this location looking for change my old Vovle to New style and I meet Kelvin Liu he give me great help with plenty new vehicle knowledge, from old vehicle trade in to purchase new vehicle he was very patient and step by step arrange things till finally I got the perfect time use new Vovle travel at holiday, I am very happy this dealer ship the manager and sales all excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Liu
October 04, 2017

"Both Jorge and Gary were extremely helpful and accommodating"

- David

I feel like part of the family when I deal with this dealership, both in the sales and service departments. It is an extremely friendly atmosphere and everyone sincerely wants to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Stathos, Gary Sodoski
October 03, 2017

"Mostly painless"

- Thomas Havey

Feel I got a fair price with a relative minimum of drama. Dealer reps were straightforward and very eager for my business. I didn't get made to feel like they were doing me a "favor"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Stathos
October 03, 2017

"Great experience!"

- RL

Jorge, Gary and the team made buying my new xc90 a great experience. I'd highly recommend Volvo Metro West to anyone in the market for a new Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge, Gary
October 03, 2017

"Great experience "

- bertust

It was a great experience from start to finish. Paul found just the vehicle we were looking for and everyone was a pleasure to deal with. We couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Van Dusen
January 09, 2017

"Don't bother"

- RG Racette

The service department will put you on hold, and or will NEVER call you back. They are not so knowledgeable and will inflate their estimate to cover their ***.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't recall names
31 - 40 of 42 results