Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Victoria Hyundai

4.5

665 Lifetime Reviews

525 Gorge Road East , Victoria, British Columbia V8T 2W5 Directions
Sales: (250) 995-2984

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

665 Reviews of Victoria Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2014

"Excellent Dealership"

- BrookEwert

Nothing but good things to say about Victoria Hyundai and the experience I had. They got me a great price on a car, and took care of everything for me right away so I was in and out quickly as I was coming over from Vancouver. Casual, easy-going atmosphere, friendly people, and gave me all the straight facts right up front. You're in good hands with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Blake
Other Employees : Tom (Boston) Keeling
Apr 24, 2014 -

Victoria Hyundai responded

Hi Brook, Thanks for your kind words! Also congrats on your new Infiniti! Have a great day, you really made ours! Best, Steve

April 21, 2014

"great experience !!!!!"

- afs1971

Andrew took very good care of us , everybody actually. He listen to us , making sure that we were looking for the best car for our needs. we went with the santa fe . Andrew helped us during the entire process ,mad sure everything was perfect for us .Really great service,theres not a question that i felt bad for asking , He made sure that we were happy about everything . Very professionnal .Indy also took good care of us , he made sure we had for our money, he made sure that we were having the payment that fit with our budget , bruce and jared made sure we understand everything ( we are french) they took the time to explane everything to me and my wife . thank to you all !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Blake
Other Employees : Jared Kubbernus, Andrew Hubbard, Cole Coates, Indy Brar
Apr 24, 2014 -

Victoria Hyundai responded

Hi AFS! Steve the dealer here. Thanks for your great review and thanks for choosing Victoria Hyundai as the place to buy your new car from! I know that you had lots of places to choose from and am glad that you chose us. Have a great day, and enjoy your new Santa Fe! All the best, Steve.

April 20, 2014

"Great deal"

- Steve Munday

Came in to the store and quickly realized that the new car was for me. I worked with jody, he was never pushy and always seemed to know exactly what it was that I wanted. The finance people were great and afterwards ingot a chance to have Luis take care of a small problem that I had. 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Dick
Other Employees : Luis Nila, Jeremy Truong, Indy Brar
Apr 24, 2014 -

Victoria Hyundai responded

Hi Mr. Munday! Thanks for your kind words, you really made our day. I'm glad that the small problem that you mention was dealt with and rectified quickly! If anything happens again, please dont hesitate to call us! All the best, and thanks for your business.

April 19, 2014

"A genuinely pleasant buying experience"

- 68Songhees

How can you not buy a Hyundai from Andrew at Victoria Hyundai? The product sells itself ; it is as good as anything out there, and Andrew makes the whole process EASY and actually ENJOYABLE! Seriously, after just buying my first car in Canada I have no reason to look or go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hubbard, Andrew Hubbard
Apr 24, 2014 -

Victoria Hyundai responded

Hi 68Songhees! Thanks for your kind words, and yes, we agree! How could you not buy from Victoria Hyundai .... and from Andrew. He is a special man, and we are proud to have him on our team! you really made our day with your kind words. Have a great day, and thanks for your business. Steve.

April 14, 2014

"Great dealership"

- Taidowe911

Had a great oppurtunity to get in my new 2013 genesis coupe 2.0t r-spec. Definately enjoy dealing with them on a day to day basis when needed, always there for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Dick
Other Employees : Rodney Schultz, Cole Coates, Indy Brar
Apr 24, 2014 -

Victoria Hyundai responded

Tai! Steve here. Thanks for your kind review sir. We appreciate it, and are pleased to have you as part of the Victoria Hyundai family. Have a great day! Steve

...
67
661 - 665 of 665 results