Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vickar Community Chevrolet

4.8

590 Lifetime Reviews

964 Regent Ave West , Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3A8 Directions
Sales: (866) 717-1845

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

590 Reviews of Vickar Community Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Excellent service and best value was provided"

- josied123!!!

As a very busy person, I was able to get most of the communication needed done virtually thru text and email. All that was provided was accurate and exactly what I was looking for and we were more than pleased with the outcome. Highly recommend to family and friends in near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Allen (sales) and Kathy ( provided all the signed docs for vehicle registration and my own copies for warranty etc, all separated and organized)
June 18, 2018

"Service "

- dmarie594

Took my Jeep in to have my first oil change, and was very satisfied with my services. The Vickar Chev staff are wonderful and friendly. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet
June 18, 2018

"Friendly and attentive service"

- Alex

Everything was just OK. We have gotten the right vehicle for us, which has all needed fixtures plus nice color. The whole experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Neufeld
June 17, 2018

"Very impressed.."

- Cydogaga

Excellent customer service even after you have purchased a vehicle. The staff was very helpful and answered all questions I asked.. The service was quick and we were on our way in no time..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet
June 17, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Mwinterhalt

I recently had some car troubles and Joel Was more than helpful. He explained everything clearly per his recommendations and the cost that may apply. Luckily I didn’t have to pay anything for my repair which took a huge weight off shoulder. He reminded me of my extended warranty and explained what the terms were. He honoured an old recall on my car which I hadn’t needed to be fixed in the past. Kudos to your employees knowledge and willingness to help out and go the extra mile. Emma Snell also provided me updates and further updates via text as she is a close friend. I hadn’t had that in the past and it was useful. Maybe text or email progress could be provided regularly to other customers. I know I was a special case due to that relationship but it was useful to have that information provided in writing that advises of my repair progress and in the end all that was fixed and why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel and Emma
June 16, 2018

"Service was great"

- Darrell

My problem was fixed promptly , service manager and mechanic explained the issues and how to prevent any further problems. I recommend Vickers all the time for their fast, friendly, quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill , Mark
June 16, 2018

"Stress free purchase "

- George49

I enjoyed my experience with Jack Campbell from start to finish,he found what We wanted at a price we were happy with,could not have expected more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worked with Jack Campbell great guy from start to finish,did all he could for us and we appreciated it all.
June 15, 2018

"Very pleasant. Sterling is very personable and likeable. "

- Carol

I chose Vickar originally because I met Faye Lazer some time ago. Not knowing anyone else in the business, patronized a friends dealership. And it’s worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling
June 15, 2018

"Wonderful shuttle drivers."

- customer

I am always treated so well by the service writer(s) and shuttle driver(s) that it makes bringing my car in for service so much more pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy, Norm
June 14, 2018

"Saturday Morning Repairs - Right on Time!"

- 1982Z

Needed some front end work done; brought the vehicle in @8:00am on a Saturday, was taken immediately. I mentioned that I needed a ride home and was informed that the shuttle service did not operate on Saturdays, but the service advisor gave me a vehicle to use. I asked if the vehicle could be ready by 10:30am as I would be in the neighborhood at that time and the advisor stated that they would do their best. At 10:30, I received a call notifying me that everything was ready. Right on time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
301 - 310 of 590 results