Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vickar Community Chevrolet

4.8

591 Lifetime Reviews

964 Regent Ave West , Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3A8 Directions
Sales: (866) 717-1845

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

591 Reviews of Vickar Community Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2019

"A Sales Team That Listens"

- Yan

We told them what we wanted, vehicle options, price range, financing etc, they got us exactly what we asked for and never tried to upsell, like most of their competitors! Customer service was fantastic from Jay, Malik and Chris. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Malik, Chris
April 04, 2019

"Smooth transaction!!"

- Joe204

Vicker overall was the smoothest vehicle buying transaction I have ever had. Jay my salesmen, Malik ( the manager) and Chris (financial manager) were all very professional and not pushy. In and out in maybe 4 hours. Will recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Malik, Chris,
April 03, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- car123

There was an issue with a safety not completed that delayed our vehicle registration. Manager, Malik was very apologetic and fixed the situation. He also offered us a free gas tank fill! Errors can't be avoided but the remedy to the situation was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julien Lacroix
April 03, 2019

"Very satisfying customer service."

- tracy2019

I have bought two cars from Vickar Chevrolet because they had what I wanted. Also excellent customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Great buying experience both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Enns , Charlene and one other gentleman .
April 01, 2019

"Lovin’ The new ride. "

- stacey dawn

Jay was amazing. He answered every phone call and the million questions we had for him. He was super friendly, patient and helped find the best vehicle for my needs. Was even gracious enough to pick me up so that I didn’t have to figure out a way to get to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Degagne
March 31, 2019

"Absolutely pleasant to work with"

- Trose

Very easy to work with they negotiate well and have the products you are looking for The salesmen make you feel like you are their most important customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik, derek, cliff
March 30, 2019

"Great experience"

- fe_wilt

We were looking for a vehicle and had our two young children with us. Our salesman was very patient with our young family and also very patient with allowing us to test drive multiple vehicles and discuss different options!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
March 28, 2019

"Excellent review, "

- Marlene’s reviews

Dave Enns was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He was very helpful and courteous. A pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Enns
March 21, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Kenandrea

Third vehicle we bought here and second from Derek Jones who went out of his way to accomodate our needs and work with us . Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Jones, Chris, Ryan
March 14, 2019

"Very helpful! "

- Csab

Great service, had a lot of questions and wasn’t too sure on what the best vehicle was, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would return to this dealership in the future for car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack, Trevor
21 - 30 of 591 results