Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vickar Community Chevrolet

4.8

590 Lifetime Reviews

964 Regent Ave West , Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3A8 Directions
Sales: (866) 717-1845

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

590 Reviews of Vickar Community Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2019

"Derek Jones Is Awesome"

- Natasha

I came to vickar because I was in search of an orange vehicle and Derek Jones came highly recomended. After sitting down with him and talking about what I was looking for in a car, he was able to help to get me what I was looking for and so much more. I am really happy with my purhase and really happy with the service I recieved. I will definitely reccomend this dealership and Derek to anyone who will listen because I felt that my buisness was valued. Clint Hooper was also a big help and same with Ryan Potyk. Thank you so much and if/when I need a new vehicle, I will be returning!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Jones
April 26, 2019

"Great experience"

- Kroo7777

Purchased a new Chevy Colorado at Vickar Chevrolet and the experience was perfect. It was my second vehicle purchased through this dealership in the last 3 years, and the level of customer focus was top notch. Staff were friendly, and helpful. At no point did I feel pressured or being oversold anything I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney, Sherri
April 26, 2019

"New Truck"

- SteveO

Great People great dealership. Very happy with my whole buying experience.Staff was very helpful and always willing to help.Vehicle was ready when they said it was going to be.And nothing was missed.All my requests were met and in a timely fashion.Very satisfying experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Quest, Don Lachance, Chris Adolfson
April 26, 2019

"Excellent "

- Boss

Very happy with my whole buying experience.Staff was very helpful and always willing to help.Vehicle was ready when they said it was going to be.And nothing was missed.All my requests were met and in a timely fashion.Very satisfying experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Guest, Michael-lee Forteau
April 25, 2019

"Excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful"

- Carla1958!

Helped me to find a great vehicle. Very knowledge. I really appreciated the help showing me the features of the vehicle That’s all I have to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
April 09, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Christycam

the Service I received was 100% . Making sure I was happy all the time with every decision. I will always go back. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Enns and assistant/ Clint hooper
April 08, 2019

"Buying an new SUV"

- JLS

Very helpful friendly staff that did everything possible to assist me and make sure the vehicle I purchased was the one I wanted and suited me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy, Trevor and Nigel
April 08, 2019

"Salesperson listened to what features we wanted. "

- Joansie

The sales rep listened to what features we wanted and suggested an appropriate vehicle,made sure we were comfortable with it , good orientation to features and finance person was very helpful explaining the options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lecroix
April 06, 2019

"Exceptional customer experience! "

- Heather787878

The team we worked with at Vickers went above and beyond to ensure we found the right vehicle for our needs. Our experience was exceptional and we would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malek, Sherry and Carley
April 04, 2019

"A Sales Team That Listens"

- Yan

We told them what we wanted, vehicle options, price range, financing etc, they got us exactly what we asked for and never tried to upsell, like most of their competitors! Customer service was fantastic from Jay, Malik and Chris. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Malik, Chris
11 - 20 of 590 results