Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vickar Community Chevrolet

4.8

592 Lifetime Reviews

964 Regent Ave West , Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3A8 Directions
Call (866) 717-1845

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

592 Reviews of Vickar Community Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2019

"Vehicle Purchase "

- Z71

If your are considering the purchase of a vehicle I highly recommend Karlee Williams. She is extremely professional a did an awesome job of making the purchase of my new vehicle seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karlee Williams
May 04, 2019

"Overall experience. "

- Fran

Derek was our first contact person. He was very helpful and didn’t put any pressure on us and provided us with a lot of information. Everyone we made contact with made us feel at ease in our purchase. We hope the after service of the dealership will be as pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Donny, Sherry, Ryan
May 02, 2019

"Derek Jones Is Awesome"

- Natasha

I came to vickar because I was in search of an orange vehicle and Derek Jones came highly recomended. After sitting down with him and talking about what I was looking for in a car, he was able to help to get me what I was looking for and so much more. I am really happy with my purhase and really happy with the service I recieved. I will definitely reccomend this dealership and Derek to anyone who will listen because I felt that my buisness was valued. Clint Hooper was also a big help and same with Ryan Potyk. Thank you so much and if/when I need a new vehicle, I will be returning!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Jones
April 26, 2019

"Great experience"

- Kroo7777

Purchased a new Chevy Colorado at Vickar Chevrolet and the experience was perfect. It was my second vehicle purchased through this dealership in the last 3 years, and the level of customer focus was top notch. Staff were friendly, and helpful. At no point did I feel pressured or being oversold anything I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney, Sherri
April 26, 2019

"New Truck"

- SteveO

Great People great dealership. Very happy with my whole buying experience.Staff was very helpful and always willing to help.Vehicle was ready when they said it was going to be.And nothing was missed.All my requests were met and in a timely fashion.Very satisfying experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Quest, Don Lachance, Chris Adolfson
April 26, 2019

"Excellent "

- Boss

Very happy with my whole buying experience.Staff was very helpful and always willing to help.Vehicle was ready when they said it was going to be.And nothing was missed.All my requests were met and in a timely fashion.Very satisfying experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Guest, Michael-lee Forteau
April 25, 2019

"Excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful"

- Carla1958!

Helped me to find a great vehicle. Very knowledge. I really appreciated the help showing me the features of the vehicle That’s all I have to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
April 09, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Christycam

the Service I received was 100% . Making sure I was happy all the time with every decision. I will always go back. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Enns and assistant/ Clint hooper
April 08, 2019

"Buying an new SUV"

- JLS

Very helpful friendly staff that did everything possible to assist me and make sure the vehicle I purchased was the one I wanted and suited me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy, Trevor and Nigel
April 08, 2019

"Salesperson listened to what features we wanted. "

- Joansie

The sales rep listened to what features we wanted and suggested an appropriate vehicle,made sure we were comfortable with it , good orientation to features and finance person was very helpful explaining the options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lecroix
11 - 20 of 592 results