Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

297 Lifetime Reviews

425 Bayly Street West, Ajax, Ontario L1S 6M3 Directions
Sales: (289) 608-8802

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

297 Reviews of VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"Happy customer. "

- Mandy

All of my needs and questions were answered in a timely fashion Tamara was a pleasure to deal with never pushy quick to the point , Communication was never an issue.. We left with the vehicle that I know our family will enjoy. Top-notch service. I came to VanDusen to follow Katey. This is the second deal /lease That Katey has help me secure. Thank you to these two amazing ladies and the rest of the team at VanDusen , a special thank you to Max.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
Other Employees : Max
September 05, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Dora

Knowledgeable and polite staff Very pleased with Caroline Kilbride for helping find my new ride. Took care of all my questions about my purchase and demonstrated a caring professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
August 31, 2019

"Satisfied "

- Cef12

Very customer driven and well knowledgeable in every customer needs The agent was very proactive and good person Very efficient and good service Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Eikens
5.0
August 29, 2019

"Very great customer service "

- Paltec

Sales lady Janiese Clarke showed great customer service and satisfaction and her service and attitude towards us was awesome. I would recommend and do do business wth her anytime. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janiese Clarke
August 26, 2019

"Good ‘old fashioned customer service has made a comeback!"

- KCC

Being a customer for 13 years (when it was Bob Myers originally), and having purchased and leased several vehicles from VanDusen dealership, i have seen many changes over the years. Some positive. Others not so positive. However, my latest experience with this dealership has proven to be more positive and promising than I could have ever imagined! The effort that was put forth by the sales staff and General Manager to ensure I received the attention and respect I deserved when purchasing my vehicle from VanDusen was outstanding! The staff and management truly went the extra mile to ensure all my needs were met and that I was truly satisfied with my purchase and my experience at their dealership! Good ‘ol fashioned customer care and experience has made a comeback! Thank you for a wonderful experience and a truly amazing vehicle! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
Chris McMurray
5.0
Other Employees : Bill Chan (outstanding)
August 22, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Belbs

My experience purchasing a 2016 Cadillac SRX this week from Van Dusen was outstanding . Out car shopping because my vehicle was written off in a accident a week earlier , I initially was having a hard time even finding a sales person at any of the half dozen car lots I visited that seemed to really care about helping me find a car that suited my needs .. that changed when I went to Van Dusen and Lucio greeted me in their yard within a minute. He was professional and just outstanding with helping me find the vehicle that was the right fit for me . He followed up with texts and emails and sent me info on several cars that suited my needs , I ended up buying a used Caddy off the lot which I am extremely happy with . The service I received from Lucio is the reason I did not return to any other locations as I knew that Lucio would take care of me and he certainly did his job as I am a very happy customer ! Thanks Van Dusen for the great service , I appreciate greatly how I was treated by Lucio . Thanks , Eric Belbin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucio De Fracesca
August 12, 2019

" New GMC Sierra"

- The Moff

Picked up my new 2019 Sierra Elevation on Saturday. My sales rep., Trent M was terrific! Very knowledgeable about truck I purchased and very good knowledge of lot inventory. Trent explained the vehicle bells and whistles from front to back and was very polite, professional and friendly. Taryn in Finance was very thorough and provided me with a great understanding of contract details. VanDusen staff very courteous and friendly. Certainly will be talking to Trent M about an SUV for my wife this fall Mike M Curve Lake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
Other Employees : Taryn McArther
August 11, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- Sabrina15

Friendly and informative staff, Paul made us feel comfortable and in great hands right from the beginning! We are extremely pleased with the service and our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Rivest
5.0
August 01, 2019

"One of our best experiences to date!"

- Melia46

The knowledge, professionalism and courtesy demonstrated by everyone we encountered at the Van Dusen dealership was exceptional. From the moment my husband and I walked through the door to the moment we left in our new SUV, our experience was bar none the best we had in our search for a new car. Tamara listened and paid attention to our needs, didn’t push her own agenda, worked on our schedule, knew her stuff and was incredibly fun and easy to work with! Special shout out to Ken, Taryn and Katey who made us feel at home and who assisted in closing the deal! Looking forward to sending people your way and to doing business again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
Other Employees : Taryn and Ken
July 31, 2019

"new pick up"

- Dave2019#

Just picked up new pick up truck. Was working with Trent M. Trent is very professional and efficient. He went over the contract and then went thru the whole truck with me explaining all th terrific features. All was completed very timely and I was on the Road. Thank you to Trent and the rest of the team at Vandusen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
11 - 20 of 297 results