Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,582 Lifetime Reviews

915 Walkers Line, Burlington, Ontario L7N 3V8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,582 reviews

June 12, 2019

"Amazing"

- Tiffany wardle

My exsperience with this dealership was amazing. We spoke with Abir and came in to meet and right away walked away feeling like this was the best deal and exsperiece. Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. They offeres us drinks multiple times and made sure we were looked after. We did have a long wait ahead as are car had not come in but the exsperience we had and the under standing of everyone involved it was just amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Tiffany, Thank you for taking to time to share your experience of Unique Chrysler! We are pleased that you had a great experience with Abir, Mio and the rest of our team. Enjoy your new ride!

June 04, 2019

"Great service from Leah and Joe"

- Mimicoboi

First off I would like to say that the service experience overall was amazing. This was my 2nd new truck purchased from this dealer and I have used Leah as my salesperson both times. I feel like I got a great deal on my 2019 ram and absolutely love it! Everything I wanted and nothing I didnt on it. Joe got me hooked up with the warranty I needed and payments got dropped by $20 bi-weekly from original quoted price. Also got a few add ons at a good deal as well. Definately going to purchase my next vehicle here if Leah and Joe are selling it! Kudos to Leah and Joe and the Unique Chrysler team for making it happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Frieri
Jun 04, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Mimicoboi ! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us! And thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Leah, and Joe,! Enjoy your new ride. Take Care!!

May 30, 2019

"Great experience with Unique Chrysler"

- Liz123

After a car accident I was left carless and had to buy a new car. I went into unique chrysler and had a list of cars that I gave to Angela to test drive. She took me out showed me all the cars I was interested in and let me test drive all of them always with a smile on her face and explaining all the features of each car I drove she was very professional very informative and above all very patient with me she made me feel appreciated and not once did she try to push me into buying something that I was not interested in. I ended up buying a suv that was a few years old she introduced me to Leah to get me the best financing option available for me. Again my experience with Leah was exceptional she did everything she could to get me a great rate with a affordable car payment and for that I am thankful. I would also like to thank Amory in the service department he made my car look like a bran new car the detailing that was done was beyond anything that I could have asked for. I was so pleased and still am with my car. A big thanks to all of you I am so grateful and thankful for everything each and everyone of you have done for me with my car. I wish you all great success in the future keep up the great work. Liz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Liz123! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us! And thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Leah, Angela, and Amory! We hope you have a great weekend enjoying your SUV! Take Care!!

May 28, 2019

"Poor Customer Service and attitude. "

- AJPM555

Be careful of the charges added on by this dealership. My service before the winter I was told you could not get the lug nuts off my tires and I was going to be charged 1 hour labour plus new lug nuts. So we took our car to Canadian Tire who took off the tires with no problem. However to be on the safe side I bought new lug nuts for all the tires because I trusted your mechanics opinion. Then after one winter I brought the van in to have the all season tires which were on rims, to be put back on. They charged me $72 for bad lug nuts which had to be replaced. They said they tried calling me however I wrote the cell number for my wife wrong so they could not get a hold of us. Even though we purchased the van from you and have been coming to you for all our services and our info is on file. I realize my mistake however they could have tried a number on file before going ahead with the work which was not approved. I realize this is not a huge expense. However what was more disturbing is that when my wife spoke to Mark his resolution was to take the old lug nuts out of the garbage and replace them which he said would not be safe. Great customer service attitude. I have two Toyota vehicles and at that dealership they will never do work without authorization. They know I am a teacher and they wait until I am done teaching to call them back and approve changing anything. We bring our cars to dealerships to get that higher level service knowing we will pay more than your run of the mill mechanic. To be given alternatives like what Mark told my wife is what I would expect from a third rate mechanic shop, not a dealership which values its customers. Add to that the fact that lug nuts even those bought at Canadian Tire should last more than one winter. Also the fact that your professional mechanics could not take off lug nuts that Canadian Tire mechanics took off does not look good for you and diminishes my faith and trust in the expertise of your mechanics. By the way Canadian Tire did not charge me extra to take off the lug nuts. You were going to charge me at least an hour of labour. All that said what was most disappointing was the complete lack of respectful customer service. Since this experience we have taken our van to South Oakville Chrysler. What a difference. We were treated with honesty and respect. If you live in Burlington I encourage you to drive the extra distance to Oakville to get your car serviced by honest professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark.
May 20, 2019

"Knowledgeable, courteous & friendly"

- robertmunton

James has been great to deal with each time we have brought our 2014 GC Overland Eco-Diesel in for service. He was also great steering us through another re-call and was able to give us more information. We would not hesitate to bring our vehicle back to him. Keep up the good work James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James English
May 21, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello robertmunton, At Unique Chrysler customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with James regarding his service. We look forward to serving you again! Best Regards from the Unique Chrysler team.

May 17, 2019

"New car purchase"

- GalFam

Everyone was great from the second we stepped in the door. Mike insisted we had the best service and made sure we got everything we were looking for. Angela was very knowledgable and very helpful and it felt like we weren't just customers. We will definitely recommend Unique Chrysler to anyone we know looking to purchase a new vehicle. We are taking our first road trip this weekend!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello GalFam, The Unique Chrysler team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. At Unique Chrysler customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Mike and Angela. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Unique Chrysler Family!

April 30, 2019

"The BEST around!"

- JayRaff

I have been to 7 different dealerships from Brantford all the way to Niagara (including Peel/Toronto) and have never seen customer service like this. My wife and I knew exactly what we wanted and it was just a matter of finding a dealership that would work with us on a fair trade. I spoke with Deanna and Joe for about a week during this deal and they were both straight forward and honest which is a weirdly beautiful change at a car dealership. Their responses were prompt and always very informative and I didn't have that overwhelming feeling of doubt and mistrust like when speaking with other dealers. When it came time to actually sign the dotted line, there was no up-selling or final attempts at extended warranty's which was consistent through the whole process. In fact, we were even advised of a better alternative to the upfront warranty which didn't take more money out of our pocket. This entire experience with Unique Chrysler was truly a breath of fresh air from a car dealer. These guys are changing the game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Frieri
May 07, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there JayRaff! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Deanna and Joe at Unique! We hope you have a great day!!!

April 23, 2019

"Exactly the Jeep I was look for!!"

- AnnieJeep

I went into Unique Chrysler Dodge looking for A 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee!! Brayley and the team found me the perfect car for the perfect price!! So happy with my brand new Jeep!! Looking forward to the continued superb service throughout my new Jeeps Lifetime!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brayley Tolan
Apr 23, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there AnnieJeep! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience purchasing your 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee with Brayley! We hope you enjoy the ride, and have a great day!

April 19, 2019

"Love my jeep"

- Jeep lover

Great service. Not pushy. Enjoyable experience. Good price. I didn’t really look anywhere else for a Jeep. Give Brayley a call, he’s your guy for Jeeps for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayley Tolan
Apr 23, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Jeep lover! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Brayley and at the dealership! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying the Jeep!

April 18, 2019

"Friendly customer focus + excellent service - WOW"

- Support Autism

My newly purchased 2014 Chrysler 300 SRT8 needed service, so wants to try my local Burlington Chrysler dealer. Wow super glad i did! I was made welcome from time I walked in to when I walked out. I strongly recommend you give Amory and his service team at Unique Chrysler Burlington a try Kevin O’Leary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I forget name of master mechanic and 2 young men who worked on my car, but thank you all for work and advice!
Apr 23, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Support Autism! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our service department! We hope you have a great day!

51 - 60 of 1,582 results