Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,539 Lifetime Reviews

915 Walkers Line, Burlington, Ontario L7N 3V8
Call (888) 606-1335

1539 Reviews of Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2019

"Friendly and Thorough"

- Henley

Had a great experience leasing my first car. Brayley explained the process to me both in an uncomplicated and thorough way so I could understand the whole deal. Even made great suggestions to help me keep the cost down on the vehicle about a two-door suiting my needs better than a four-door. Really went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayley Tolan
Apr 16, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Henley! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Brayley leasing your first car! We hope you have a great day!

April 11, 2019

"Leah is the best!"

- Rebecca Jen

Leah helped me when I bought my Kia Rio, she was extremely friendly and professional. She had everything ready for me to test drive it when I got there, made sure everything was in good condition with the car. Very approachable, couldnt have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Rebecca Jen! We appreciate you sharing your recent feedback with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Leah purchasing your Kia Rio! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying the ride!

April 10, 2019

"Top Notch"

- Jhicken

Our visit to Unique Chrysler was fantastic! Brayley was very helpful and informative, had all the answers to our questions! We are thrilled with our new Jeep! Thanks Brayley and Miodrag! I’m gona tell everyone :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brayley Tolan
Apr 16, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Jhicken! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Brayley and Mio purchasing your Jeep! We hope you have a great day!

April 09, 2019

"First Purchase of Dodge Ram Fun Experience"

- u2nadia

Our son came into purchase his first new vehicle, a Dodge Ram 1500 truck, at Unique Chrysler. It was month-end and a very busy night. Mike Carobelli and David Presta were very knowledgeable and ensured our son was shown all options before deciding on his final truck. They stayed after closing to answer all of our questions. Very friendly staff and environment. David P. even offered his personal advice regarding insurance. Joe F. also did a great job explaining financing options. Overall a great first buying experience for our son. Would definitely recommend Unique Chrysler to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Frieri
Apr 16, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there u2nadia! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you and your son had a great experience with Mike- David- and Joe! We hope you have a great day, and hope your son is enjoying his ride!

April 05, 2019

"Buying a new vehicle was super duper easy "

- Jay the REBEL MacAleese

To get you in the vehicle you want they give you the best deal around hands down. I would have pizza with those guys anytime. Easy to talk to and knowledgeable about their products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brayley Tolan, Joe Frieri
Apr 09, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Jay the REBEL MacAleese! We appreciate you're customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team over at Unique! We hope you have a great day!

April 05, 2019

"Knowledgable and Experienced "

- Adrian U

Dave, Mike C, and Joe made my buying process quick and easy, knowing what they had in stock, they found what I was looking for in a timely matter, found all the options I needed in my next vehicle and explained all the details about the truck and warranty very throughly, this a one stop shop for all vehicle needs and would recommend them to any new car or experienced car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Frieri
Apr 09, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Adrian U! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Dave, Mike, and Joe! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

April 03, 2019

"Stress free "

- Viscount queen

it was a quick transaction sign here, sign here and sign here DONE!! Fast, friendly and amazing service with an unbeatable price!! Great teamwork highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Viscount Queen! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Unique Chrysler! We hope you have a great day!

April 02, 2019

"I was told price should be higher than listed"

- tl

I visited this dealership to buy a 2015 Sorento listed for $17988. I made an offer to purchase and after the salesperson talked to his manager, he informed me that they had made a mistake with the listed price and that the price would be going up the next day, Hence they claimed that they were already offering the car below it's real value and wouldn't budge on their price. 3 days later, the listed price on their website hadn't changed. If they wanted a certain price then that's fine but don't con me. I simply bought my car elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brayley Tolan
March 30, 2019

"AMAZING PEOPLE "

- Danielle hunter

This is to Mike David M And David you guys are AMAZING people to work with getting are new truck and car best place to get a Vehicle is Unique Chrysler Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David McAulay
Apr 02, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Danielle Hunter! We appreciate you sharing you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mike, David M, and David purchasing your truck! We hope you have a great day!

March 26, 2019

"Great people & service"

- sam_laham

I recently bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Sport which I love by the way. I've delt with Dereck & Mio. Both were outstandingly professional, kind, courteous & super friendly. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Sam_laham! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience purchasing your 2019 Jeep Cherokee Sport with our team Derek & Mio! We hope you have a great day!!

21 - 30 of 1,539 results