Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,539 Lifetime Reviews

915 Walkers Line, Burlington, Ontario L7N 3V8
Call (888) 606-1335

1539 Reviews of Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2019

"Poor Customer Service and attitude. "

- AJPM555

Be careful of the charges added on by this dealership. Twice now we have been charged for needing lug nuts for our tires because they were “damaged or too hard to remove”. In one winter brand new lug nuts needed to be replaced? This was done without our approval and we were charged for it. When we questioned the charges we were told “Well we can fish the old lug nuts out of the garbage and put them on your tires. That would not be safe though.” That’s the kind of service you can expect from this dealership. Never going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark.
May 20, 2019

"Knowledgeable, courteous & friendly"

- robertmunton

James has been great to deal with each time we have brought our 2014 GC Overland Eco-Diesel in for service. He was also great steering us through another re-call and was able to give us more information. We would not hesitate to bring our vehicle back to him. Keep up the good work James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James English
May 21, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello robertmunton, At Unique Chrysler customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with James regarding his service. We look forward to serving you again! Best Regards from the Unique Chrysler team.

May 17, 2019

"New car purchase"

- GalFam

Everyone was great from the second we stepped in the door. Mike insisted we had the best service and made sure we got everything we were looking for. Angela was very knowledgable and very helpful and it felt like we weren't just customers. We will definitely recommend Unique Chrysler to anyone we know looking to purchase a new vehicle. We are taking our first road trip this weekend!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello GalFam, The Unique Chrysler team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. At Unique Chrysler customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Mike and Angela. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Unique Chrysler Family!

April 30, 2019

"The BEST around!"

- JayRaff

I have been to 7 different dealerships from Brantford all the way to Niagara (including Peel/Toronto) and have never seen customer service like this. My wife and I knew exactly what we wanted and it was just a matter of finding a dealership that would work with us on a fair trade. I spoke with Deanna and Joe for about a week during this deal and they were both straight forward and honest which is a weirdly beautiful change at a car dealership. Their responses were prompt and always very informative and I didn't have that overwhelming feeling of doubt and mistrust like when speaking with other dealers. When it came time to actually sign the dotted line, there was no up-selling or final attempts at extended warranty's which was consistent through the whole process. In fact, we were even advised of a better alternative to the upfront warranty which didn't take more money out of our pocket. This entire experience with Unique Chrysler was truly a breath of fresh air from a car dealer. These guys are changing the game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Frieri
May 07, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there JayRaff! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Deanna and Joe at Unique! We hope you have a great day!!!

April 23, 2019

"Exactly the Jeep I was look for!!"

- AnnieJeep

I went into Unique Chrysler Dodge looking for A 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee!! Brayley and the team found me the perfect car for the perfect price!! So happy with my brand new Jeep!! Looking forward to the continued superb service throughout my new Jeeps Lifetime!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brayley Tolan
Apr 23, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there AnnieJeep! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience purchasing your 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee with Brayley! We hope you enjoy the ride, and have a great day!

April 19, 2019

"Love my jeep"

- Jeep lover

Great service. Not pushy. Enjoyable experience. Good price. I didn’t really look anywhere else for a Jeep. Give Brayley a call, he’s your guy for Jeeps for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayley Tolan
Apr 23, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Jeep lover! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Brayley and at the dealership! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying the Jeep!

April 18, 2019

"Friendly customer focus + excellent service - WOW"

- Support Autism

My newly purchased 2014 Chrysler 300 SRT8 needed service, so wants to try my local Burlington Chrysler dealer. Wow super glad i did! I was made welcome from time I walked in to when I walked out. I strongly recommend you give Amory and his service team at Unique Chrysler Burlington a try Kevin O’Leary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I forget name of master mechanic and 2 young men who worked on my car, but thank you all for work and advice!
Apr 23, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Support Autism! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our service department! We hope you have a great day!

April 15, 2019

"Ram truck"

- Trucks Rule

Just before Christmas I stopped in and was welcomed as soon as I walked in the door by Abir.she took the time to meet my exact needs in a truck and we worked it out so I got everything I wanted on my 2016 Ram truck.( i know i'm picky so thank you ) there was an issue with my truck but Joe managed to again satisfy my wishes.i've waited a few months to write this review because I wanted to make sure there were no problems when I took my travel trailer out of storage.there was a small problem and today I left my vehicle with Unique and when I picked it up everything was perfect..i'm very happy with my Ram and wanted to say thank you to Abir , Joe , Mike ,Amory and also Lynn.if Unique can keep me happy they will do it for you as well.i would recommend Unique Chrysler as a good dealership to purchase a vehicle from .thanks D.R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Frieri
Apr 16, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Trucks Rule! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Abir- Joe- Mike- Lynn- and Amory! We hope you have a great day, and are pleased to hear you are enjoying your RAM!

April 14, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- jjmills

Nothing but praise for the team at Unique. Derek was easy to talk to and work with. Dee was patient while I figured out what I wanted, and worked hard to close the deal. Nadine was a professional and efficient during the approval process. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there jjmills! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Derek- Nadine- and Deanna! We hope you have a great day and enjoying the ride!

April 13, 2019

"Great!"

- Don'tgotokianorthbay

I recently contacted the dealership to inquire about trading in my vehicle and what were some of the extended coverages they have to offer. Although for other reasons I have decided to stick with my current vehicle for now, I was very happy with my experience. Nadine was courteous and knowledgable and it felt like she had my best interests in mind and not some pushy sales target. When the time is right, I'll definitely be calling up Nadine for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2019 -

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Don'tgotokianorthbay! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with Nadine! We hope you have a great day, and enjoy the ride!

11 - 20 of 1,539 results