Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

3,787 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

3,787 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Went into toyotatown to have an oil change done on my..."

- TruckGuy

Went into toyotatown to have an oil change done on my Corolla. Once again everyone I dealt with was nice and I was in and out of there quickly. I was pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Good service. Work to be done was thoughtfully and..."

- Norm42

Good service. Work to be done was thoughtfully and clearly explained by the advisor. Work was done ahead of estimated time. Costs were reasonable. Will continue to bring my vehicle to this facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Would Recommend "

- Rav4

This was our first time time buying a new vehicle, and Toyota Town made it a very pleasant experience. Our sales representative was Geordie Hock. Geordie was approachable, knowledgeable and not once did we feel as if he was pressuring us into buying our new vehicle. Overall, it was a great experience and we would recommend anyone to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Had a very good experience buying my Toyota C-HR at..."

- Karen

Had a very good experience buying my Toyota C-HR at Toyotatown. Staff were very accommodating and I would certainly recommend others to go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Hi I just wanted to say I have bought my second vehicle..."

- Toby

Hi I just wanted to say I have bought my second vehicle from Baz Afara at Toyota Wharncliffe. The Way he lets you know you are important and the care he puts into making your vehicle fit you/family. The staff in Service also Joe moniz and Jason Defelice And Rita Dalal in administration. Amazing Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- Bill

I normally hate having to deal with car salespersons, but Brian provided a relaxed experience with no pressure. He answered all my questions and provided me with all the information I requested. He allowed me to move through the car buying process at my own pace and I really appreciated that. I would recommend Brian to anyone interested in purchasing a Toyota product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2019

"Another Instance of Good Customer Service"

- Toyota Cx

Went in for another oil change. Experience was good and quick as usual. Ended up having my headlights cleaned as well, but the price was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2019

"Fabulous service and sales"

- Dr. Owl

My car had a major service done. It was completed before the estimated time. I am disabled and Amanda offered to have the car returned to the bay rather than the lot which is something I really appreciate. While I was there, Amanda, at my request, arranged for Baz to meet with me about the new 2020 RAV4 Trail/TRD. He will be contacting me when the cars arrive. I also enjoyed my breakfast at the cafe, something which distinguished TT from other dealership in town, a place, incidentally, much closer to my home, like a half hour closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2019

"Helpful Quick Service"

- Karen

Went in for a service, Peter was kind and helpful with getting me checked in and keeping me informed of the progress of the service. Service was done in the timeline he gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2019

"check review"

- justme

Stanley Pravica "My recent purchase of a vehicle at ToyotaTown is a Lexus 2020 NX 300H. I am considered to be a loyal customer as my purchases for a number of years have been with Toyota and now Lexus. Obviously I have been very pleased with ToyotaTown’s products and service. It is highly likely that without Sylvia Donovan's guidance over the years, I may have gone elsewhere. Sylvia is a very personable and down to earth advice giving individual. Her knowledge of the various models has always been up to date and complete making my decisions over the years easy to manage, consequently, I have never been disappointed in the decisions I have made. The quality that I appreciated the most about Sylvia was making my decisions haggle free. I came to appreciate the sense that Sylvia always made me feel that she negotiated a "best price deal" on my behalf. If you are looking for a sales rep that would treat you as a valued customer, I highly recommend Sylvia Donovan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
51 - 60 of 3,787 results