Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

3,784 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

3,784 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2019

"Gave great advice for future visits and what types of..."

- Neil

Gave great advice for future visits and what types of repair/maintenance I should or shouldn't get done on my car. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Great service from Sylvia Donovan"

- Glenn

Sylvia Donovan makes buying a new car a simple and easy process. She explains the options thoroughly. We have been dealing with Sylvia and Toyotatown for years and are always impressed with the level of service, both when buying a car and when having it serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Great service on getting my new vehicle. Sylvia was..."

- Lauren

Great service on getting my new vehicle. Sylvia was efficient in explaining the benefits of leasing the rav 4. Janine was very helpful in navigating the financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"What can I say except fantastic! This dealership always..."

- Maverick

What can I say except fantastic! This dealership always goes above and beyond for me. I always leave there feeling satisfied with the remarkable customer service that I receive. I feel like my business is valued. It is well worth the hour drive there. I can’t say enough about Brian Komar who is absolutely amazing, amazing, amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Emergency service needed"

- Brenda Gardiner

Excellent unexpected service needed...Amanda Krug Service Advisor was excellent...she took my car right in as had no appointment ...treated it as an emergency and vehicle fixed within an hour... concern was explained thoroughly and again excellent work completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"As my first experience leasing a vehicle I was amazed at..."

- annthaner

As my first experience leasing a vehicle I was amazed at how smooth and straightforward the process was. Geordie was an outstanding salesperson he was knowledgeable and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"The usual excellent service..."

- jcdretired

I have been getting my Toyota cars serviced at ToyotaTown for many years and have known Todd Servant for a good number of those years. Today, he again delivered the excellent service I have come to expect. It starts with the check-in, continues with the updates (i.e. personal call to advise me of how the work is progressing) and culminates with a clear explanation of services performed and pricing. I appreciate the fact that Todd wants me to understand the process and explains everything clearly to me. I also made use of the shuttle on this occasion which only compliments the overall delivery of a great customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"I took my 4 Runner in for regular service and received..."

- Robbin

I took my 4 Runner in for regular service and received outstanding treatment from Todd Servant, the Service Advisor. He was courteous, kind and thoroughly explained everything that needed to be done. I have dealt with Todd before and will go to no one else. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"I would recommend ToyotaTown"

- Yasin

Great experience at ToyotaTown. Everybody was extremely professional and I was able to leave a happy customer with a new car. Baz Afara was recommended to me by my father who bought his car from Baz. He was courteous, patiently addressed my concerns and questions, and overall exceeded expectations. I would including going to TotoyaTown as part of your car shopping for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Explained exactly what had to be done. Called with..."

- Fireguyjay

Explained exactly what had to be done. Called with updates and explained what options were available and the pricing. Vehicle was ready when promised. The end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 3,784 results