Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

3,784 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

3,786 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Very professional staff ken was extremely helpful"

- Abdul

I was very pleased and happy with the 2020 corolla se upgrade i purchased. Ken was very courteous, knowledgeable and made the process very easy for me he was straight forward with me from the very beginning as he helped me choose the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Abdul, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 18, 2019

"Rob provided great service"

- BL

Rob was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with my latest maintenance and subsequent follow up visit related to the maintenance. He explained everything thoroughly. I liked his warm, friendly manner. Many thanks Rob for making my service experience with ToyotaTown such a pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi B, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 18, 2019

"Great service from Jason DeFelice"

- mcarts30

Brought my car in for an interior detailing and was greeted by a valet and quickly helped by Jason. Jason also identified that my car was in need of an alignment from their hassle free alignment machine that checks as you drive into their service department. Marwan was the person that detailed my car, and I would not have anyone else do it. He takes great pride in his work and does an outstanding job. From start to finish I was treated by very friendly staff and all my questions were handled promptly. I would recommend Jason DeFelice and the whole Toyotatown team to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marwan
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 18, 2019

"Simply outstanding service from Rob and the service centre"

- Zeide

Arrived on schedule and was greeted with a good morning and a smile. Rob asked why I was in and then told me to enter the waiting area and I would be called. In a few minutes he called me and told me that my service was all set and had a courtesy car waiting for me. Couldn't be happier, not only with the personal service I received but the outcome of that service (detailing). I will be sure to return to Toyotatown for any future needs. Kudos to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi zeide, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 18, 2019

"Great Service at Toyota Town"

- Sanders

We have owned a Toyota for many years, Rob and the service department at Toyotatown have been amazing. We highly recommend not only the service but the sales as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Sanders, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

July 18, 2019

"Excellent scheduled service "

- ponyowner

My car is now 13 years old and is in excellent running order thanks to Toyota-Town service. When special parts are required, they can still be ordered and installed. My wife loves her Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 18, 2019

"Toyota 86"

- carguy

Bought a brand new Toyota 86 that wasn't on the lot since I wanted a specific colour. Was able to pick up the car within a couple of weeks. Great customer service and pricing was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi there, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 17, 2019

"Pre owned Corolla im purchase"

- Steve

I found all Toyotatown employees to be helpful, attentive and knowledgeable. Justin was very responsive and proactive in addressing and resolving a couple of concerns and issues that I had. The purchase process was very satisfactory. I would not hesitate to return to Toyotatown in the future if in need of another Toyota product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Steve, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 17, 2019

"Toyota Tundra"

- Julia223

Geordie was great, very personable. We knew what we wanted and he took the time to make sure the process went very smooth and quickly. Would definitely return to Toyota Town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Julia, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

July 17, 2019

"Justin Maki was great"

- KB

Justin made himself more than available to answer all our question. He made our visit with Toyotatown a great one. We came on a busy day but felt we were his only priority. Thanks Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Kb, Thank you the review. We are glad to see out team was able to help you out. Happy Driving!

301 - 310 of 3,786 results