Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota Northwest Edmonton

4.5

1,337 Lifetime Reviews

14240 137 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5H7
Call (780) 478-8300

1,337 Reviews of Toyota Northwest Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2011

"This was my first car that I have boughten from a..."

- happycustomer18

This was my first car that I have boughten from a dealership. I was quite terrified it was going to be a painful experience, but thankfully I had Leon by my side the whole time. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an easy time purchasing a vehicle. He did is research on the vehicles that I was interested in. He listened to what I wanted and never tried to push me any other direction than that. He absolutely went above and beyond what needed to be done and I do really appreciate that. I will be returning to spend my money with him in the future. Thank you again Leon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
Sep 08, 2011 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hello! I am so happy to hear Leon took good care of you while shopping for a vehicle. Going into car dealerships can be terrifying and stressful so when you do find someone that will work hard for you hang on and don't let go! In the future, if you ever have any questions, comments or concerns do not hesitate to pick up the phone and give us a call. Sincerely, Sunny Gill General Sales Manager

August 29, 2011

"I had some questions for Leon and he responded to me in a..."

- susanne_pasay

I had some questions for Leon and he responded to me in a friendly, curteous and prompt manner. The information he gave me was accurate and he was very knowledgeable of the subject matter. I have always had great service from Kingsway Toyota and I would highly recommend them because of the great staff the have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Reimer
Aug 30, 2011 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Good Morning, I am very pleased to hear that Leon took great care of you and answered all of your questions. If you ever have any questions, comments or suggestions do not hesitate to give myself, Sunny Gill General Sales Manager a call.

August 20, 2011

"Alvin gave me a really good price for the toyota rav 4..."

- ANGRYIRRITATED

Alvin gave me a really good price for the toyota rav 4 and their general manager, sunny was very accomodating and friendly to what we requested. Thank you very very much. Hope we could do business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin pelayo
Aug 26, 2011 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thank you Andrew, I appreciate the review and hope we can do business in the future. sincerely, Sunny Gill

August 19, 2011

"Stefan sold me my used Tundra and the whole process was..."

- steveirving

Stefan sold me my used Tundra and the whole process was quick, easy, and he was very helpful. He is an easy going, professional guy that took the stress out of buying a vehicle, which I appreciated.I would send anyone to see Stefan if I knew they were interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Lojek
Aug 26, 2011 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hello! I am very pleased to hear Stefan took care of and made the whole process was quick and painless. We would love to meet your friends, and if you do send them down we would make it worth your while :D If you have any questions, concerns or comments feel free to call myself, Sunny Gill General Sales Manager at 780-478-8300 Thank you again!

August 14, 2011

"I was completely satisfied with the customer service and..."

- gglover

I was completely satisfied with the customer service and help I got from Kingsway Toyota. I got a great price on a Rav4 and the Kingsway team helped secure me a financing payment that fits my budget. I feel confident that the Rav4 is going to get my wife and kids to their sporting activities this winter... safe!. Thanks Stefan,Patrick, Don and Kingsway Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Lojek/Patrick (Internet Manager)
Aug 15, 2011 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hello gglover! Thank you for the great review and I am very happy to hear you are enjoying your new Rav4. With the chilly Alberta winters you do need a safe and reliable vehicle to get you to early morning hockey practice and swimming lessons. We are all confidant that your beautiful new vehicle will do all that and more. Also very pleased to hear our team was able to get you a great payment and take care of you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions, comments or concerns feel free to give myself, Sunny Gill General Sales Manager, at 780-478-8300.

August 12, 2011

"Having been dealing with the service dept for years and..."

- dreidie

Having been dealing with the service dept for years and was treated great therefore buying a new vehicle from the dealership is what one would do. Everyone likes to be given the ROYAL treatment. It's a great dealership with very great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maja Harding / Len - Sales Manager, Maja Harding
Aug 15, 2011 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hello dreidie! Thank you for the great review and for staying true to Kingsway Toyota. We are striving to be your one stop shop for all of your Toyota needs :) I am very happy to hear that no matter what department you visit they are treating you well and giving you the Royal Treatment. If you ever have questions, comments or suggestions do not hesitate to give myself a call or find me next time you are in the dealership. Sincerly Sunny Gill, General Sales Manager.

August 12, 2011

"Maja recognized me as a former customer and welcomed me..."

- Adam Lech

Maja recognized me as a former customer and welcomed me in her office. She answered all my questions and advised me about the selection of vehicles that may be of interest to me. She was very patient and friendly. She assisted me on the phone and helped me in reserving my car. She was very professional in explaining how to use this Toyota Avalon car. She offered her assistance if I have any concerns in the future. Adam Lech

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maja Harding, Maja Harding
Aug 15, 2011 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hello Adam! Thank you for the great review and for returning to Kingsway Toyota. I am very happy that Maja spent the time to show you around the Avalon and explain all the features. If you ever have any questions, concerns or suggestions feel free to give Maja or myself, Sunny Gill General Sales Manager, a call at 780-478-8300.

August 12, 2011

"These Guys' went over and above my expectations. My..."

- meltdown

These Guys' went over and above my expectations. My experience with not only the salesmen, But, the hole dealership was awesome. I would highly recommend this dealership. My next vehicle will be purchased in the future with this company, I cannot say anything bad about my experience at all. I am lucky I was able to get such great salesmen for purchashing not only my first Toyota ,but mydream truck a Toyota Tacoma Trd off road. I once again thank everyone I dealt with in the used Department for making it a great and easy going experience. Thank-you Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hoang & Don
Aug 15, 2011 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hello Meltdown! I am very happy to hear your experience with Kingsway Toyota was not a meltdown situation! We hope you have lots of fun bombing around with your dream truck, the TRD is a blast to drive!! If you ever have questions, comments or suggestions do not hesitate to give myself, Sunny Gill General Sales Manager, a call at 780-478-8300.

August 12, 2011

"Lee did a pretry good job on his 7th day at work. Craig..."

- Tfontanilla

Lee did a pretry good job on his 7th day at work. Craig don't let this guy go away, he's an asset. Unforgetable experience...thumbs up to Chris & the rest of the wonderful crew....I'll spead the good news,,,,promise!!!congratulations to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
Aug 12, 2011 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hello Tony! Thank you for the awesome review! We are so happy to hear that even though Lee is new to the Dealership he is doing a bang up job and taking care of his customers. We will do our best to hold on to him as long as we can!! Vehicle shopping can be stressful at the best of times but we promise that all of your friends you send will get the same experience as you did. If you ever have questions, comments or suggestions do not hesitate to give myself, Sunny Gill, or Chris Schneider a call! We look forward to talking to you soon. Sincerly Sunny Gill.

August 08, 2011

"Friendly, professional and thorough. I didn't need to ask..."

- byron.dean74

Friendly, professional and thorough. I didn't need to ask about anything as all of the information was put forth. Best vehicle buying experience ever - hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Lojek
Aug 10, 2011 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hello Byron!! Thank you for the great review and I am so happy to hear that Stefan took great care of you. We are aiming towards building a Kingsway Toyota Community and in-turn putting everything we have onto the table and treating everyone with the up-most respect. If you ever have any questions, comments or concerns feel free to call myself, Sunny Gill the General Sales Manager at 780-478-8300. Thanks again Byron!!

1,321 - 1,330 of 1,337 results