Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Toronto Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

530 Lifetime Reviews

321 Front Street E, Toronto, Ontario M5A 1G3 Directions
Sales: (416) 368-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

530 Reviews of Toronto Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2019

"Great overall experience"

- Anhaltk

I had previously bought a car at TO Chrysler. This time around, the team did great and was very helpful in getting the car I wanted and the payment plan I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Petrakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Wong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles Gordon
January 24, 2019

"MIKE KAKISH IS AMAZING 2 DEAL WITH "

- PaulBannan

I was looking for a car for 1 month emailed many dealers and got no responses or very late responses. I then saw my perfect car at toronto chrysler emailed my offer and said id buy asap. It was a low offer but no disrespectful. It was only 5 minutes later when my phone rang and the newly promoted sales manager Mike Khakish called me and said no to my offer :). But he said it in a very respectful way and offered me a price that was fair and since I knew i was still getting a deal I went forward with it, I was able to do the entire transaction over phone and email. Super quick and easy, Mike emailed or texted back within minutes when i had questions or concerns. Even after picking up the car mike has still been responding to my questions promptly. i can only say good things about toronto chrysler and mike kakish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike kakish
January 13, 2019

"Liars, and very Rude, multiple comebacks "

- denniszabeer

Visited the dealer multiple times for a knocking noise, mis diagnosed noise multiple times and then said there is no faults. drove off and after a couple weeks, my 5.7 litre hemi motor seized on the side of the highway. Towed in and waited over 2 months for the vehicle to be repaired. After replacement of the motor the vehicle is burning oil now and smoking excessively out of the exhaust during start up, and a huge oil leak coming between the engine and transmission. After calling the Dealer and talking to FCA, they refuse to fix their mistakes and said i am not welcomed back at the dealership with the vehicle because they dont want to fix the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Heron
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raman 'Vish' Viswanathan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Fantastic Team"

- VmrSfr4550!

From Ted to Mike to Milton, just a fantastic team. They listened, they worked with me and not all about money. Very very pleased from the I troduxtion to the final signing and pick up of my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Keep up the great team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Chung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike khakish and Ted Aidi
December 11, 2018

"Amazing Experience!"

- fufu

Boyang did an amazing job!!! Best experience on buying vehicles ever. Very very good service and professional. I would like to recommend my friend to visit here again! Really nice guy and nice vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boyang Liu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- JRKW

Very easy process, went into get a car for my son. Nick was knowledgeable and efficient in understanding what we needed. They were able to accommodate all the requests we had. Great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Novikov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Exactly what I wanted!"

- riverside33

Nick and Mario at Toronto Chrysler made sure that I got exactly the Jeep I wanted. We had to wait a little while for th finishing pieces, but they did not forget or give up. Thanks, Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Novikov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Wong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Nick Novikov Review"

- RF7

Nick is so helpful and knowledgeable about all types of Jeep models. We had test drive together, and he explained anything I need and anything I should know about the car performance. I’m totally satisfied dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Novikov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Delivery experience"

- Matt

Hello - I took delivery of my new Jeep Wrangler JL last week from the dealership. Everyone involved was professional, courteous and provided excellent service. However, Nick Novikov in particular was outstanding. Because my order was 4 months old (long wait for new Jeep), Nick went out of his way to ensure that my experience was excellent. He also ensured the financing offer was still valid, and all specifics of my order was executed perfectly. Overall, this was an excellent experience. You are lucky to have Nick on your team ! Sincerely, Matthew Lax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Novikov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"great service, great salesman"

- mwilson

Salesman was very patient with my wife and I. Goog job explaning the differnt models of jeeps. We look forward to dealing with this dealership again. Will not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boyang Liu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results