About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Toronto Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

525 Lifetime Reviews

321 Front Street E, Toronto, Ontario M5A 1G3 Directions
Sales: (416) 368-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

525 Reviews of Toronto Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- JRKW

Very easy process, went into get a car for my son. Nick was knowledgeable and efficient in understanding what we needed. They were able to accommodate all the requests we had. Great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Novikov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Exactly what I wanted!"

- riverside33

Nick and Mario at Toronto Chrysler made sure that I got exactly the Jeep I wanted. We had to wait a little while for th finishing pieces, but they did not forget or give up. Thanks, Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Novikov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Wong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Nick Novikov Review"

- RF7

Nick is so helpful and knowledgeable about all types of Jeep models. We had test drive together, and he explained anything I need and anything I should know about the car performance. I’m totally satisfied dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Novikov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Delivery experience"

- Matt

Hello - I took delivery of my new Jeep Wrangler JL last week from the dealership. Everyone involved was professional, courteous and provided excellent service. However, Nick Novikov in particular was outstanding. Because my order was 4 months old (long wait for new Jeep), Nick went out of his way to ensure that my experience was excellent. He also ensured the financing offer was still valid, and all specifics of my order was executed perfectly. Overall, this was an excellent experience. You are lucky to have Nick on your team ! Sincerely, Matthew Lax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Novikov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"great service, great salesman"

- mwilson

Salesman was very patient with my wife and I. Goog job explaning the differnt models of jeeps. We look forward to dealing with this dealership again. Will not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boyang Liu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- MarcD

Couldn't be happier with my new Grand Cherokee purchase! I randomly stopped by this dealership a few months back and one of the sales staff (Nick Novikov) spent over 2 hours with me explaining the different models and going on multiple test drives knowing I had no intention of buying that day. He continued to keep in touch providing me updates on the models I was interested in until I found the right one. Thanks to Nick and the rest of the staff at this dealership who were all very kind and helpful. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Novikov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Jeepmazing"

- tankgreen2015

We were looking for specific model and colour. George in sales suggested a deposit over the phone and secured vehicle untill we could get to Toronto. Got there and were treated like old friends. George went over all the controls in the Jeep linked our phones to Siri , Jeep was spotless inside and out. We would buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Petrakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"A "VERY HAPPY" Customer"

- Dale from Etobicoke, Ontario

For the past few months I have been searching for a specific Jeep model and color. I visited many dealerships and spoke with different sales people, unfortunately I did not find the right person to help me with my purchase. That was until I spoke to Lois Mackay and George Petrakis from Toronto Chrysler Dodge Jeep on Front Street. I finally went to the dealership with my mother and boyfriend. I test drove a Jeep and a few other choices and, in the end, I purchased my purple Jeep Wrangler. A huge "Thank you" to Lois and George for making this the most enjoyable, professional vehicle purchase that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Petrakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Milton Chung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lois Mackay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Great experience great place"

- John from Toronto

Great place to deal with very friendly knows the product Meets the dead line I would recommend this man to whom ever needs a vehicle or advice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Rosalle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Very Satisfied"

- Soca_mama

Adnois was patient and answered all my questions. I appreciated that I was not rushed into and was able to review the vehicle at my own pace. Quick turnaround in getting the Jeep ready for pickup. I am very satisfied with the overall experience. Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Rosalle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results