Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toronto Auto Brokers

4.9

684 Lifetime Reviews

810 Rowntree Dairy Rd, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 5V3
Call (905) 264-9888

684 Reviews of Toronto Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2019

"High,quality stress free,honest and great prices"

- Mikeanddeb

Honest,friendly, great customer service. I couldnt be happier and felt like a priority customer. I would highly recommend this dealership especially if you are coming from out of town as we did (4 hours away) Everything Rudy said about our vehicle was accurate and honest..great pricing for quality vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thanks guys, we're glad to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to serving you again some time in the near future!

June 11, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Umar

Excellent customer service. Ben Qita is the excellent customer service rep who can get you approved just like that These people are the excellent all of them will treat you like family😂😂😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Umar! We really appreciate you business and we look forward to getting you into you dream car again some time soon :)

June 09, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- The Deacon

Thoroughly enjoyed our experience buying from TAB for the first time. Rudik was a true professional and did everything possible to make it a totally satisfying experience. Got the car we need when we needed it for the right price. No B/S. just good old fashioned service! Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you, we appreciate your 5 star rating and we look forward to seeing you in our dealership again some time :)

May 30, 2019

"Purchased one of my dream cars from these guys.. and this ha"

- Kyle Newton

So a few months back I purchased a bmw m6 from Toronto auto brokers and the experience was above and beyond amazing , smooth and well taken care of even when the deal was set and stone , I had a little bit of hiccup and Ben and Avi took care of me along with the bill I thought I was left with , not only did they pay for my stay they paid for my minor repairs for my vehicle , out of good faith and honesty , I really really look forward to buying my second vehicle from these in the near future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Kyle, we look forward to dealing with you again as well some time down the line :)

May 23, 2019

"Best place to buy a car!"

- BMW Owner

The staff are amazing, friendly and extremely patient! They go out of their way to accommodate! I’m a first time buyer from TAB and I’ll never go anywhere else! I would highly recommend buying a car from TAB. Their cars are exceptional and so is their customer service!!! Great prices too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we hope you are loving your new BMW!

May 22, 2019

"WOW! Exceptional Customer Service! Esp Rudik Abramov!"

- JustWow!

I purchased my gently used Mercedes Benz ML350 from TAB in May 2018 (sorry Rudik this is late in coming). When I first walked into TAB I noticed everyone was super helpful and not the typical used dealership vibe you sometimes get. My salesrep Rudik Abramov is as good as they come. He was patient, knowledgable and truly the most honest salesperson I have ever come across. I had a small problem with the truck shortly after I purchased it and Rudik / TAB were very helpful and fixed the problem right away. I cant say enough about this dealership. Their prices are competitive , their selection of cars and trucks are unable and lastly, their service is second to none!! If you want great cars, service and price- don't go anywhere else but TAB! Its been a year and I still love the truck!! A big thank you to Rudik!!! I will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle when the time comes!! Thank you TAB and Rudik!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your positive review! We value your business very much and look forward to our next transaction some time down the line :)

May 09, 2019

"Fantastic Experience "

- Rob

From the moment we met Ben he aimed to please. The entire dealership experience exceeded all expectations as we walked in thinking a deal would never happen with 2 trades ins. Walked out happy with a newer vehicle than expected. Truly satisfied with our experience Thanks again Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thanks Rob, we're glad to hear you had a positive experience and that we were able to take both cars on trade and make it work! Congrats on the new ride!

April 27, 2019

"Best dealer and salesman I’ve ever purchased from!"

- Ryan

TAB was great, I purchased a beautiful Tesla and Ben Qita bent over backwards to make this deal possible. I will be back for my next vehicle! I had found 2 Tesla’s I was interested in and literally had a competitor (Platinum Motors-Sean) ask me, after I asked the current interest rates and the value of my trade, if I think I can even afford this car. I’ve owned over 35 cars and have never been treated worse anywhere, especially shopping for a high end car. That made my choice easy after the staff of TAB were actually real people who wanted to sell a car and treat me like a human being. They were personable, and professional And I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2019

"Exceptional customer service! "

- Joshua

I purchased a vehicle from Rudy who was an exceptional salesman. Very friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I was most impressed with the accommodations and patience he displayed. Call Rudy next time you are thinking of purchasing a vehicle you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you Joshua! We appreciate your positive feedback!

April 10, 2019

"Best experience "

- AdrinehMathew

We called from Vancouver bc and talked to a salesman, he’s name is Ben Qita. He make me very happy and satisfied with his hard work. So glad to met him , my husband and I we strongly recommend him if you need a trustworthy salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Toronto Auto Brokers responded

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We always appreciate our out of province customers :)

11 - 20 of 684 results