Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Thor Motors Orillia Ltd.

4.8

200 Lifetime Reviews

201 Gill St, Orillia, Ontario L3V 6K7 Directions
Sales: (705) 326-6447

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Thor Motors Orillia Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2019

"Mirror replacement- drive side "

- Ford lover

Thor Motors has been our Ford dealer for 10 years. They have excellent service and reasonable pricing We would absolutely recommend Thor Motors to anyone.for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Rumball
May 17, 2019

"Oil change "

- Jay

I had a scheduled oil change that took over 2 hours and twenty minutes to complete. No warning about being behind and no compensation offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
May 17, 2019

"Top notch experience "

- New truck owner

"Top shelf dealership" Brad Rumball. 🤙. I went into Thor Motors to explore the idea of trading in my F150 for a newer model. After meeting with Brad I knew I was talking to the right guy. He explained things clearly and made the process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Rumball
May 11, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Petunia P

On a recommendation, I went to Thor Motors to test drive a Ford Escape. The salesman was fantastic! He was honest, friendly and knowledgeable. I received a great deal! A few days later, when I picked the vehicle up, He took the time to go over all of the functions of my new vehicle with me. I am extremely pleased with my experience at Thor Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike St.
May 09, 2019

"Just doing all the right things!"

- Kelly Schnurr

My Ford Fusion is just coming up on 5 years old, 142,000 km on it. NOT one problem! Looks great, rides great, quiet. All service on this vehicle has been at Thor Motors and every experience has been superior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Patterson, Ron Pike, Rebecca Terkildsen, Megan Dubeau, Mat Whalen
May 07, 2019

"Awesome"

- John

Amazing people to deal with will help you with anything and will go above and beyond to get a deal done, always go back!! John C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Brown and Adam Rumball
May 03, 2019

"Comfortable experience"

- Oldfeller102

Purchased a 2009 Ford Edge new and had a good experience ,and now have purchased a new 2018 Edge both from Thor Motors.Mike Sturley was the sales person and Ron Pike was service advisor, and both were great to deal with which made the purchase a treat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sturley,Ron Pike
April 16, 2019

"Excellent Service as Always"

- Edge Guy

This is our 4th new car experience with Thor Motors. Mike Rumball, the sales manager and his team in both the sales and service departments have made car buying a pleasant experience. They go out of their way to make sure I'm totally satisfied. I would highly recommend Thor Motors for your next vehicle purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rumball
April 06, 2019

"Best Used Car Purchase"

- EscapeHappy10

Dealership was unknown to us until the Saturday we purchased our 2018 Ford Escape. Branden and Chris were excellent through the sales process and on the day we picked it up, Paul was so knowledgeable and accommodating as he showed up the many features of our new vehicle. We would definitely recommend this dealership for their professionalism and attention to what the customer needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden, Paul and Chris
April 03, 2019

"Again a great experience "

- arkhamrez44

My second purchase and again a smooth transaction with a great staff. Sales and service is second to none. You're made comfortable from the time you arrive until you drive away. Highly recommend you buy your next vehicle at Thor Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Whalen
21 - 30 of 200 results