Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Team Ford

4.8

1,307 Lifetime Reviews

3304 91 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1C1
Call (780) 462-8300

1308 Reviews of Team Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2019

"Pleasure. "

- Buzz123

Real pleasure to deal with and quite knowledgeable. He took the time to search out a vehicle of my choice. Would ask for him next time in. Thinking this fall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Haley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Eager to please Sales - service -financing."

- Mike91

My experience with store personnel including salesman Scott Hawke, various service personnel and management has been excellent! Any concerns have been dealt with; quickly arranged and done efficiently. Everyone there shows a genuine interest in the business; eager to make the visit count whether a stop for service or a question about the vehicle. I know I am only a call/text or drop in away from speaking to Scott on any given day about my new vehicle. I’m confident in my purchase through his efforts and trust he will be a very good source to continue relations with should anything arise. Having made a large purchase as I did, I do want to have the sense I am being heard and and dealt with accordingly and they are proving so with good results...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hawke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Team Ford responded

Hey Mike, thanks for the great review! We'll be sure to pass along your praise for Scott, too! He's more than happy to go the distance to have a happy and satisfied customer. The whole team here at Team Ford is looking forward to helping you again in the future, so be sure to drop by anytime!

March 16, 2019

"Finally someone honest! "

- fourreel

I bought a truck off of Rob and he made a couple of promises,... and he kept them! A+ For the overall experience. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Haley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Jasman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Honest,trustworthy and awesome"

- Jensen

Rob Haley was so awesome upon helping us of decided what kind of vehicle we’re trying to purchase.His great and honest! Thank you Rob Haley for your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Haley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Friendly , great bunch people "

- Fsnow

Awesome people at team Ford , very friendly , very helpful , would recommended these 3 people at team Ford , they take care of customers and concerns , would recommend team Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rochelle Dendys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tej sandhu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Review of Rob"

- Hannabean

Rob was excellent to work with, very knowledgable about the product and was very informative with my question. Unfortunate the financing didn’t work out for the vehicle but that’s not Rob’s fault at all. Thanks for a great visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Haley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Thank you"

- Moe Sobh

The best auto sales person I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Thank you Rob for all of your help and awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Haley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Tej is awesome "

- Joe Byers

Tej is very easy to deal with and isn’t a pushy salesman very professional and great to deal with. Highly recommend. Thank you Tej

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tej sandhu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Search for a truck"

- Marc B

I walked in to search for a new truck. Rob Haley helped me look through the inventory and was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend him for anyone who needs a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Haley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"very good experience"

- Brent

very polite and nice employees and overall a very nice experience i would recommend anyone. Quick and fast service I would return and buy another car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tej sandhu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 1,308 results