Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Nissan

4.9

350 Lifetime Reviews

460 Pim St, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6B 2V2
Call (705) 759-0043

350 Reviews of Superior Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2019

"Love my new Altima!"

- mickie

After researching several different dealerships and vehicles, Superior Nissan was by far my best option in product, price, and service. Although it was a big decision to part with my Cadillac, I have absolutely no regrets! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Thank you so very much"

- CSW

I would like to thank everyone at Superior Nissan for there stress free, enjoyable and fun experience I had in purchasing my new car. I was so nervous and doubtful that I would even qualify to buy a new car but Ron Cook, Krista Gillespie and Gerritt, the absolutely wonderful team that assisted me, made me feel like family. I can't thank you all enough. By the way, I couldn't be happier with my car. I look out the window everyday and think how lucky I am. Your follow ups and putting a big red bow on my car when I picked it up made me feel so important and special. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart. A special thank you to Gerrit, from Superior Dodge, who was filling in for someone on vacation when I bought my car. He was so sweet and came back up from Superior Dodge, when I picked up my car. You are a very kind and considerate person. Thank you Gerrit for all your help. Cynthia White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gerrit Wills
August 20, 2019

"Good service"

- peggygodson

The Dealer had what I wanted at a fair price. Ron was easy to work with.all the staff were helpful all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Good deals and good service"

- dannybertoncello

I was very satisfied with the entire process during the purchase of our 2919 Murano Platinum. The professionalism of the employees involved during the purchase process exceeded our exceptions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 19, 2019

"See below"

- sisterlynne

Service is great, people are friendly and very cooperative. I like Ron Cook and he always seems to be able to help me. Would recommend Nissan to my friends. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Very Comforting"

- smbruni9

Well Ron does what he does and great at it ,very knowledgeable and the staff was awesome .They went through the vehicle with my wife at very courteous pace.She is very pleased with the Murano so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 08, 2019

"A Superior Experience"

- Jim Fitzpatrick

I am very pleased with my experience in purchasing a new vehicle. Lexi was very professional in her approach to my interest. She was thorough in all aspects of the process. Tim did an excellent job explaining the financial aspects of my purchase. This was my first new car purchase in over 20 years and it was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- SSM

The sales staff were very helpful , demonstrating the features of the vehicle . She took the time to look up other cars so I could compare them. All office staff were very friendly and helpful. The staff took the time to make sure I was satisfied with all aspects of the deal . I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"This place rules"

- dan_hould

Very fast reliable service. No problems whatsoever. These people helped me out. Have been thinking of trying to go through with them for a while and it was more than I expected. Lexi and Tim worked diligently to ensure my satisfaction. Thanks superior Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"When your Dodge dies buy a Nissan!"

- debbie.lipscombe

On our family trip to Sault Ste Marie our van broke down and it was determined to be too costly to fix. A new vehicle purchase seemed the best approach to the situation. Having always liked the Nissan Rogue I contacted the Nissan dealership in Sault Ste Marie and worked with Lexi on available options for our family. We travelled home in our new Rogue and the rest is history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ali - she came and dropped us off at the hotel after completing our paperwork
11 - 20 of 350 results