Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

445 Lifetime Reviews

311 Trunk Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3S8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 445 reviews

January 09, 2016

"Superior service."

- Gino Posteraro

The name says it all...Superior. Superior quality & service. Everyone is extreme friendly and knowledgeable and have always treated me as a valuable customer. Greg and Jude have been excellent to deal with. I highly recommend Superior Chrysler Dodge your one stop shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray Ray
January 09, 2016

"Never Better!"

- eckoguy34

I have been around in the car dealership world and I have NEVER dealt with such an amazing team! From sales to the follow through with pick up, all of my expectations have been exceeded! From sales to financing to service... I have never dealt with a team that is this committed to making sure the customer is taken care of! Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach Huckerby
January 09, 2016

"Friendly, dependable & reliable "

- Julie705

Staff is great!! Doesn't matter what department you're dealing with, they are all friendly, willing to help get you what you want and need. Never had anything but a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 09, 2016

"Simply amazing!"

- ZairaDB

Out of any of my experiences dealing with dealerships, Superior Dodge is by far the best. They will work hard to try to get you into what you want, Work through anything with you. The staff is amazing, parts crew is phenomenal. It is a very comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for an great all around experience. Maggie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray Ray
January 09, 2016

"How car Sales should always be"

- 997GT3TC

It's always nice walking into a dealership when sale staff truly understand how this business works. Instead of trying to sell me something I couldn't care less about, they did the tried and true method of sales..... Ask me what I am specifically looking for, asked me if I had toured the lot already, asked me if there are any questions that couldn't be answered on the manufacturers website. The obvious answer to these questions is yes, I was very well informed with what I wanted. Essentially they offered a test drive, loved the vehicle and immediately discussed paperwork. A lot of people just want straight forward sales, and the dealer network at superior understands that. Kudos to upper management for teaching these ways properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 09, 2016

"Best in the business"

- Frank.caputo

I had an issue with a dealership in town and Superior Chrysler Dodge Jerp Ram stepped up to the plate. I had never dealt with them in the past but had expressed my issue with this other dealership on Facebook. Greg Lefave, who I had never dealt with or even known, reached out to me and offered to help. The offer was appreciated but I respectfully declined. A few months later I was in the market for a vehicle. Due to the gesture and great reviews about Superior, I went down to the dealership. Superior put me in the perfect vehicle for the perfect price. The customer service never ended after the sale which lead me to another purchase a few months later. If you are looking for a vehicle and customer service and respect is what you are looking for to go with your new vehicle, call or attend Superior. Thanks so much Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. You have gotten another, of many, life long customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Allie
July 24, 2015

"Purchased a preowned Altima"

- Brad12345

I called this this dealer for a used car and we made arranged a meeting and end up getting a better better car than I expected for a way better price. Dealt with there salesman Shawna Czop and he was a great no pressure just helpful guy and I would recommend and go to this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawna Czop. Tim L. , Tim Lelievre
July 05, 2015

"Great sales person"

- herbkent

I was looking for a new or gently used van. I saw that Superior Dodge was having a sale on their vehicles and went to see what they had. The salesman, Shaun Czop, was wonderful to deal with. He found me what I needed and within the week I was the proud owner of a 2013 Grand Caravan. Shaun made the whole process so much easier and the customer service was top notch. If you are looking to buy a vehicle then you should ask For Shaun. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Czop
July 04, 2015

"Big Thanks"

- cofitzlord

Just purchased a new truck from Shawn Czop and Brad Lefave. This deal worked out better than I could have imagined. Thanks so much for expediating my bigger plan. I've never walked away from a vehicle purchase feeling so good about it. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Czop and Brad Lefave
December 02, 2014

"saved my butt"

- Myranda Cook

Great service!! Helped me so much in my bad situation! Coming across Canada and my water pump went on my truck they got me in asap and installed a new one. Washed it off and topped er all off!! Was great friendly service thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
craig
421 - 430 of 445 results