Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

430 Lifetime Reviews

311 Trunk Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3S8
Call (705) 256-7481

430 Reviews of Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2013

"Buying our very first brand new vehicle could have been..."

- dorats

Buying our very first brand new vehicle could have been stressful. But the staff at Superior Dodge made this purchase very easy. From the moment I walked into the showroom, I could tell that the atmosphere was extremely friendly and positive and that the staff really love where they work. I was in and out of the dealership many times making sure I was gonna buy exactly what our family needed. The patience they had to find our family the exact and right vehicle was comforting. I was reluctant to sell my older vehicle and go through the hassles that come with it. Greg and Brad made it much easier by coming to a trade-in price that was more than reasonable. I decided on a new Dodge Caravan. To my surprise, I was given a tutorial / educational on all the functions and gadgets of the new van. Tim really took his time in making sure he went through everything with me and assured me that I can call or come back anytime with any questions or concerns. The entire experience from deciding to make a purchase to the moment I drove away was absolutely perfect. I could not even imagine anything better that Superior Dodge and the staff could have done better. I have highly recommended Greg, Brad and Tim to my family and friends. Thank you gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg, Brad and Tim, Tim Lelievre
June 28, 2013

"well i went in to see these guys to see about possible..."

- carterkevin

well i went in to see these guys to see about possible buying a newer vehicle for my wife as a surprise. I really wasn't expecting to buy a new suv but they all made the process so easy and affordable i couldn't say no. They all love their jobs and it shows because they are truly one team one dream and all have the attitude that if they put a smile on your face they are extremely happy. We are so happy with the journey we bought and extremely satisfied with the professional care we received, i strongly recommend this team to anyone remotely thinking about buying they wont stop working for you till the deal is made. Thanks again Greg Brad and Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : greg leafve brad lefave ray ray , Ray Ray
June 28, 2013

"Greg and Raymond painlessly walked me through the..."

- theunit

Greg and Raymond painlessly walked me through the purchase of a 2013 Ram Truck, they listened to my wants and alleviated all concerns. They answered all questions and accomodated me in every way possible. This was the best and easiest vehicle purchase I've ever experienced hands down!!! Thanks so much for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Lefave, Raymond Raymond , Ray Ray
June 28, 2013

"Purchasing our first new vehicle was so easy and fun!..."

- Nikibois

Purchasing our first new vehicle was so easy and fun! Everyone was so nice and accommodating. They made our experience with them a very pleasant one, and we're now forever dodge owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Lefave, Dan Lafreniere, Dan Lafreniere
June 28, 2013

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful! I never thought I..."

- rb_girl

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! I never thought I could get into a brand new vehicle but I am now driving one and financing was less than a used one! Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boston was my salesman but there were numerous people involved and all were very helpful and friendly.
June 28, 2013

"Brought my Jeep Grand Cherokee in for servicing on a..."

- candace5

Brought my Jeep Grand Cherokee in for servicing on a Hydraulic hose that failed. It was a manufacturing issue I was told. Had to leave my Jeep there for three days and pay rental fees. the service peolple were not professional, courteous or even nice. I will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the name he was not very nice at all and I will not go back
June 27, 2013

"We went in on a tight budget, and needing a vehicle..."

- KathyoB4

We went in on a tight budget, and needing a vehicle desperately. Brad found us the perfect vehicle for the perfect price, was very friendly, professional, and quick! It was a great experience and we recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new/new to them vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad lefave
June 27, 2013

"Very happy with the services thrifty and dodge provide,..."

- alyciac

Very happy with the services thrifty and dodge provide, they really work to help get you a great vehicle no matter what your situation is they give you a chance and work work with you the best they can and are very friendly and informitive, very pleased, i will always buy my vehicles here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim!!, Tim Lelievre
June 27, 2013

"I found dealing with Brad and Greg a breathe of fresh..."

- Onishenko1

I found dealing with Brad and Greg a breathe of fresh air. All other experiences with the previous principle was cold and unattached. These boys go out of they way to get to know you and make sure you get the right product for the right prices. This is what services is about when you want to continue having repeat costumers. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad and Greg
June 27, 2013

"I have had my Dodge Grand Caravan in for regular oil..."

- Diablof71

I have had my Dodge Grand Caravan in for regular oil changes since I bought it. Have had a "Peace of mind" inspection with a tire rotation and will be having my brakes replaced and serviced next week. The staff has always been friendly and service has been fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel (repair technician)
...
43
421 - 430 of 430 results