Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

395 Lifetime Reviews

311 Trunk Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3S8
Call (705) 256-7481

395 Reviews of Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2016

"Trusting"

- Karen

I was totally comfortable. They were honest and genuine, and were willing to listen to everything I said and wanted. Would definitely go back for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Lafreniere
January 18, 2016

"amazing service"

- mac

We were essentially given the green light to build our dream vehicle and build our financing. Greg was and always is the nicest and most professional guy in the business. Can't wait to buy another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2016

"Excellent service!!"

- Thorts

We bought the Cherokee sport from my friend Sam Chiarella, he is very knowledgable about all the vehicles we looked at. I would recommend going to see him if your looking to purchase a new vehicle. Also would like to thank Brad for all the help he did to get my wife and I into our new Jeep. And to thank Tim for finalizing all the paperwork he was very thorough through the process and didn't leave anything out. Thanks again to the great staff at Chrysler. Looking forward to seeing you in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Lelievre
January 18, 2016

"Come for one, leave with two!"

- 2for1

In hopes of replacing our old suv we attended a sales event at Superior, where we found a more fuel effficient trade for our truck as well. Sam Chiarella helped my husband and I through the daunting task of buying two new vehicles at once. He was kind, patient, and very knowledgeable. Since then we have met employees for several departments of Superior (from financing to service, etc) and everyone has been accommodating and helpful. We have been so pleased with both the staff and our vehicles that we have recommended them to everyone who mentioned an interest in getting new vehicle. Thank you Superior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2016

"amazing customer service "

- ava123

I bought a grand Cherokee. my friend recommended Sam, he was very friendly and knowledgable about the vehicle. made me feel comfortable about buying it. I love my jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2016

"Awesome Customer Service "

- lindsay123

Great customer service! They made me feel comfortable with the purchase I was making and ensured I knew all the details before finalizing. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Lelievre
January 18, 2016

"Enjoyable experience!!!"

- RamOwner

Buying a brand new vehicle for me was a decision not easily reached. I had major concerns and was incredibly reluctant. The team at Superior, especially Sam and Tim, were able to put my mind at ease and give me the confidence in my decision that I needed. I couldn't have imagined being so pleased with the motivation and empathy shown by Sam to make sure the smallest detail didn't go overlooked. I walked out the door with exactly what I wanted and a perfect fit to my life and needs. I have since made it a point to recommend this dealership and above all Sam Chiarella to everyone I know. I would have given a higher rating if it was an option. Great work Superior team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Lelievre
January 18, 2016

"Exceptional Service! "

- LindsayJ

I purchased my second and third Dodge vehicle from Superior Chrysler and Sam was by far the best sales person I have ever worked with! He took the time to listen to exactly what I wanted and made it happen. It has been a few months since I purchased my Journey and the customer service continues to be above par. I already have, and will continue to recommend Superior Chrysler to all my friends and family who are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2016

"Outstanding customer service!!!"

- Traycee911

Couldn't be happier with the customer service. I wanted to do a budget lift on my 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara, but didn't want to sacrifice factory feel and quality of ride. I had a vision in mind but didn't know how to get there. I met with Matt Hawdon, who despite being very busy, made time for me and didn't rush me out the door. I showed him pictures of what I wanted and we discussed options and prices. He ordered the parts and had them installed at my convenience. The quality of the parts and the labour was impeccable. My vehicle is my prized possession and was treated as such by Matt and his staff. I was amazed by how it turned out. Even better than I had imagined. I will be dealing with Matt for all of my future services and was pleasantly surprised at his exceptional knowledge of the product and now I am assured that my factory warranty isn't compromised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2016

"Purchased a brand new 2015 Dodge Ram Sport"

- Kennedy8

Love my new truck. There was a little mix up in the ordering process, and they went above and beyond to make everything right. Great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
351 - 360 of 395 results