Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

438 Lifetime Reviews

311 Trunk Rd, Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 3S8
Call (705) 256-7481

438 Reviews of Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2019

"Very Happy"

- jamievanhoof

JP was great to work with. He did everything in his power to get me what I wanted within my budget. I am very happy with my FIRST brand new truck. Thanks everyone that helped at superior dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Jax86

Both Dave and Orlando were excellent the deal with! Dave truly is an excellent salesman and got me exactly what I wanted. He made everything very clear and gave me a good variety of options and then narrowed it down to exactly what I wanted. Orlando was also excellent to deal with. He made the whole financial process very clear and easy for me to understand. Overall an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"always a great experience "

- justin455

JP is an excellent salesman, he's very patient and will get you into exactly what you're looking for, my wife and i couldnt be happier between my truck purchased from him as well as her grand cherokee. Even after the sale i've always been very well taken care of at this dealership!! i would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Excellent "

- Rebel

Ian worked hard and went out of his way to help me choose the right ram truck equipped the way I wanted ,great one on one service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"JP Boudreau came through for us with exactly what we wanted!"

- jennifer.craig

We knew what we needed and JP delivered. It was quick and friendly. Orlanda Blonda was equally awesome making the process seamless! We highly recommend Superior Chrysler and JP is your man! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Unpleasant and unprofessional "

- Shawna

The mechanics are extremely unprofessional and seem to have a different attitude when dealing with a man or a woman when it comes to pricing and explaining the work done. This dealership is stuck in the dark ages of sexism and toxic masculinity. I would rather pay a higher price elsewhere then give this establiment one more cent of my money. The customer service is nonexistent, the attitudes antiquated, and the work shoddy at best. I will do my best to make sure that everyone I know is aware of these failings and will encourage them to spend their money at a reputable dealership/mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Happy customers"

- jenniferbourcier1983

Great sales people. Helpful and patient with our changes. Very happy with our second new van from there. Liked it so much we bought the same one again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Superior Chrysler "

- Richard Vine

I had a really good experience with the salesman. He was very helpful in the purchase of my truck. He helped me set up the uconnect system in the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"First Truck"

- tb.burton

The staff here were extremely helpful in getting me out with the old and in with the new. I am extremely happy with my new 2019 RAM and even happier with the service provided. Thank you Superior for making this truck a reality!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miranda Cruise
September 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- Ryant

This was the best car buying experience ever! JP took care of everything and made the purchase so easy. He explained all the details and answered my questions with confidence. I am very happy with the new Jeep and will continue to be a loyal customer! Kudos to Gerrit as well for all his help with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results