Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sunridge Nissan

4.4

572 Lifetime Reviews

3131 32nd Avenue NE, Calgary, Alberta T1Y 6J1
Call (403) 207-1039

572 Reviews of Sunridge Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Was amazing "

- Slgartner

Jeff and Andrei were amazing everything I need I got it was painless just the way I like it thanks for all the hard work team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the awesome review Sigartner! We are glad to hear that Jeff and Andrei were so helpful! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 17, 2019

"Good follow up"

- T Somers

Service Dept. followed up as they said they would and provided me with a loaner car while my vehicle was being evaluated and serviced. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you Mr Somers for your review and feedback, We greatly appreciate your business at our dealership and look forward to assisting you with your 2019 Murano in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us directly, and we will be more than happy to help! Thank you again for reaching out! Sincerely, Annica Larsson – Service Manager 403-705-8414 alarsson@sunridgenissan.com

September 17, 2019

"Happy Customer "

- Ynah

They’re very helpful and accommodating i got whatever i want at first I’m having a problem with my documents but the finance manager help me a lot and my agent Angelo give me what I need it for my brand new cat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you for spending the time to write Angelo and the finance team here a 5 star review. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

September 10, 2019

"Amazing sales person!"

- Laszlo

Such a pleasure doing business with Andrei, very helpful sales person, listen to your needs and knows how to help you find the right car for you. After dealing with few other sales persons over the years I can say that by far he is the best guy to deal with. Highly recommend him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Link Li
Sep 12, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks Laszlo for the great review! We are glad that Andrei and Link were able to provide you top notch service. Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 04, 2019

"New Nissan Murano"

- jntt733

Hernan, Jeff and Management Thank you for making our buying a new vehicle to us a great experience. Very professional, pleasant. Beautiful car to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the great view Jntt. We are glad that Jeff Hernan and our team were able to provide you with such a great experience! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

August 31, 2019

"Great salesman "

- Carguy lp

I had Andrei as my salesman and he was great. He was so friendly and fun to work with. He listened to what I wanted and he went above and beyond to find the suv I wanted. I would definitely recommend Andrei and the team at Sunridge Nissan. Good job guys. Thank you Laurie and Mike parry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Merhi
Sep 05, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! We are glad that Andrei and Jeff were able to make your car shopping experience a great one. Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

August 31, 2019

"Great first time experience!!"

- Stefanie

Andrei and his colleagues at Nissan were great! Very friendly and easy going, which matches my personality so it was a perfect match! I didn’t really know what I was looking for and my original choice was too pricey for me, so they helped me find something that met my financial needs as well as all my wants! It was a great experience and I’m so excited to have my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Hi Stefanie we are glad that Andre, Mark, and Channy were able to find you the right vehicle at the right price. Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

August 29, 2019

"Huge improvement on customer service "

- Mohamad Rogue

I was really surprised how much the sales customer service and personal has improved at this place in related to the past. I had bought many cars but this time it was smoothest and friendliest approach ever. I appreciated all of you! Thank you Andrei, the salesman, Justin and Wasfi managers, Vince finance and Grant delivery! Great job! All the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star Google review and we will continue to work hard to make sure all your expectations from us are met. Thank you so much for the business and I am sure we will be seeing you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

August 29, 2019

"Excellent "

- HARIBOL

From the begining till we picked Nissan Rogue, the experience was wonderful...Andrei the sale person was awesome in helping us with our needs and he did his best to satisfy us..we are very thankful to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I think Grant and David
Sep 05, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

At sunridge Nissan we take pride in how our customers feel before and after the sale. Andrei and the sale team here would like to welcome you to the Sunridge family and we wish to have a long lasting relationship with you, your family and friends. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

August 28, 2019

"I had a great Experience! "

- Nicole

I worked with a great Sales man Andrei. He listen to what I wanted and showed me exactly what meet my needs. Channy did all my financing and made me feel comfortable the whole time. This is a great team to work with. I love my Pathfinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the awesome review Nicole, We are glad to hear that Channy and Andrei were able to provide you with such a great experience. Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

11 - 20 of 572 results