Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sunridge Nissan

4.4

573 Lifetime Reviews

3131 32nd Avenue NE, Calgary, Alberta T1Y 6J1
Call (403) 207-1039

574 Reviews of Sunridge Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Excellent team service!"

- Jose

My wife and I were looking for a new vehicle when we found Nissan could be a good option, a definitely was the best option. Since the first moment we walked in, Andrei had plenty of options for our strict budget. He was able to find the best solution for our needs, going beyond and working closely to get us the best option. We were looking for a used car and end up having a brand new Kicks. Andrei's effort and dedication is amazing. The rest of the team, Justin and David, both are very professionals and highly skilled working along the customer to get the best deal for us. Excellent team, 100% recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Pleasant Surprise"

- Devin Tarnasky

Me and my wife were walking around the showroom waiting for our 16000km oil change and checkup, when Andrei approached us and asked what we were looking for or if we needed help. We said we were just looking at a Murano we had originally wanted one but gotten a rogue instead because of financing and money of coarse. So we decided to look into a trade in agreement and after alot of checking, tons of small details and negotiations he managed to get us into a Murano trading in our car and he got the same upgrades I had in my Rogue plus more in the Murano. Went in for an oil change one day and pulled away with a brand new car the next day. Wasn't even thinking this was possible then a miracle named Andrei walked up and made it all possible. Thanks Andrei for getting me into my car i really wanted from the start. Rogue SV into a Murano SV Tech. Thanks to the financial managers as well who gave me the upgrades I had bought for my rogue and the nice delivery guy as well who went through everything in fine details just how I like it. Probably the best car sales I've ever went through good job Sunridge Nissan team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 12, 2019

"Great Service"

- ShellyK

Andrei was absolutely amazing from start to finish. He listened to what I was looking for and really went above and beyond to make it happen. He made the whole process effortless and comfortable for me. He is just an all around great guy. I’d highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a new car from Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Great support and explanation about whole purchase"

- Thiago

Andrei was highly professional in explaining the entire process of acquiring the car. There was no doubt about which professional would accompany us in purchasing the new vehicle for my family. I highly recommend Andrei to advise you on buying your new vehicle. If I could I would give 10 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"This team was fabulous! excellent service and..."

- Jillian

This team was fabulous! excellent service and dedication! I came in with a strict budget, lots of needs and very indecisive! Everyone did their best and it worked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"I couldn’t be more happy with the service I received..."

- The Cat Mobile

I couldn’t be more happy with the service I received today from Andrei. I came to Nissan looking for a Nissan Kicks and left with a Qashqai with even more features then expected and at an AMAZING price! Andrei went above and beyond for me. He’s very friendly and extremely helpful. I’m so happy with my new car. Thank you so so so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Andrei wanted me to thank you for your support to the dealership and him. At Sunridge, we understand there are tons of competition out there and there is nothing better than a 5 star review from our customers. Thanks again. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

September 25, 2019

"best Car deal and best Customer care"

- Chandra Bhandari

I have been into so many dealerships and finally I ended up in Sunridge Nissan and Shaf made the whole process so easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend This place and Shaf and they don't believe is sales pressure and will make your experience very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5 Star review Chandra. We are glad that Shaf was able to provide you with a 5 Star experience! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 25, 2019

"No sales pressure, Excellent customer service "

- Reshad singh

Shaf was amazing in getting us our new brand new Nissan rogue.Thank you so much shaf and Sunridge Would highly recommend this place and Shaf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the awesome review Reshad! We hope that you enjoy your new Rogue this winter! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 25, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Anthony Steve

Bought my Acura with sunridge nissan, Shaf was amazing to deal with . He was approachable and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend Shaf and Sunridge Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the review Anthony. We are glad that you are loving your new Acura! Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

September 24, 2019

"To appreciate Andrie Montandon"

- Innocent

I want to thank Nissan Sunridge and most especially to Andrie Montandon for his advise and patience. He helped and make sure I got what I wanted after so many months of negotiating. He is one I will recommend someone to if he/she wants to get a vehicle because he is an expert for what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 4 star review and we would love to earn the extra star with our after sale service. Enjoy your vehicle and see you at the first oil change. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 574 results