Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sunridge Nissan

4.5

595 Lifetime Reviews

3131 32nd Avenue NE, Calgary, Alberta T1Y 6J1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 595 reviews

December 09, 2019

"We met Andrei and he listened to our needs on a new sub...."

- Priscilla and Desmond's

We met Andrei and he listened to our needs on a new sub. He gave us the best customer service ever and fantastic test drive! He's different, not a common salesman, he will work for your benefit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5 star dealer rater review and Andrei wanted me to thank you again for dealing with us. Early happy holidays from the Sunridge family to yours. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

December 04, 2019

"Exelent customer service!"

- Ildiko

I found Adrei help me with my cituachion wery well.Friendly customer service, not pushi wich i like.He is a rally people person.I like his humor wich is make you. More cofleteble.His knoweledge with my new ride was awsome. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5 star dealer rater review and Andrei wanted me to thank you again for dealing with us. Early happy holidays from the Sunridge family to yours. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

November 30, 2019

"Was a awesome experience everyone was great Andre was a..."

- nikndeb

Was a awesome experience everyone was great Andre was a wonderful person to deal with and the manger was great would defiantly come back Thank you all for such great and friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Your business and review is much appreciated here at Sunridge Nissan. Thank you for making Sunridge Nissan your choice when it comes to a Nissan product. Welcome to the Sunridge family and we are always a call away with any automotive needs. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

November 26, 2019

"I came to Sunridge Nissan to buy an used suv! I met..."

- Donmclaren - think used, get New!

I came to Sunridge Nissan to buy an used suv! I met Andrei and after we went through needs and wants, I figured that it would be worth while to purchase a new suv instead! Look for him and he’ll make that happen for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wasfi, Thomas
Dec 04, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and we are certain the brand new Rogue will serve you for many many years to come. Our service department is one of the top service shops in the city as well. Drop by anytime and say hi. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

November 26, 2019

"Andrei went above and beyond, and his customer,..."

- Clarice and Dale’s Rogue

Andrei went above and beyond, and his customer, knowledge, patience and communication were the main factor why we chose the Nissan Rogue! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and there is nothing better than a happy customer in our eyes. We understand there are other competitors in the market and some may even be closer to your home and work than us so we will continue to work hard to impress you or whoever you send to us. Early Merry Christmas from the Sunridge Family to yours. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

November 26, 2019

"One of the most important things when going to buy a car..."

- NEW CAR FOR THE AGUIAR

One of the most important things when going to buy a car is finding the right dealership and comfortable atmosphere, this place right here delivers that and more! From my family and our hearts we want to thank Andrei Montadon who found us the perfect car, not only that he listens to what you need and finds what’s in your budget and wishes. He doesn’t put you under any pressure and has a very charismatic and comforting personality. Another big shout out to David Torres for finding us great rates and explaining details and helping with the purchase and making us feel important and special, his great energy and patience! Thank you guys for making our experience one of a kind and I will he recommending you guys 210%. Cheers Andrei and David and to everyone who helped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

At Sunridge Nissan, we understand that time is valuable to our clients and that the decision is ultimately in your hands when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. We will continue to work on our customer service skills with our staff and we would like to welcome you to the Sunridge Family. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

November 26, 2019

"Andrei and the Sunridge Team were amazing! I have never..."

- Voss

Andrei and the Sunridge Team were amazing! I have never experienced a sales man like him. He was genuine, friendly and went the extra mile for my wife and I. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks again for you support at Sunridge Nissan and the 5 star dealer-rater review. Andrei would like me to thank you for dealing with us and we hope we can continue to serve you, your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

November 21, 2019

"Very professional. Assisted me all throughout my..."

- Nnunez

Very professional. Assisted me all throughout my purchase. Got the car just in time for our long drive to Edmonton in a short span of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the feedback Nnunez. We truly appreciate your business. Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

November 15, 2019

"Allan ,2017 Nissan"

- allan,2017 Nissan

Wife and I found Andrei along with all other employees involved in the sales of the car to us to be friendly,helpfull and entertaining.Good job to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review Allan! We are glad that Andrei was able to help you find the right vehicle. Welcome to the Sunridge Nissan Family! Sincerely, Austin Romeril, Pre-Owned Sales Manager.

November 11, 2019

"Layla Khalil was very informative and very helpful to get..."

- Kara.easter

Layla Khalil was very informative and very helpful to get us the best deal for a trade in. Super nice and on the ball! Thanks Layla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Sunridge Nissan responded

Layla is the newest addition to our sales floor but not new to customer service. We are very thankful for your 5 star review and will continue to work on getting you, your family and friends the best pricing in Calgary. Sincerely, Justin Chang, General Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 595 results