Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

298 Lifetime Reviews

11116-88 Avenue, Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 3K8
Call (780) 998-0900

298 Reviews of Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Great team"

- Al

The sales team were great to deal with. Was able to come to an acceptable deal on truck. We were treated very well by all that were involved. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ty Adams
January 10, 2019

"New Jeep"

- Steve

Dealing with Ty was great, thank you for the flexibility and good service. We will defiantly be back next time we need a vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Adams
January 10, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Rickchor19

Dealership was great. They were very friendly staff always asking to help from as soon as I stepped foot in the door and answered any question I had. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ty Adams
January 02, 2019

"Jump to the pump service willing to help"

- Noah#3

From the minute we walked in the door we felt as though buying our new vehicle was their top priority. They were willing to go that extra mile to make sure that our buying experience was top notch and that we were getting the right vehicle for our budget and our means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Purves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amber Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Great Team"

- Sherry

Great personal service. work hard at finding you exactly what you want. Always seem honest with what there telling you. Worked as a team to get what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Purves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amber Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Satisfied Jeep purchaser"

- Don46

Had the pleasure of dealing with your employees Katie Thomas, Amber Roy, Dan Young as well as Mo El-Kayaji in service. All were more than helpful, clear and straighforward. I would recommend this dealership for anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle. It was a pleasure engaging with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mo El-Kayaji, Katie Thomas
December 14, 2018

"Great service with Katie"

- Lisa13

Im in the process of looking for a vehicle to ship up north to Nunavut and was able to speak with Katie while visiting your dealership. On my next trip down I'll be stopping in to meet with her and test drive a few vehicles she was able to recommend. Thank you Katie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Thomas
December 13, 2018

"Truck search "

- Caperguy62

Talked to Katie Thomas on the phone , very helpful with my inquiry’s ,, give Katie a call if u are in the market for a car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Thomas
December 13, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Eric1988

Katie Thomas was there to help me out throughout the tough buying process. She was patient with me as I had more questions than most where it was my first time buying a new vehicle. Would recommend her to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Thomas
December 12, 2018

"Straightline dodge that’s the truth!"

- Corey69

My sales person Katie was awesome to deal with, helpful in everything that I needed. Matter fact the hole sales team was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Thomas
21 - 30 of 298 results