Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Southside Dodge Chrysler Jeep & RV Centre

4.8

396 Lifetime Reviews

2804 50 Ave, Red Deer, Alberta T4R 1M4 Directions
Sales: (403) 346-5577

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

396 Reviews of Southside Dodge Chrysler Jeep & RV Centre

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2016

"Excellenct experience!"

- DancingQueen

Purchasing my new Jeep at Southside with the help of Garth was fun and painless! He was very knowledgable about the vehicle and did everything in his power to get me the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth Epp
5.0
Other Employees : Mike T-Bo
Nov 03, 2016 -

Southside Dodge Chrysler Jeep & RV Centre responded

We're really happy to see you had such a pleasant experience dealing with Garth and T-BO. Did they happen to include an ABBA cd as part of the deal? If not, we'll get right on that. Thanks for the great review!

October 28, 2016

"Great Service and Very Helpful!"

- Ryan_G83

Garth is so responsive! Everytime I had a question he had an andwer for me so quick! He has great integrity and really helped me come to the right decision for our family! We will be going back to him again and again! His team mate Andrew was equally helpful. I feel like these guys went out of their way to help us out and take care of us! I would strongly recommend talking with Garth and Andrew for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth Epp
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Rocha
Nov 03, 2016 -

Southside Dodge Chrysler Jeep & RV Centre responded

Hey Ryan, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience. We're happy to hear (read) that our Internet team were able to help you out. We're pretty sure both Garth and Andrew have their phones on them 24/7 which is why they're able to respond so quickly-at any time

October 28, 2016

"Honest knowledgable and accommodating. "

- Wizard

Really made it happen. Over and above the call of duty. Even after the sale , they were still going out of their way to make sure I was fully satisfied. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colten Luck
5.0
Other Employees : Allysa in finance
Nov 03, 2016 -

Southside Dodge Chrysler Jeep & RV Centre responded

Awesome review-thank you so much! Service during AND after the sale is really important. Glad to hear Colten has been great to deal with!

October 28, 2016

"Highly recommended!"

- Emily

I found Andrew incredibly professional and service oriented. He's has a ton of character & is full of integrity. I'd highly recommend him if you're looking to get a great deal and work with someone who will make the experience one to remember. 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rocha
Nov 03, 2016 -

Southside Dodge Chrysler Jeep & RV Centre responded

Hey Emily! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review of your Sales experience. We practice what we preach here at Southside. No pressure, No hassle-and we're pumped to hear that Andrew knocked it out of the park!

October 28, 2016

"Southside Dodge Red Deer"

- NUGE

Jesse Z did a good job with the sale, John in financing is where I have a issue. A $3800.00 life insurance policy was forced on my total sale that was never brought up until the signing of the papers. I asked John 3x if this was "MANDATORY" and was told yes 3x. After reviewing the paperwork with a friend in the auto sales business I discovered that it was not mandatory and had the policy cancelled before the 30day limit. I have bought 2 vehicles at Southside in the past 3 years and this last experience with John not Jesse has me questioning if I will return due to the Life Insurance policy being forced on to the loan. I checked yes to recommending the dealership based on the sale experience that Jesse provided but still have questionable feelings with financing portion of the sale..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN IN FINANCING, Jesse Zacharias
Nov 03, 2016 -

Southside Dodge Chrysler Jeep & RV Centre responded

Thanks for the review. Glad you had such a good experience with Jesse. If you have any concerns or other comments I'd be happy to chat with you. You can call me here at the dealership at 403-346-5577 ext. 171

October 28, 2016

"Andrew Rocha"

- 400Kingston

Andrew Rocha made my experience with South Side Dodge a great experience. His professional attitude and knowledge was impressive, for a young man. He understood my needs and wants for my next big purchase, and helped me narrow it down. Thanks Andrew for listening and making my time important during are transaction. See you down the road for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rocha
Nov 03, 2016 -

Southside Dodge Chrysler Jeep & RV Centre responded

We really appreciate the kind review-thank you! It's awesome to hear that Andrew was able to help you find the perfect vehicle-that's what we strive to do everyday

October 28, 2016

"An Exceptional Human!"

- CanadianDanielK

Andrew is amazing. rarely do you come across someone who is as genuinely sincere as Andrew Rocha. He has a great sense of humour that puts people at ease yet balanced with true care and concern for each situation. Hearing the stories of what he is doing around the world and how he contributes to building not only the local community but the global community is inspirational and admirable. Andrew will not only change the way you view buying a car, but inspire hope as he is doing all he can to change the world, even if it just one pig at a time! Need a vehicle? Need some inspiration? Need to meet a genuine caring person? ANDREW is the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rocha
Nov 03, 2016 -

Southside Dodge Chrysler Jeep & RV Centre responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review. Are you in any way related to Andrew? Just kidding! Haha. Those are some very glowing remarks-and they're bang on-Andrew is a great team member and we're lucky to have him. The 'Home of Hope' campaign that Garth and Andrew are a part of is such a great charity-doing some amazing work. Glad you had such a pleasant experience!

October 27, 2016

"Andrew"

- Kingred96

He's awesome! Quick and willing to help! Nothing like having a car dealer take care of you and not be shifty or sleazy. That's usually the expected, but I was pleasantly surprised by Andrew Rocha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rocha
Nov 03, 2016 -

Southside Dodge Chrysler Jeep & RV Centre responded

Thanks for the great review! We're trying our best to break the 'shifty/sleazy' stigma of Car Sales. Glad to hear (read) that you enjoyed Andrew's No Pressure, No Hassle, No BS approach.

October 27, 2016

"New car"

- Jennifer

Second purchase from this dealership. Both times the service has been amazing. Jesse made sure I drove home the car I wanted for the price I was willing to pay with more features then I even asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Zacharias
Nov 03, 2016 -

Southside Dodge Chrysler Jeep & RV Centre responded

Hey Jennifer, thanks for taking the time to give us a review! So happy to hear that you had a great experience with Jesse. We love that fact he always has a smile on his face and his enthusiasm. Thanks again for your patronage!

October 27, 2016

"Another purchased at southside."

- Rippin JEEP

This has been my second purchase at southside. Lucky to have the same salesman that means great place to be very happy with the service. They take the time to explain the vehicle and also bring in what we wanted for our finial choice. Thanks again for the painless purchase, we will see you all again in the future. The Robertson's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colten Luck
5.0
Other Employees : Trever in financing
Nov 03, 2016 -

Southside Dodge Chrysler Jeep & RV Centre responded

Thanks so much for the great review! Here at Southside we have quite a few Sales guys that have been with us for quite a few years. Glad that Colten has provided you with excellent service!

361 - 370 of 396 results