Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,516 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,516 reviews

July 24, 2019

"Thanks"

- 1st ford truck

Thanks Zack. It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for taking the time to listen to us. You placed us into the correct vehicle for our family. Thanks Tyler for the help and explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach Hiltz
Jul 24, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 24, 2019

"Great Product Knowledge / Superb Customer Service"

- mraccpac

This is my second F-150 purchase at Sherwood Ford. My first purchase was a good experience but it didn't compare to my recent purchase. Corey's awesome product knowledge made is very easy to narrow down my options from the different F-150 trim models. I had come into the store with some experience as my first purchase was a Lariat and Corey did a fabulous job educating me on the areas where my product knowledge was weak. He made the purchasing experience very easy and back-up everything up with Superb Customer Service. We are very happy with our new truck and I have already started to recommend Corey to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Lavoie
Jul 24, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 23, 2019

"Mel was very east to deal with. No pressure!"

- aefish

Mel was extremely helpful, having not owned a truck before I didn't know enough to be comfortable buying one so I was looking to buy another Explorer but he listened to my requirements and helped me select the right truck instead. Very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 23, 2019

"Good service and product knowledge"

- Reptur

Scott responded quickly to my inquiry about the Raptor and sent a great video with all the features of the truck which really helped as I was 5 hours away. He put together a fair deal. Zeno was very knowlegeable about the ford brand explained the featutes in detail and was very professional. Tyler made the monetary part of the transaction seamless. Good overall experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2019

"We had Grant helping us, and he went above and beyond! "

- Noreen

Great place to go! Always our first stop. And usually our last as no other dealerships we've found can compete with the service, the respect, and the friendliness of the people in this building. It just feels good walking in:) and Grant was by far the best salesman we've had here! And Haelee is my very favorite person ever haha! I love her sense of humour, and her ability to make everything run so smoothly in finance. She's a gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2019

"So EASY"

- Dawn

In shopping for a used truck I went to many dealerships and Wally Denny at Sherwood Ford was the only person who actually showed me what I asked to see! While other dealers were trying to force me to test drive new vehicles, Wally showed me exactly what I asked for, zero pressure, and we came to terms that I'm one hundred percent satisfied with. Even on Wally's days off he stayed in touch with me. Further, when Wally couldn't be there on the only day I could pick up my truck, his backup Scott McIntyre filled in and made me feel like I was his own customer as well. Ali in finance was efficient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with! He even taught me some stuff I didn't know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2019

"Very Positive Experience "

- jb2019

Once I identified what items in a truck were "musts" for me and within my budget, Wally found what I wanted, without going beyond my budget. Kudos to him for not presenting unneeded options. Didn't waste my time and the process of finding what I wanted was much more streamlined. He was honest and gave good advice in his responses on certain questions about the truck. In the end, he presented me with exactly what I wanted at a cost that was acceptable. Very positive experience and very happy with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 21, 2019

"Easy to deal with "

- sar

Visited Wally at Sherwood Ford and right away he was very polite , asked me a lot of questions in regards to a vehicle I might be looking for , and gave me a lot of options . He was very through and honest . A great spot to come search for a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 20, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- AngieW

I was pleasantly surprised when I went in to Sherwood Ford on a rainy Canada Day, and was immediately welcomed by Noel. I was greatly appreciative of the friendly and pressure free sales and finance team. I love my 2018 Edge Sport and I received a fair trade in value for my 2013 Ford Escape!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 19, 2019

"Fast, Friendly and Fair!"

- Jordan

Had a great experience at Sherwood Ford dealing with Wally and the sales team. I knew what I wanted and they worked with me on finding a deal that I was very happy with. No wasted time either. I’ll send my friends and family if they are in the market for a new or used Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

271 - 280 of 2,516 results