Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,514 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,514 reviews

July 26, 2019

"Great"

- Bevandkim

Friendly people that know what they are talking about and are also personable. Liked both Grant and Tyler. I got a car that I really like with what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

"Straight forward, knowledgeable, no pressure "

- Explorer

Patrick is kind , hardworking salesperson. Went out of his way to find the exact options we wanted in our explorer. He made sure to thoroughly explain all of the features of the vehicle and programmed the ford pass feature for us. The finance team is quick and courteous. This dealership is clean and well organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

"Found the truck i wanted"

- RM

I was looking for new truck with pretty specific criteria. The giant team helped find on and were going to bring it in from elsewhere. Suddenly i found the exact build a couple years old on their used lot. Jerry and Matt switched gears, secured 3k in accessories and it was ready for pick up. Special thanks to Tyler in finance who actually went through my paperwork twice after i changed my mind about warranty options. Overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Mikef

I had a great buying experience. Grant Shaw was an excellent sales person. Never felt pressured to buy anything. Love the my new Ford F350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

"The WOW Factor"

- W.G.(Bill) Barnes

Wow.... What can I say!!! I was dealing with Noel Aito and he certainly delivered far more than I expected. Dealing with Mr. Aito and the Ford Giant was a real breath of fresh air. It was an enjoyable experience and a real change from other dealers that I visited. I would highly recommend Noel, dealership and the help provided by sales manager Nick Ghouche. This is truly a 10 Star dealership. W.G. (Bill) Barnes, another very happy F350 owner!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

"Exceptional service "

- Shawn

Exceptional service through the entire process. All the staff are friendly and helpful Jordon made the purchase a breeze from my first contact with him, and was over the top helpful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

"Excellent Sales Experience "

- Sask Buyer

Great service form Julio, he has an attention to details and great followup of the sales process . Ended up flying to Edmonton and the dealership even paid for the taxi ride from the airport along with detailing the truck and a full fuel fill. I would definitely buy again from the dealership because of Julio again. David L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 24, 2019

"Great service"

- larryochocki

Esky and Corey were absolutely great to work with. Very knowledgeable courteous . Would highly recommend them. Esky did everything possible to help me out. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Corey Lavoie
Jul 24, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 24, 2019

"Thanks"

- 1st ford truck

Thanks Zack. It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for taking the time to listen to us. You placed us into the correct vehicle for our family. Thanks Tyler for the help and explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach Hiltz
Jul 24, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 24, 2019

"Great Product Knowledge / Superb Customer Service"

- mraccpac

This is my second F-150 purchase at Sherwood Ford. My first purchase was a good experience but it didn't compare to my recent purchase. Corey's awesome product knowledge made is very easy to narrow down my options from the different F-150 trim models. I had come into the store with some experience as my first purchase was a Lariat and Corey did a fabulous job educating me on the areas where my product knowledge was weak. He made the purchasing experience very easy and back-up everything up with Superb Customer Service. We are very happy with our new truck and I have already started to recommend Corey to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Lavoie
Jul 24, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

261 - 270 of 2,514 results