Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,296 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2297 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- Marclau.1028

thanks to Nestor Bernal and Nick (Manager) for their valuable help and attention, their services are excellent, 100% recommended. quality, service and price! FORD the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 18, 2019

"enjoyable experience no stress "

- raptor 1234

Monica was a pleasure to deal with made sure the truck ordered had everything i required and was quick to point out other available options , responded to my questions and was quick to get back to me made my buying experience a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- Murray

Grant was very friendly and super helpful. He took time to show all the features of the truck and answered any question I had. He was very good to deal with on the phone and was able to get me in and out of the dealership with out compromising any customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 16, 2019

"Very enjoyable "

- Dwayne

Wally was very well informed as to what I needed and my limitations and he went above and beyond to provide me a vehicle of my needs. It was a pleasure dealing with Wally Denny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 15, 2019

"Awesome sales rep and finance manager"

- Dee

Fast, friendly service Could have had more stock to choose from but what I ended up with is still great! Would definitely return as a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 14, 2019

"Great experience at The Giant "

- cameron,5jceba

Big thanks to Matt and Tyler for and easy and quick experience. First time using computer to shop around Alberta, finding the perfect dealership that fits all my needs, sales,finance and customer service were easily found at The Giant. Thank again Josh Cameron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 14, 2019

"Matt Irvine was a great dealer "

- Sohail

Matt helped pick out the right truck that fit me as a first time truck buyer and started to help me the miniute I walked into the Sherwood park ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 13, 2019

"Salesman deserves stock in the company "

- Roooo

Jordan Dore’s charming personality really sealed the deal for me. I felt like I was talking to a real human being, instead of a greasy salesman who wanted to take my money. After looking at 9 different vehicles, Jordan was eager to show me more until I finally found the one. If you ever have the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Dore, I suggest you test drive all models you are interested in as he is very knowledgeable and understanding. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 13, 2019

"Julio and Tyler are awesome"

- jaydiane

We came in to test drive a used 2017 F-350 Lariat they had on the lot and trade in our 2017 F-150 XLT Julio was great right off. There was a few things that we wanted taken care of on the vehicle and Julio took care of everything. We will come back to deal with Julio again in the future. Tyler sold us a Ford Extended Warranty package and he was also a pleasure to work with. Because of these two men Julio and Tyler we will switch to Sherwood Ford for our service as well. Thanks for a great experience and pleasure dealing with you guys. Thanks for everything !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 11, 2019

"Great experience. Would recommend "

- Iceman

Esky was very professional and easy to deal with. I feel he went above and beyond to get the deal done for me that I felt comfortable with. I will definitely consider buying another vehicle from Esky in the future. I feel the whole dealership made my experience an excellent one. and very injoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

261 - 270 of 2,297 results