Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,297 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2301 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"New Ford Truck"

- Holly

Excellent service. Would recommend. Have some issues with an add on. Insufficient paperwork given to me at the end but other than that, I recommend this dealership and would go back again in the next 10 years to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 24, 2019

"2019 Explorer Sport purchase"

- Stacey

We drove our 2019 Explorer Sport home today and are beyond happy! Sherwood Ford is everything you’d expect out of a dealership...clean, welcoming with friendly staff, and Grant Shaw is hands down the best Sales Associate we have ever dealt with. Right from the start he looked after us. We never felt pressured or rushed...he took his time in attending to any need/concern we had. We will absolutely refer anyone to Grant Shaw and Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 23, 2019

"No complaints. "

- Dan Todd

Grant Shaw took the time to help me chose the right truck for my needs. He was very patient and never tried to pressure me into making the sale. I will recommend Grant Shaw to anybody looking at buying a vehicle from Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 23, 2019

"Excellent place to purchase a Ford"

- Thomoose27

Everyone involved in selling me my F-150 were fantastic to deal with !! Give full credit to Grant Shaw for convincing to purchase a Ford after 30 years of driving imports ! Thanks everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 23, 2019

"Great experience"

- JamesC39

I had been in the market for a truck for almost a year. Truck was priced very fairly and everyone was very helpful without being pushy. I dealt with Grant Shaw and he has to be the best salesman I talked to in the past year. I live 400km away and would make the drive again to work with Grant in the future. Truck was exactly as described and had a full tank of gas when I showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 23, 2019

"New perchase "

- Busted12

Staff was amazing walked me through every option and very accommodating would recommend Sherwood ford to anyone!! Service was amazing every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 21, 2019

"New F150"

- NewF150

Ernesto took care of us from test drive through purchase. Friendly and respectful with no pressure tactics. An overall positive experience. I will recommend Ernesto to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 21, 2019

"Awesome and friendly."

- Happy camper

Had a great experience and Alex was awesome to deal with . He did all the necessary adjustments and made this a pleasant experience. We would recommend this dealership to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 21, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Ronnie f150

Very professional, friendly staff and answered all questions. Offices are neat and organized. They were very welcoming and made me feel comfortable dealings there. They told me about all programs but were not pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 20, 2019

"Very happy"

- Alex wourms

We had a good experience overall, however when we came in to pick up the vehicle, we had to wait a half an hour longer than our scheduled appointment. Our salesman was apologetic about this, And overall was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

251 - 260 of 2,301 results