About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

1,249 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

1249 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Fantastic experience made everything very easy"

- Ferb123

Everything from start to finish was smooth easy and very relaxed. No pressure what so ever.i eould recommend anybody that is looking for a vehicle call sherwood ford and ask for mike Wiggins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wiggins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haelee Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"Great experience all around. "

- Ford guy

These guys were great, helped us every step of the way, and never abandoned us. Mike, Nick, and Ali made it an easy, enjoyable event. Wonderful experience, and we’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wiggins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Bhojani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nasser (Nick) Abou Ghouche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Great service"

- Yp

Shane was very helpful by listening to what we wanted, not being pushy having a great sense of humour, Though he did freak out a bit when I almost put him through the windshield and his coffee making skills could use a little work, if it wasn't for him we would have not bought the escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2017

"Excellent Employee for Sherwood Ford"

- chuck

Amazing to deal with and was very patient and thorough when explaining the products he was offering me. I will most certainly deal with Tyler again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Kick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Very helpful and knowledgeable! "

- Mary

Tyler was great to work with. He's very knowledgeable and made my financing experience pleasant and easy. Highly recommend him - very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Kick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"An amazing person "

- Dwayne

Was in on the weekend and was just looking at trucks that day. Cash had come over and introduce himself asking if there was anything particular I was looking for. I had explained what I wanted and that’s all he showed me, didn’t try up selling me at all and in the process included my five year old son and making him feel like he was involved and he enjoyed the day as much as I did. I would suggest anyone looking for a new vehicle to definitely go in and see Cash he made the whole experience enjoyable and there was no pressure to buy at all. You want the nicest salesman around go see Cash you won’t regret it that I promise. Thanks for everything Cash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanny Kabbani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nasser (Nick) Abou Ghouche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cash Ashmeade
October 11, 2017

" Very friendly staff"

- Monicavanderhorst

I found my vehicle on auto trader, and drove all the way up from Medicine Hat to pick it up. My salesman Danny has been great to deal with; helping me through an issue I encountered wth my Explorer on the drive home, and with any other questions I've had since my purchase. The rest of the staff was quite friendly as well, and I feel the advertised price of the vehicle was quite fair compared to the other ones i had looked at. It may be a bit out of the way, but I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone I know who might be in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2017

"BUY GONE BAD!"

- SHERWOOD FORD BUYER NO MORE

The beginning of my buy went great! Had a couple specifics on my new wheels...sunroof, leather that sort of thing. The sales person eventually found me something that I liked, however I had to get the leather upgraded in it, undercoating etc. Things looked good, so...I signed....and that's when things fell apart! -They promised delivery of my new wheels before the long weekend - they did not deliver on this promise. -They up sold me on a maintenance plan for parts my new vehicle doesn't even have...I didn't realize this for a week or so until after I was driving at night and realized these cant be the correct headlights! (These bulbs won't cost a couple hundred dollars to replace if they burn out! they are standard bulbs!!!) -They could not remove my license plate when I brought my trade in, so they let me borrow a dealer plate until they could remove my old plate...told me they would deliver it out to me when they found correct tool to remove it. Then they lost my plate, it was shipped all over the place, they kept telling me they had it, then when I organized my day to pick it up, or waited around my office after hrs...they said they lost it again...THIS HAPPENED 3 TIMES! WASTED MY TIME! -The dealer plate they put on my new vehicle, which I was told I could borrow until mine was delivered so I could take trip to Jasper WAS NOT registered/insured...I found this out after the police stopped me....in frustration I was able to explain the situation to the police and was on my way. -After reviewing my contracts I signed I found they messed up on the amounts, my trade in value, a Cosco rebate. This one was tough, they didn't believe me that a mistake was made...multiple mistakes were made actually. They didn't even seem to want to take the time to review it...take a minute to actually listen to what I was saying...it took an argument to have someone listen for a moment to see where they ACTUALLY DID make one of the mistakes where they over charged me $1000.00! this was fixed, but caused other problems in financing. (I'm paying a couple hundred dollars more now then I should have if the paperwork was submitted correctly) And that 2nd contract mistake I couldn't even fight it further...I was done fighting with SHERWOOD FORD I just didn't have anymore energy for this fight so now I write this review. I bought my new wheels for Sherwood Ford trusting that they were the professionals as this is what they promote. I was wrong. NO ONE I KNOW OR THEY KNOW WILL EVER BUY FROM SHERWOOD FORD AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Kick
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kurtis Hicks
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Suvanto
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cory Ostafichuk
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : MARK HICKS
October 10, 2017

"2017 F150 Lariat Awesome Dealings and Fair Pricing"

- F150since73

Rob was excellent to deal with and worked very hard to help us obtain what we wanted. We were very pleased with how the truck was delivered with no hiccups. Would highly recommend this dealership as sales managers were also more than helpfull. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanny Kabbani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rahul Nischal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Haley
October 10, 2017

"Great experience "

- Brandon Knudslien

I would recommend this dealership to anyone that's looking for a vehicle new or used. Great salespeople and never felt any pressure. Definitely will buy my next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
231 - 240 of 1,249 results