Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,188 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2189 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2016

"Amazing fast service "

- Briandrew

I came in today needing a part installed to be able to work, I had no appointment. Cadence the service manager, tom the shop Forman and Mike in sales all made my experience smooth. Big thank you to everyone involved. You kept me on the road and working!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales,service
October 13, 2016

"Perfect"

- Perfect

I recently bought a 2016 Ford F-150 xtr Very satisfied with the service I received Fast and courteous service Delivered exactly what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike wiggins
October 13, 2016

"Very helpful "

- Happy13

Our experience with sales person Jas Dhaliwal was very professional and helpful. Would recommend to anyone this dealership. We will also continue our business with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmeet dhaliwal
October 12, 2016

"Great Service!"

- Mexicomich

I bought a 2017 Escape Titanium and am pleased with the vehicle. I dealt with Rahul as my salesman and had a very positive experience. He is professional and listened to my questions and was able to get me the information that I needed to make my decision. Thanks so much and I will definitely be back in a few years for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahul and Chris
October 11, 2016

"Excellent "

- Uyttr13445

It was my great experience with the sales person ,he did a very professional job ,I am happy and I will recommend to my family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marr Irvine
October 11, 2016

"Outstanding!!!"

- Citygirl1

I bought a 2016 Ford Fusion in July. Chris Power, Sales person, was a joy to work with, as were the other professionals at Sherwood Ford - Sales manager, finance manager and service department personal!!! Go shop at Sherwood Ford!!! You won't regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Power
October 11, 2016

"Amazing Car Buying Experience - Everything was explained!"

- dmecook

We recently purchased a new 2017 Escape SE from Jerry Alder at Sherwood Ford and we could not have been happier with the experience. The events that led up to us needing a new vehicle were less then ideal - but dealing with everyone at Sherwood Ford made everything much less stressful. I feel safe and taken care of with my new vehicle knowing that they will be there to help with any problems I may have in the future. I am ecstatic with my new vehicle - and now my Husband may be thinking its time for him to upgrade. When that time comes, we know where we will be going. Thanks for everything Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Alder
October 11, 2016

"Great experience!"

- gtzoumas

I've been looking around for a second vehicle for me and my wife for awhile now, but no other car or dealership stood out. My brother just bought an F150 from Sherwood Ford the week before and told me I had to go see them. He wasn't lying, the salesman Jerry was fantastic! He was really patient, walked through all my options, answered all my questions, explained things clearly, and I never felt pushed or forced into anything. I also like the fact the owner was there every time we went in, it made for a much more family type atmosphere and not so corporate. We ended up buying a 2017 Explorer and we love it. From Jerry to the rest of the staff, I would recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Alder
October 10, 2016

"purchace of a truck"

- sneaky042

I went to look at the possibility of purchasing a new truck. The salesman I dealt with was quite nice and there was a no pressure environment. I ended up buying the truck I was looking for and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine
October 07, 2016

"Great salesman (Luke Suvanto), huge inventory, nice website"

- BBW

Bought the truck here, as I was able to find a truck with a very specific options I was looking for. Visited few Ford dealerships, but none had what I wanted immediately available. I found my truck on the dealership's website, which, unlike most dealership websites, had accurate details and the actual pictures of the truck. Dropped by the next day, spoke with Luke Suvanto, exchanged contact info, and made an offer few days later (once I figured out how much $$ I want to pay for it). Luke had great attitude, knew the product, and took me seriously. He discussed the offer with his boss, and got back to me when they gave him the green light. Overall, dealing with Luke, and Sherwood Ford people was stress free experience, and I am happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Suvanto
1,911 - 1,920 of 2,189 results