Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Sherwood Ford

4.9

2,042 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 1B4
Call (780) 449-3673

2044 Reviews of Sherwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2016

"Very helpful and friendly"

- CoyoteMustang

I went in to Sherwood Ford to purchase a new vehicle and the entire process was incredibly smooth and easy. I was able to get the car I wanted and the entire time I felt comfortable. The sales staff was attentive and friendly and I was happy I made the decision to go to Sherwood Ford. I would definitely go back and recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Aboughouche and Hanni
May 17, 2016

"Positive Sales Experience"

- Mike S

This is the second vehicle i have leased through Nick Aboughouche & Sherwood Ford. I have been leasing Ford vehicles (1 - 3 per year) for the past seven years. During that time i have dealt with three other Ford dealerships. None of them compare to the level of service i received from Nick. He listens to my requirements and works hard until he has met them. I would highly recommend Nick to anyone looking for an honest & trustworthy salesperson when shopping for a vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Aboughouche
May 16, 2016

"Never felt like a pressure sell environment."

- D Peters

I have to say my experience with Sherwood Ford has been very positive. From Lucas Samu the Sales Manager and Nick Aboughouche the Sales Consultant, all my questions and inquiries where answered with no hesitation. Even the follow up was welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Samu, Nick Aboughouche, Tyler Kick
May 16, 2016

"Very knowledgable, good customer service"

- khasel

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable thank you for a great experience. Nick was great to work with. He took his time and made sure it was the truck I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Aboughouche
May 12, 2016

"Wendy timoteo's purchase of my Ford Escape "

- Wendy

I dealt with Nassar. He is very attentive and has continuously gone above and beyond. He is very personable and sincere, excellent service. I feel very fortunate that he is the salesman that approached me. My email wtimoteo@live.ca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nassar
May 12, 2016

"courteous and informative"nick""

- ahmed2015

nick has good knowledge and experience allowing him to bring more customer to do business with him base on the good experience his customer got they bring there friend and the business keep rolling and he look after his customer after the purchase if they has any question or when they need any service at the dealership he is a good salesman i command him for any one want to deal with Sherwood ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK ABOUGHOUCHE
May 11, 2016

"We Love Our New F-150!"

- Steve A

Our salesman, Matt, made buying our new F-150 very easy. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and made sure we were comfortable with our new truck. The staff at Sherwood Ford were very friendly and informative. We would definitely recommend Matt Irvine and Sherwood Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Irvine Haelee
May 10, 2016

"BEYOND EXPECTATIONS!"

- f1-fitty

Unparalleled Service! Our salesperson Nick was very knowledgable and fought to get us the best deal possible, he made the car buying experience effortless and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK
May 06, 2016

"Great customer service."

- shal2323

We weren't happy with the service we received in our town so we called Sherwood Ford because a friend had recommended them to us. We were greeted with friendly people who absolutely understood what we were looking for in a vehicle and price range. Nick Aboughouche was our salesman and he went above and beyond to get us the truck we wanted at the price we wanted. Hanni was the financing specialist that we dealt with and he was fantastic as well. We drove 800 kms to deal with these guys at this dealership and we're thrilled that we did. We will definitely be back in the future for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick & Hanni
May 05, 2016

"2012 f-150"

- Willy joma

This vehicle from Sherwood Ford and I'm very happy with my experience. Nick help me, does drive and I fell over the truck. Thank you Nick in Sherwood Ford I will be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Aboughouche
1,911 - 1,920 of 2,044 results