About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Saskatoon Hyundai

4.7

238 Lifetime Reviews

2035 Idylwyld Dr N, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 4R3
Call (855) 418-0239

238 Reviews of Saskatoon Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Exceptional Team"

- ginab644

From Sales to Finance to the Service Dept we were treated top notch. This was our first time buying from this dealership and we were very impressed. The staff even stayed past closing time to ensure everything was looked after and our needs met. We were not rushed out by any means. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff right from Thomas in sales to Megan in finance to Spencer and Brian in the service Dept. This dealership has a great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Boldick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Spencer Boykeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maegan Kit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Hyundai "

- BSF5775

Mitchell Webb from Saskatoon Hyundai was great. He was very thorough in showing me all of the bells and whistles of my car and in answering all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Webb
December 31, 2018

"I got robbed"

- 13MBM13

yes, I had to let this of my chest as the year has come to an end,2018 so per say. I had a very shady experience with Saskatoon Hyundai dealership, as I am writing there still owed me a sum of 2000 hard earned cash dollars that I gave them as a down payment, beside that they have Carfinco on my behind dirtying up my credit.very very shady. I work long hours so they took advantage of that , send me one of their driver without the car but for me to sign the documents, being tired from work I signed the contract yes my fault I agree, but never trust a dealership especially this one. I received the vehicle and it was full of dog hair and ripped in the front seats and holes in the body of the car. I took it back within 13 days before that I called them try to resolve the issues car sales man is a car sales already had my funds therefore they did not care they said it was a used car no customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2019 -

13MBM13 responded

first of all, I need your dealership to let Carfinco know that I have return the Veracruz. secondly for them to remove it from my credit,beside my 2000 dollars that you peers put up their nose very shady. if it wasn't for your driver who's a drunk driver and a good bulxxxxer,he had me hooked.. I know you guys strive in crooked industry if not I will love to have my down payment. I got pictures ,your vehicle wasn't to par with contract ask your driver. dog hair in the back seats, ripped seat and holes in the trims all those were not disclosed while he sold me the vehicle, therefore I believe I should get ma money. if not judicial system see you in court.

December 21, 2018

"Very Good Experience "

- aliviaschlenker

I had a great experience buying a car at Saskatoon Hyundai. Thomas and Rayana, along with everyone else I dealt with there, were very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. They made it a pleasant experience and I would highly recommend going to Saskatoon Hyundai if you are shopping for a car. I especially appreciated that Thomas was there to answer questions throughout the entire process and make sure I felt comfortable with everything in the car before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Boldick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rayana Therrien
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

" The good all around experience "

- Allen777

Their staff was helpful and took the time to show me different vehicles and the new options. Their service department seemed very knowledgeable. Sales was easy to talk to. I left happy with the deal that was made driving in my new Santa Fe. Financing was great to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Boykeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maegan Kit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Donlevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kirylo Koroliuk
December 15, 2018

"Excellent staffs and service"

- Gado

The staffs are very helpful and all accommodating especially Mr Tahir and Mr Neil. They did the great job and the rest of other staffs and service crew, (sorry not able to remember their names). Everybody did a great job👍🏅

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tahir El Tahir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maegan Kit
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Neil Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Andrea H

I had a great experience dealing with Travis at Saskatoon North Hyundai! I was very impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. This dealership was by far the best to deal with and when I need to purchase a new vehicle in the future, I will definitely be going back to see Travis! He answered all of my questions and was helpful in every aspect. When you walk in the front doors, you are always greeted with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Woodhead
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rayana Therrien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Flawless purchase "

- Nate77

Everyone who worked with me made this a very easy and exciting experience. First time purchasing a new vehicle and have nothing but positive things to share. Kirylo was quite knowledgeable and a big help in making the best decision in a vehicle for myself, was able to give me lots of info on the vehicle I was interested in, made sure I understood the mechanics/functions the vehicle, did a thorough check with me before I left the lot. He has great potential for future sales. I also had the pleasure of working with Rayana in finances, she was very detailed in going through my options and helping me make the decisions best suited to myself. Greatly appreciated her input and recommendations as they were a big help to a first time buyer. Overall this was a fantastic experience and I will absolutely recommend Hyundai to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayana Therrien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Donlevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kirylo
November 29, 2018

"What More Could I Ask"

- Grant

My experience throughout was excellent. I like to be around people who enjoy each others' company and that was obviously true at North Hyundai. Tahir was a 'no pressure' sales person who let me decide what I wanted based upon my needs and wants, but listened to my questions and constantly gave or found me the answers - no matter how many times I changed my focus. Andrew is a very high energy guy, something I thought might be distracting, but his positiveness made him a pleasure to deal with and, more-so, to talk to. Surprising me with a remote start being added gratis the day I went to pick up the Santa Fe was a real bonus. Rayana patiently listened to me bounce from topic to topic, slowly reeling me back in to the reality of finance and clearly explaining all the secondary coverage options I had to choose from (or not). Justin (?) and Spencer in the service area were knowledgeable and friendly, great with helping me, just as noticeably great with helping their fellow service technicians. Car buying should be a positive experience for everyone involved and I felt it was. Having been coming to North Hyundai for over 15 years with three different vehicles, I have seen many people come and go, but I have always been impressed with the constant quality of the people in front of the counter, whether it be sales or service. Now if we could only work on those shop costs! (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tahir El Tahir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Spencer Boykeno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rayana Therrien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Donlevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Fast, easy and professional"

- Fay Chad

This dealership was one of the easiest I have ever been too. The process was fast, and Tahir took all my expections into consideration and I am now the owner of brand new car and I could not be happier. Tahir and Meagan were so kind and pleasant to deal with. I will recommend Hyundai to everyone I know. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tahir El Tahir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maegan Kit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results