Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Roadsport Honda

4.3

254 Lifetime Reviews

940 Ellesmere Rd, Scarborough, Ontario M1P 2W8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 254 reviews

October 24, 2019

"Dealership service experience"

- Bill

I started having my Honda Civic(2017) serviced by Roadsport Honda in August 2018. No regrets! Their whole staff are pleasant and welcoming. The service department---- competent and professional. In particular my service advisor, Kristian Vlasic, is a pleasure to deal with. His aim is satisfaction and he communicates well with the customer. Thank you. William Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"The Best!"

- MRQ

Alan Chan was amazing! He accommodates us very well. He listens to our concerns and explains every detail. We will recommend him to our friends who wants to buy a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Don't buy from these guys!"

- Honda7953

I purchased a 2018 Honda Ridgeline from Philip Rayne in the used car department. He didn't know anything about the vehicle. Couldn't answer any of my questions. Was too lazy to show me the vehicle even after I bought it. He was so disorganized that I had to suggest that he take the money order that I brought with me! Disgusting customer service. Even the sales manager wouldn't come over and introduce himself. They are very low class! I went to take delivery of the truck and was trading in my old car. They wouldn't even take the plates off. I had to do it myself. I also noticed that the truck I just bought only had a quarter tank of gas! Absolutely brutal. The only reason I went there is they had the truck I wanted. I will never go back and recommend that everyone stay away from them! The only one that was professional was Darcy Hughes. It was a pleasure meeting with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Great service"

- J Chung

My family has been coming to this dealership for a few years in a row. We have leased 3 vehicles with Andy Zhou and he has always been a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"air-condition failure"

- irene

I lease my car in Winter, hasn't tried the condition of air-condition till this summer. Once I turned this on it was failure (for a new car), I talked with the service dept. Edmond and even Sale Manager Jim, they were not willing to help, their service and manner were very disappointed. Edmond said he didn't care even the customer with them over 25 years/ Eventually, within the last 3 months. I need to jag with Honda and also the dealer more than 10 times for the parts. On the day for the changing part, they were not willing to do the courtesy drive for me and said they were not Urber. My God, what kind of service? what kind of service attitude? They treated the old customer not same as before. I will never buy or lease a car from them anymore. (They Don't Care)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Scammers and less than mediocre customer service. "

- Minto

Bringing in a car we bough from them with a known engine issue (TSB No. 13-081) that was recognized by Honda and they simply waved us away with the excuse that it only effected cars in the US. Despite the fact that we showed the original manufacture Service Bulletin for the problem they denied that there was a problem with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Great Customer Experience"

- maryhondacivic

On Saturday, July 27, 2019, I brought my car for service at Roadsport Honda for the first time . Kristian Vasic helped me in every way he can. He was pleasant to deal with and ensure that all my questions were answered. I will definitely be bringing my car back to this dealership for service in the future. And as long as Kristian is still around, I sill specifically ask for him! Thank you Kristian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2019

"Great experience at Roadsport "

- CC525

Got my first Honda from Roadsport this March after visits to various Honda dealerships in the GTA. I found this dealership to give the best customer service, price, and knowledge/opinions. My sales rep was Winston Chen. He was fantastic pre-sale and post sale of my Civic. Available to assist and answer all my questions for my first Honda purchase. Knowledgeable, fair, and honest! Thanks so much Winston! I took my car for oil change and other things recently, the advisors were great and i did not have to wait too long for the service to be done. A dealership i can finally trust! keep it up Roadsport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Tw12345

The dealer is very helpful in identifying our needs for the new cars and their services are excellent. I definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

"Professional!"

- Efong

Alan is the man! Our family has worked with him over many years and he has been great! Very professional and thorough with his understanding of his work. He is accommodating and very personable that makes the overall experience A+! Will definitely recommend for anyone looking to get a new or used vehicle! Eric Fong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results