Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Roadsport Honda

4.3

250 Lifetime Reviews

940 Ellesmere Rd, Scarborough, Ontario M1P 2W8
Call (416) 291-9501

250 Reviews of Roadsport Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Great service"

- J Chung

My family has been coming to this dealership for a few years in a row. We have leased 3 vehicles with Andy Zhou and he has always been a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 04, 2019

"Scammers and less than mediocre customer service. "

- Minto

Bringing in a car we bough from them with a known engine issue (TSB No. 13-081) that was recognized by Honda and they simply waved us away with the excuse that it only effected cars in the US. Despite the fact that we showed the original manufacture Service Bulletin for the problem they denied that there was a problem with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Great Customer Experience"

- maryhondacivic

On Saturday, July 27, 2019, I brought my car for service at Roadsport Honda for the first time . Kristian Vasic helped me in every way he can. He was pleasant to deal with and ensure that all my questions were answered. I will definitely be bringing my car back to this dealership for service in the future. And as long as Kristian is still around, I sill specifically ask for him! Thank you Kristian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2019

"Great experience at Roadsport "

- CC525

Got my first Honda from Roadsport this March after visits to various Honda dealerships in the GTA. I found this dealership to give the best customer service, price, and knowledge/opinions. My sales rep was Winston Chen. He was fantastic pre-sale and post sale of my Civic. Available to assist and answer all my questions for my first Honda purchase. Knowledgeable, fair, and honest! Thanks so much Winston! I took my car for oil change and other things recently, the advisors were great and i did not have to wait too long for the service to be done. A dealership i can finally trust! keep it up Roadsport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Tw12345

The dealer is very helpful in identifying our needs for the new cars and their services are excellent. I definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2019

"Professional!"

- Efong

Alan is the man! Our family has worked with him over many years and he has been great! Very professional and thorough with his understanding of his work. He is accommodating and very personable that makes the overall experience A+! Will definitely recommend for anyone looking to get a new or used vehicle! Eric Fong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"100% satisfy"

- apl_12345

Got a good deal in civic. Amazing customer service. The process is simple and quick. But Im still waiting for my free dash cam! Lol!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnson Chu
June 21, 2019

"Very good and very helpful thanks"

- skyman2019

The service was very good. He provided me with details of the information and helped to meet my requirement .Alan and Jonathan had gave me some help thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2019

"Thank you Alan"

- chengmunglam

Through the process of buying my car, Alan was pretty patience. He took time to explain everything for me and didn’t push me to buy the car. If my friends want to buy Honda, I would recommend Alan to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Jalpa Gandhi

Alen has been super helpful and informative on all of information I needed to know. He helped make the best purchase possible as well as making the purchase process too smooth and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results