Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Riverview Ford Lincoln

4.8

104 Lifetime Reviews

970 Hanwell Rd, Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 5C2 Directions
Call (506) 453-0400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Riverview Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Brent

I received great customer service by Ron Green at Riverview Ford. He was very helpful and friendly. One complaint I have is I was not aware of a $100 deductible on my warranty. When I purchased my warranty with the vehicle I was not informed of the deductible by the sales person I dealt with. It cost me $115 to have a tube reattached which was causing my check engine light to come on. I was expecting it to be fully covered due to the extra warranty I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Green
October 23, 2019

"Pleasant!!!😁"

- Lincoln MKX

Prompt and reliable service with a focus on the customer. Thank you for a great visit. I will be returning and am looking forward to more of the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Vermette
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Lease maintenance"

- Chris

Quick, friendly and easy. I have the maintenance package which does things up even more. Everything went smooth and was hassle free. Did not have to wait long at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Vermette
October 18, 2019

" Because everybody is so nice and friendly and helpful "

- Brenda

I like that they explained everything and show you everything . It feels nice knowing that you know your car annoying that people there to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alistair sorry I cannot remember his last name .
October 18, 2019

"Professional "

- Jean-Luc Brideau

Everyone at the dealer was very nice and seemed happy to help you. Salesman was honest and to the point and easy to deal with. Great communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie and the fiance rep
October 18, 2019

"easy to get in for maintenance"

- brian

For the most part I have been very satisfied. Like anywhere, there is always room for improvement. I never rate the highest. good overall service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
October 17, 2019

"Friendly staff and excellent service."

- Linda

As always the staff is very friendly and knows customers by name as you enter. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte, Eric
October 17, 2019

"quick and easy"

- ford blue

Everything was ready to go and what was left to do Set up phone and redone the security codes as well as the radio Friendly people on the credit setup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Allison
5.0
Other Employees : Everett Gilmore--Ron Green
October 13, 2019

"Fast Service"

- Larry

I shopped around for tires for my 3500 HD truck and found the best price here for 6 tires. Installation was quick. Very pleased. Will definitely be returning here for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Curtis
October 11, 2019

"Vehicle servicing and wiper replacement "

- Caper

Excellent service at the Riverview Ford Lincoln Service Department. Services were timely and completed professionally. Service Advisors very polite and provided information on the work performed on my vehicle and any deficiencies noted. Great service, as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Badeau
11 - 20 of 104 results