Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Renfrew Chrysler

4.2

271 Lifetime Reviews

1920 Pumphouse Rd SW, Calgary, Alberta T3C 3N4
Call (403) 266-1920

271 Reviews of Renfrew Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- TN

Have been servicing my vehicles at Renfrew for years, but never dealt with sales staff before. When it came time to trade in my truck, I was introduced to Ryan and he helped me through the deal. Ryan was one of the best sales people I have dealt with, this being my 21st vehicle purchase. The sales manager and business manager were also of the same caliber, first class. I highly recommend going to see the guys at Renfrew if you want a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Parks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Awesome first time experience"

- AJAB2018

Ryan was so helpful when we stopped in to buy our very first, new truck! He was very understanding when we talked finances and what we were comfortable with and went out of his way to get us into the best vehicle for us with an amazing deal. We left the dealership extremely happy with our new Dodge truck and the experience we had at Renfrew, thanks to Ryan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Parks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Katherine
November 28, 2018

"Very happy with my purchase"

- Jeepguy

My salesman Shane was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond helping me decide on a vehicle. Had an honest answer for every question I had. Couldn't be happier with my Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Mathews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"Wonderful service"

- AH123

Kevin helped recently helped me to find a used vehicle, went through great lengths to get me into a care I liked and was in my price range which suited my needs. Was thorough and patient when going for a test drive and looking at at the vehicle. Very trustworthy man, good sense of humor. Felt like I was treated like family when I was there. Nothing but good things to say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin MacDuff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Quick and efficient "

- Savanna

Joel was very professional and accommodating. The deal was completed under a short timeline but worked out perfectly due to great flexibility and planning. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Graftaas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Be Aware"

- Dan

Referred a friend to Renfrew after having purchased a JEEP myself from Renfrew. He ended up purchasing a 2018 JEEP Wrangler Unlimited. First day he had it noticed link from Strut/Shock. Went to Renfrew and they said they would need to replace it, however, they would need to order one in from the USA. On would think you could have one in stock or at least get one somewhere in Canada. Been over two weeks now, and he is not impressed, very poor response from Renfrew. Sorry buddy...hope we can still be friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2018

"Great experience."

- Medicine Hat

Joel was great to deal with. Answered all the questions we had. A very down to earth person, kind and wasn't pushy. Would definitely recommend Joel to all that are looking for a vehicle at Renfrew Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Graftaas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Artur
October 26, 2018

"Thieves. "

- Colbray

They hide fees in the contract with an 18 year old buying his first car. They purely do not write down all the fees on thei paperwork hoping you will no notice. Do not shop there. Just read the reviews. I wish we had before we bought there !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent Ernst
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Complete JOKE!!"

- Jo

I advertised my 2018 ram for sale & got a call from mike. I went to renfrew & mike wasn’t in that day last week thurs. I end up dealing with Shane. Shane was great, had my truck appraised & I we made a deal. Shane wanted my truck next day & would have a cheque for me. I told Shane, I can not come until Monday. Monday I go in & see used car manager & long story short, they seemed like they were confused & no deal was done!! After making a 100% done deal with Shane this happens! Then 2 days later mike calls me & says, we want your truck, ok so what Monday all about? Miscommunication he says & he offers me $3,000 less $$ then what Shane & I had made a deal on??? Very disappointed & in a nut shell, this dealership is a joke because if something like this happens & new/ used car managers know about it, then why wouldn’t anyone try to apologize or correct & complete a deal that was already a done deal. Shane wasn’t at work for a week now because of a personal matter. Hopefully I’ll hear from Shane the salesman I originally made deal with. PS: when a client comes in & already has a deal done & this happens, don’t act dumb like your clueless & treat ppl like a fool!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Grimes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Mathews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Used Audi "

- GaryG

Joel was excellent to deal with. Knowledge about the AudI and answer my questions completely. Answer all my questions. A pleasure to deal with when buying an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Graftaas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 271 results