About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Renfrew Chrysler

4.1

246 Lifetime Reviews

1920 Pumphouse Rd SW, Calgary, Alberta T3C 3N4
Call (403) 266-1920

246 Reviews of Renfrew Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Be Aware"

- Dan

Referred a friend to Renfrew after having purchased a JEEP myself from Renfrew. He ended up purchasing a 2018 JEEP Wrangler Unlimited. First day he had it noticed link from Strut/Shock. Went to Renfrew and they said they would need to replace it, however, they would need to order one in from the USA. On would think you could have one in stock or at least get one somewhere in Canada. Been over two weeks now, and he is not impressed, very poor response from Renfrew. Sorry buddy...hope we can still be friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2018

"Great experience."

- Medicine Hat

Joel was great to deal with. Answered all the questions we had. A very down to earth person, kind and wasn't pushy. Would definitely recommend Joel to all that are looking for a vehicle at Renfrew Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Graftaas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Artur
October 26, 2018

"Thieves. "

- Colbray

They hide fees in the contract with an 18 year old buying his first car. They purely do not write down all the fees on thei paperwork hoping you will no notice. Do not shop there. Just read the reviews. I wish we had before we bought there !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent Ernst
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Complete JOKE!!"

- Jo

I advertised my 2018 ram for sale & got a call from mike. I went to renfrew & mike wasn’t in that day last week thurs. I end up dealing with Shane. Shane was great, had my truck appraised & I we made a deal. Shane wanted my truck next day & would have a cheque for me. I told Shane, I can not come until Monday. Monday I go in & see used car manager & long story short, they seemed like they were confused & no deal was done!! After making a 100% done deal with Shane this happens! Then 2 days later mike calls me & says, we want your truck, ok so what Monday all about? Miscommunication he says & he offers me $3,000 less $$ then what Shane & I had made a deal on??? Very disappointed & in a nut shell, this dealership is a joke because if something like this happens & new/ used car managers know about it, then why wouldn’t anyone try to apologize or correct & complete a deal that was already a done deal. Shane wasn’t at work for a week now because of a personal matter. Hopefully I’ll hear from Shane the salesman I originally made deal with. PS: when a client comes in & already has a deal done & this happens, don’t act dumb like your clueless & treat ppl like a fool!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Grimes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Mathews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Used Audi "

- GaryG

Joel was excellent to deal with. Knowledge about the AudI and answer my questions completely. Answer all my questions. A pleasure to deal with when buying an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Graftaas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Would definetly recommend."

- Dako

My family has bought several vehicles from Renfrew, in which their customer service never disappoints. Joel was very easy to work with. He was honest, informed, fun and personable, making sure he found a vehicle that suited us best. When considering our budget and preferences Joel was incredibly patient and attentive, working with us and presenting all possible options to us before we made a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Graftaas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Thanks!"

- Rudy

After visiting several dealers around town, we finally made our purchase with Joel at Renfrew. He was immediately friendly, courteous and respectful of our needs. When one vehicle didn’t work out, Joel offered another vehicle which was ideally what we wanted. The transaction was direct and respectful, exactly what we were looking for, no “old way” haggling back and forth. Best price was the offer! Everything about this experience was right on! Thanks Joel, thanks Renfrew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Graftaas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Katherine
September 23, 2018

"Time with Joel is time well spent."

- JeephasWings

Joel comes to you with sincerity and your best interests at heart. A great listener, Joel helps you find what meets your specific criteria. He drives a Ford working at a Chrysler dealership; he gets it. Needs, wants, desires they come first. If personal service, time and attention is what helps you make a key decision, you get that with Joel. You'll also get a few laughs out of the deal, having enjoyed the process. You think free oil changes bring you back for service, it's actually Joel, a periodic visit is good for the soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Graftaas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Really noce people and really helpful! Overall a great exp."

- Alegonza2007

I was treated really good and I felt welcoming! All the options were presented and all my goals were accomplished. I would recommend this dealer hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Graftaas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stefan
September 20, 2018

"Very helpful in finding me good options for my budget "

- Cduff182

Helped me understand what I could afford and my options for payments as well as extra benefits I could get from financing options, etc. I would recommend this dealership to my friends if they are looking for reliable sales in used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Graftaas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results