Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

124 Lifetime Reviews

500 Front Rd, Windsor, Ontario N9J 1Z9 Directions
Sales: (888) 918-2109

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"excellent"

- daniele

came in for standard oil change and advised tire rotation will be due next visit. Made appt for other work needed, and for next 6 month oil change. offered ride home, not needed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Pelletier
September 08, 2019

"Awesome Dealership "

- Scott

Reaume always takes care of me and always a pleasure to deal with Kristina Card. I have purchased 2 vehicles from Reaume and will purchase my 3rd from them. Thanks again Scott McLinden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Card
September 07, 2019

"Very pleased with the detailing results"

- Millwright24

I was given a gift certificate for detailing. It was for the Bronze package (I could have upgraded and just paid the difference but the Bronze suited my needs). Despite Reaume's being in La Salle and I live in Windsor they gave me a ride home and picked me up when my vehicle was ready. Inside and out my vehicle looked great, something that would have taken me all day to do. Will definitely consider having this work done yearly in the spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc
September 06, 2019

"Fantastic experience"

- Ron's Truck

From the first time I walked in the door my experience at Resume Chev has been great. Mike Brunette found me the right truck at the right price and was outstanding thru the entire purchase. The final details were perfectly by Tara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brunette, Tara
September 06, 2019

"Informative"

- johanna

It was so helpful to know what services were going to be taken care of at that visit, It is helping me take care of my vehicle so that when I get a new one (?) - my next vehicle will be in good hands as well. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie, Amber
September 06, 2019

"Excellent "

- Brian

Very good service could be a little more streamed line for oil change. If there are other cars from back service you have to wait if your just coming in for a quick oil change. Other than that very good as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc
September 05, 2019

"software problem"

- piper

Dropped off car in morning and was picked up when problem was solved. So far everything working okay no issues with the repair by York electronics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
andre pelletier
September 05, 2019

"oil change"

- stephanie

excellent service always and Kristina is so pleasant to work with and excellent at her job, the service is very quick, efficient and very accomodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina
September 04, 2019

"Great service"

- Mmaxx

The whole experience was quick and efficient. Staff was attentive and knowledgeable. Always a good place to do business . Will continue to use this facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
September 04, 2019

"Customer Service Excellence"

- John

A well oiled machine. From car sales rep to the finance department and service. I have no complaints whatsoever. I will recommend Reaume Chevrolet to everyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
71 - 80 of 124 results