Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

124 Lifetime Reviews

500 Front Rd, Windsor, Ontario N9J 1Z9 Directions
Sales: (888) 918-2109

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"Great attention !"

- mi

Great Personal service, attention and availability. The offer the correct vehicle I was looking under good price. I will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
'stevej@reaumechev.com'
October 06, 2019

"great experience"

- cwilson3

I was able to get my vehicle in quickly and the problem was diagnosed and repaired quickly. Christina also helped us connect the phone GPS to both vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Card
October 05, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AS USUAL?JOB COMPLETED IN A TIMELY..."

- Hotlips2

EXCELLENT SERVICE AS USUAL?JOB COMPLETED IN A TIMELY FASHION? VERY PERSONAL SERVICE AS USUAL ! LOVE MY EQUINOX! ONE OF THE BEST CARS THAT I HAVE EVER DRIVENo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
October 05, 2019

"Andre is always very helpful and makes my visits..."

- Karen

Andre is always very helpful and makes my visits enjoyable. Gregg was very reliable using the shuttle service. He was a pleasure to speak with during those trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre and Gregg
October 05, 2019

"Thanks to Kris Cooper and the excellent staff at Reamue..."

- Gary

Thanks to Kris Cooper and the excellent staff at Reamue Chevrolet. Only place I do business. 100% satisfied. Already looking forward to my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris (Buckeye's Rule) Cooper
October 05, 2019

"I liked the way Luc took care of me."

- Fitzie

Luc Tremblay made my experience in your service department the best since I have been going to your dealership all the years I have been buying my cars there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc Tremblay
October 04, 2019

"Excellent 1st visit!"

- GMar23

This was my first visit to this dealership. I was due for my first oil change and had a few minor issues with my vehicle. The service rep AMBER greeted me upon my arrival and discussed my concerns. She welcomed me to the dealership and took me inside to sign the paperwork. She walked me into the dealership and showed me the different departments. I then took a shuttle home and waited for my vehicle to be ready for pick up upon completion. It only took a few short hours and was called by AMBER to discuss the work and arrange for my pick up. I was very pleased with everyone I encountered and look forward to any further service required to my vehicle. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber (Service Rep), Ann (Cashier) and both shuttle drivers.
October 04, 2019

"I appreciated the wonderful customer service I received..."

- Melissa

I appreciated the wonderful customer service I received from Amber. She was very courteous, helpful, thorough and professional. I look forward to bringing in my Terrain for future service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
October 04, 2019

"Everyone was great to deal with made me feel welcomed..."

- Malibu

Everyone was great to deal with made me feel welcomed they are well experienced and know what to do I am very satified and pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina
October 04, 2019

"Always."

- Me

Always professional and all that that implies. Over the years I have been dealing with the Reaume group, the level of their commitment to customer service has never fallen short of what I expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Pelletier, the 'service team', the office "Ladies"
21 - 30 of 124 results