Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

759 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

759 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2019

"Great service"

- Kim's review

Called up for my first oil change for my new jeep (which I was late for) & Cheryl said come on over....no wait at all....they got me right in...I worked in the comfortable lounge area and then was on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Kim: We are glad that your trip into the Service Department was easy and convenient! I hope you took advantage of the massage chairs in the waiting area! We will always work hard to make your visit a pleasant one! Respectfully, Linda Hill

March 08, 2019

"Service "

- Josh1976

The service staff here were great very friendly. While waiting for my truck I was introduced to mark where he then showed me a couple of new Rams and was very helpful and I am thinking of getting a newer one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Josh: Glad to hear your recent visit in was both easy and helpful. We have had customers come in for an oil change and leave with a new vehicle!! Be careful, lol. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 07, 2019

"New car"

- Darren72

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Was very happy with overall experience. Would have no issue recommending them to friends and family. Great job done !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Darren72: Thank you so much for thinking of us when it was time for a new car! I am happy that you are enjoying your new Chrysler 200! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 07, 2019

"Great service "

- Robi

Great service, was really helpful. Drive me back home while the car was getting serviced. Great explanation of service requirements. Will be back for my next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Robi: Thanks for taking time to give us this great review! We will always work hard to keep you as a happy and loyal customer. Until next time.. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 28, 2019

"Great experience"

- Codyoneil26

Dave was great to deal with. Very knowledgeable and polite. Quick and painless experience. Lori was also great to deal with and very polite. I will be going back again when I am ready to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Cody: Great to hear that Dave and Lori were a great help to you in your recent visit! We appreciate your time and business and wish you many happy travels in your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 23, 2019

"Good Job"

- Flipper42

Thank you Cheryl for the prompt service and it only took a 1 1/2 to service my Dodge Caravan. I always feel better when I drive out of the service department at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. I used to be a Chevy/GMC fan but since I bought the Caravan, GM isn't looking so great. I would recommend buying your next vehicle at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Even if you don't one there, get it serviced at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. And nobody paid me to say the above items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Flipper42: It's great to hear Cheryl could assist you so quickly and get you in to have your Dodge Grand Caravan serviced!! We will work very hard to always keep you as a happy and loyal customer!! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 22, 2019

"Good service"

- Carol

Great and courteous service and good price for an oil change. Reasonable wait time in a comfortable waiting area. Got in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Carol: Thanks for giving us a 5 star rating for your recent visit into the Service Department! We will work hard to always provide that level of service to you. Did you try the massage chairs when you were in? A great addition to our waiting area. We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

February 22, 2019

"Service"

- MChafe

I’ve only been twice since I purchased my vehicle and it hasn’t disappointed my service needs. Excellent service, professional and honest. Mike Kelly is fantastic to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear MChafe: Great to hear that we are living up to your standards in our Service Department! Mike has years of experience as a Service Adviser and will always go that extra mile for you! Thanks for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 20, 2019

"Friendly group of sales team"

- Calvin

Another great experience with Chris Scriver with purchasing a new truck helped make it easy for me and no preasure atmosphere was great. Maxwell Gannon the finance specialest was great to work with and made it an easy process. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Scriver
Feb 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Calvin: Thanks for being a loyal customer here at Belleville Dodge! We hope you are happy with your new RAM! Both Chris and Max are awesome at their jobs! We look forward to seeing you for your 1st oil change. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 19, 2019

"Friendly and professional "

- Funstang#1

Belleville dodge answered my text right away giving me the info I asked for. We live in Kingston , Belleville dodge was more professional and helpful than the dealers in Kingston . We found the perfect vehicle and it was exactly what they posted on their website. Everyone was helpful and professional! They don’t rush you out the door! We could not ask for a better experience. Thank you Belleville dodge !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Scriver
Feb 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Funstang#1: Thank you so much for making the trip from Kingston to purchase your new vehicle here at Belleville Dodge! We are a family run business and we like to treat you like one of the FAMILY! We will always work hard to keep you as a happy customer. Thanks for giving us a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

81 - 90 of 759 results