Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

813 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 814 reviews

July 05, 2019

"Overpriced service. Horrible cleanliness"

- Cumminsownr

Hello, I own a 2017 ram 2500 with a 6.7 diesel. Took my truck to belleville dodge for oil change and fuel filter service and tire rotation. Total service cost. $586.85 Oil change 90 bucks Fuel filters over 400$ Get the truck back after 2 hours. Fuel is everywhere, oil is dripping off the truck. Cab stinks of diesel fuel. 585 dollar service visit and the truck gets returned like someone does not care about their work. Double carden joint was not greased as per factory service manual. Did that myself when I got home. And when offered trade value on my truck, they said I would love a 45000 trade value. Truck has 35000 km, no accidents. Same truck with less options, 75000 km, sale price $68500. Horrible place and all they want is the almighty dollar. No customer service whatsoever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Cumminsownr: Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day yesterday to call me! I am very glad that you understand that Chrysler is the one who sets the prices on the filters and labour for their installation! I do think you should reach out to them again to tell them your thoughts and suggestions. I have had a conversation with our Fixed Operations Manager regarding the issues with your most recent service. I appreciate you letting us know the situation. We can not fix something if we are unaware that it is happening! He has spoke to all involved! I look forward to meeting you on your next visit in. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

July 05, 2019

"Used car good experience"

- user1

After a few weeks of test driving used vehicles it was nice to come across one that was clean and ready to drive off the lot to get the full test drive experience. Staff were friendly and attentive to my wants, while being readily available for communication in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear User1: Thanks for your wonderful review! We word endless hours to keep our vehicles in clean condition. Our sales team work hard to make your experience here a good one! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 05, 2019

"Wonderful friendly staff"

- Sue

Amanda and Lori made my first Jeep purchase a fun and exciting experience. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from Amanda. I was very excited with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Sue: Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed your buying experience here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! Lori and Amanda are both outstanding at the jobs they do! It's great to hear you are excited with your new vehicle!! Enjoy! We look forward to seeing you again!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 04, 2019

"Russ Trottman and Lori Conroy "

- RT

Lori Conroy and Russ Trottman could not have made me feel more comfortable and at ease. I did not feel I was bein pressured to purchase at all. I had a couple of laughs with Lori and Russ during my time at the dealership. I was surprised that they had my vehicle ready to pick up the same day that I purchased cleaned and detailed . I would highly recommend to purchase a vehicle from this dealership from the experience that I had with Lori and Russ. I will certainly pass this information along with the people that cross my path in the future , which I hope will lead to more sales for your dealership. I hope the service of the vehicle in the future meets the experience I had during my purchase. Thank you once again to Lori and Russ for your help. R. T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

What a wonderful review! Thanks for trusting us with you time and purchase! Lori and Russ are both amazing at the jobs they do. We do not believe in pressure sales! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 27, 2019

"Always easy!"

- Linda37

Had a great visit to the Service department! Had an oil change and tire rotation. Easy in and out. Left my Jeep with them. Becky was professional and efficient! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Linda37: Thanks for being a loyal customer! Becky, Mike and Shay are awesome to deal with in the Service department! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 27, 2019

"The staff were very helpful and friendly and had a great exp"

- DodgemanAlvy1955

Had a great experience the staff was very helpful and friendly the place was very clean the salesman was great and explained the vehicle options and had great test drive we ended up buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear DodgemanAlvy1955: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with your time and business! We look forward to seeing you again! We have fresh popcorn and massage chairs in our Service department!!! Enjoy. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 25, 2019

"New Ram Purchase"

- Aj676

The service and professionalism I received was second to none from both Lori Conroy and Scott Manley. Purchasing and taking delivery of my vehicle was completely stress free and the assistance of others at the dealership was noted and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Aj676: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Lori and Scott are top notch to deal with! We do not believe in pressure sales. We believe good products and friendly service are what makes the difference! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 24, 2019

"Amanda "

- Gamble21

I dealt with Amanda during the purchase of my new Dodge Ram 1500. Amanda was very accommodating and worked extremely hard to get me my new truck the day of purchase. I would recommend Amanda and Ralph Neal’s Belleville dodge to anyone looking to purchase and new vehicle. Thanks again Amanda it was a pleasure to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Gamble21: We couldn’t be happier that Amanda provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new RAM, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 22, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- Tammy

Lori and Savannah were both very helpful, and knowledgeable. I will recommend this dealership and employees to all our friends and family. Thank-you for being so thoughtful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Tammy: Thanks for letting us know we did a good job for you! Lori and Savannah are amazing at the jobs they do! We are extremely grateful to have them as part of our Sales team! Enjoy the adventures in your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 20, 2019

"Very friendly people"

- Danielle

My husband and I had a lovely experience. Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful and we got a great vehicle for a great price. We have purchased vehicles from this location before, and we will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Scriver
Jul 11, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Danielle: Thanks for taking the time to let us know we did a good job for you! We appreciate your time and for trusting us with your business! We will always work hard to keep you feeling this way! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

81 - 90 of 814 results