Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

745 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

745 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2019

"Oil change"

- SuzieC

Always a great experience getting my oil changes with Becky and the crew. They are awesome, friendly and are always there to answer any questions I may have. As an avid driver I want to keep my ride in the best shape possible and I wouldn't trust my Ride or Die with any other team. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear SuzieC: Thanks for the great review! We are very proud of our gang in the Service Department and they will be very happy to hear what you have to say about them! We appreciate you being such a loyal customer/friend and we look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 28, 2019

"A relaxed car buying experience. "

- Josh S.

Shopping for a new vehicle can be stressful, but I was thoroughly impressed with the sales team at Belleville Dodge. Kate Neale found the perfect truck for my family and I. We even drive it home the same day! Kate, and the rest of the team made my shopping experience one to remember. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Josh S: We are thrilled to hear that your experience was stress free and easy! Kate is amazing at her job and has a great way of putting everyone at ease!! We wish you many happy travels in your new RAM. Oh and you know everyone loves to have a friend with a truck!! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 28, 2019

"Oil change"

- Denise

I was informed that there was a recall that I was not notified about. Work was done and completed that day . No rebooking thanks Becky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Denise: So glad Becky could get everything done for you on the one trip in! We are blessed to have her on staff! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 25, 2019

"Service is Poor"

- Dave

I am very disappointed with the service department. I now know why the service department has a 1 star rating. I purchased a new 2019 Dodge Ram thru Russ Trottman and he was a pleasure to deal with. I love my new truck and it is a pleasure to drive. The problem started when I took my truck in for service. There was a clunking noise every time I turned the wheel left or right. The mechanic took it for a ride with the Service manager and they came back and said they could not hear it. The truck was in Auto 4 wheel drive. Shea(service manager) asked me to go for the ride so he could hear the noise. I drove and as soon as we turned the wheels there was a loud clunking sound. I told S/M I don't know how the mechanic could miss that sound. After we came back, the S/M and the mechanic went for a ride. When the S/M came in, he told me it had to do with the 4 wheel drive system. He said they could spend hours trying to find the problem and give me a bill for $350 if they don't find the problem. I told him it is a new vehicle and is still in warranty(approx. 7000 klm) so there should be no charges. He then said I need to understand how the 4 wheel drive system works. Remember when you used to have to get out and manually change into 4 wheel drive. I said yes. He said we are still working with the system and learning about it. He suggested I try to drive in 2 wheel drive as much as I can as the noise is not there in 2 wheel drive. I said, one of the reasons why I bought the truck was for the auto 4 wheel drive. I was not happy, so I put the truck in 2 wheel drive and tested it again. I drove back to the dealership and let them know the knocking sound was still there even in 2 wheel drive. I was very unhappy and decided I would have to take it to a different Chrysler Dealership for a second opinion. This is a brand new truck and I should not hear the knocking on a new truck. I took the truck to a dealership with a 5 star rating for service and the mechanic heard the knocking sound as soon as we turned the wheels. He worked on the truck and found out the knocking had NOTHING to do with the 4 wheel drive system. There was actually a Bulletin out on this. The Service Bulletin was dated November 2018. I was at the Dealership for a short time and he ordered the parts. The parts came in within a week and my truck is quiet again and a pleasure to drive. I feel if the service dept. had of really cared about my issue with the truck they would have found my problem. If it had of been one of their own personal vehicles they would not have let it go with the knocking sound. After this issue, I cannot recommend Belleville Dodge service. They have been a big disappointment to me. That is why I gave a poor rating. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2019

"Friendly group of sales team"

- Calvin

Was looking for a new vehicle and dealt with sales man Chris Scriver and after a few long hours of showing me vehicles and helping me make the right decision on my purchase he was very noligiable and friendly. I never felt preasured by Chris threw out the process and highly recommend Chris Scriver and appreciate all the time he spent with me on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Scriver
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Calvin: We couldn’t be happier that Chris provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new Trailhawk, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 21, 2019

"purchase"

- Ernest

We recently bought a Dodge Caravan and the service was good. Russ Trottman was our Sales person and this is our 3rd vehicle that we have purchased with the help of Russ. He was very helpful and we went for a test drive. We also dealt with George Barrie and was helpful as well. We had another person who helped us but cannot remember his name, he has glasses and a friendly smile. Andy was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ernest: Great to hear that Russ, Andy and George were able to help you find and purchase your new Grand Caravan! We always work as a team to make each customer feel welcomed and well taken care of! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 18, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Rumdia

The staff worked hard to help us get the vehicle of our choice and were very helpful, friendly and accommodating. we had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Rumdia: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We wish you many happy travels and look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 18, 2019

"Oil change and inspection "

- Hanka123

Super professional and friendly costumer service very happy to know people like you.My appointment is on time and never had problems so far 👍🏻Thank you very much Krzysztof Kozlowski.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Hanka123: Thanks for letting us know you were happy with the results of your most recent visit to our Service Department! I hope you had a chance to relax in one of our massage chairs!? We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 18, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Leslie

Dave was very knowledgeable about the Charger I purchased and he patiently answered all my questions. The entire sales team were very accommodating and friendly. Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Thompson
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Leslie: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Charger! I would tend to agree with your comments about Dave! He truly is a great part of our sales team. Thanks for taking time to give us a review!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 16, 2019

"Fast easy service. "

- MEay

Always fast easy service. You will wish it took longer after relaxing in one of the massage chair while eating popcorn and surfing the net on their free wifi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear MEay: Ha so you enjoyed the extra little things in our Service waiting area???!!!!! We are happy to have you as one of customers/guests! Thanks for taking time to give us a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

81 - 90 of 745 results