Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

813 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 813 reviews

May 04, 2016

"Very comfortable place"

- u.j

The people you deal with here are so nice and they keep you informed with what is going on with your truck.That alone is important to me,when your talking to these people they just make you feel like family.Right down to paying your bill they make you want to come back,it really is that good of a feeling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Duffy
May 04, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi u.j, Thank you very much for trusting us with your vehicle and your time. We are lucky to have personable, family oriented staff that consider your time and the importance of communication during your visit. Thanks for brightening our day. We all look forward to serving you again. Shay

April 30, 2016

"Perfect Fit "

- Mike

We are very happy with our new purchase! Andy was amazing with us as well as our children and we would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mike: Thanks for sharing your positive experience at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge with us!! Andy is amazing with his customers! He always goes above and beyond! We look forward to seeing you soon! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 30, 2016

"My vehicle search is over!"

- jeepgirl

I had been searching for a new vehicle for a while. Within 2 days of meeting Kate Neale I was driving away in my new SUV. Kate's professional and friendly manner made it a pleasure to work with her. She found me exactly what I was looking for......actually much more than what I was looking for within my budget! Thank you to all the staff. I love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janice Brooks-Chesterton
May 02, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Jeepgirl: We couldn’t be happier that Kate Neale provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new Jeep, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 28, 2016

"helpfull"

- peter

Hi Just want to give athumbs up to Mike Kelly. I did not know whether I needed an e-test. He looked it up for me and found that I did not need one. He kindly printed me a copy. Much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi helpful , Mike Kelly is a valued, long time employee here at Belleville Dodge. Mike has always strived to offer consistent customer experience. Thank you for taking the time to recognize Mike. Shay

April 28, 2016

"Oil change/check up"

- Bets54

Excellent staff.Always very welcoming and professional.A very positive customer experience.Staff are always smiling and you feel like you are a valued customer. You really feel that they are all working in your best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Duffy
Apr 28, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Bets54, Thanks for recognizing our Service and Parts staff and their daily vision and goal of" working in your best interest". We are very lucky to have such an excellent group to work with everyday. Happy smiling faces are always a recipe for a very positive customer experience. Shay

April 25, 2016

"Lost Car Keys"

- kamidee

I have to say I am extremely pleased with the friendly, courteous, immediate attention I received on Saturday from Linda Duffy. I was in a panic because I had lost my only set of car keys. It happened around 11:00 a.m. and I was back in my vehicle by 3:30. I was one happy camper! Thank you so much Linda and Belleville Dodge service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Duffy
May 05, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Kamidee: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge and Linda Duffy. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you had a good experience in our Service Department! Our team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 23, 2016

"Great friendly service"

- Chryco

Great service. Always able to work with my Schedule. Good follow up on any problems or warrantee coverage. I work with both Becky or Mike and at times Linda when busy. They call you by name and are friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda Duffy
Apr 25, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Chryco, It means very much to our Front Line Service Staff when we hear that we are consistently offering good service on Warranty and regular maintenance with a solid follow up. We have a great friendly team who take the time to better know our customers. We appreciate the continued support and trust. Sincerely Shay Bedard

April 21, 2016

"Our new Dodge Caravan"

- Booker67

Great customer service at Belleville Dodge. Very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Belleville Dodge to family and friends. Thanks for all your help Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janice Brooks-Chesterton
Apr 28, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Booker67: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Andy, Janice and George. They all are valuable team members who goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 21, 2016

"Great Sales Team"

- Anne

My husband and I had a great experience dealing with Kate Neale for the purchase of our new Ram 1500 Big Horn. This is our first purchase of a Ram vehicle and look forward to enjoying it for years to come. Thanks goes to Kate and also to Ryan for all your guidance in the decision making process. Thanks also to Janice for showing us how to use all the bells and whistles on our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janice Brooks-Chesterton
Apr 28, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Anne: It is so nice to hear that you and your husband had a good time while purchasing your new RAM from Kate Neale! Kate is a great addition to our Sales team. Kate always takes that extra step to make all customers feel like guests!!Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you soon! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 21, 2016

"GREAT SALES STAFF"

- Travelrob

REALLY FANTASTIC PEOPLE TO WORK WITH VERY INFORMATIVE A REAL PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH AMANDA WAS REALLY GOOD TO WORK WITH AS WAS MAX . MY NEXT ONE WILL COME FROM HERE THANKS FOR MAKING A TUFF JOB EASY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janice Brooks-Chesterton, Amanda Durant
Apr 28, 2016 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Travelrob: On behalf of the Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your RAM in the future. Sincerely, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

741 - 750 of 813 results