Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

787 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

787 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Dave is awesome! "

- Melissa

Thank you Dave! I am very happy with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Dave went above and beyond to find me my vehicle! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Melissa: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Sounds like Dave gave you the royal treatment! Thanks for trusting us with your big purchase! We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 23, 2019

"Dave is my hero!"

- scotty lalonde

Dave and I have been friends since the 90's and we've always helped each other out! Dave really went to bat for me on the truck I bought, which was a 2019 Ram Classic edition with the Ram box, he came over to my house and brought me the truck to test drive, super personal service! Love the truck. and THank you to Lori as well for getting the deal funded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Scotty: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! It's great that your good buddy Dave could help you with your big decision. Lori is always very professional and a real delight to deal with. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 22, 2019

"No hassle "

- Ryanwilde

Pick up a 2019 Ram Big horn. This my second round at Ralph Neal Dodge for my Ram purchases. I dealt with Amanda, who was very helpful and knowledgeable with all the products on the lot. Would definitely recommend for anyone to step by and ask for Amanda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ryanwilde: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone loves a friend with a truck, lol!! Both Amanda and George are great to work with! Glad to have you back. We appreciate your LOYALTY!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 22, 2019

"Emergency Brake issue"

- Marcie & Mike

We experienced a sudden vibration of the vehicle (not in steering wheel) while driving on the highway.? Pulled off the highway to learn that the rear passenger brake was ceased again ( had it looked at for the same reason at Jeep Dealer in downtown Toronto- they found nothing wrong). Anyway, After contacting your dealership and bringing in our 2011 Grand Cherokee-your mechanic’s inspection uncovered work that needed to be done. Calliper was stuck, rotors damaged, brake fluid flush etc and didn’t even charge us for the inspection. Mike Kelly was patient and understanding and was so willing to help. We had it towed by CAA back to the dealership in Cobourg that it was purchased from only two weeks ago. Thank You Mike for making every effort to help and even introducing us to a Sales Associate who is keeping us in mind for your upcoming Trade Up sale. What a great experience- hot chocolate and popcorn was also truly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Marcie & Mike: We are happy to hear that we could go that extra mile to help determine the cause of the problem. Mike has 25+ years experience with us. He knows the feeling you have when there is an unplanned breakdown! You mentioned the hot chocolate and popcorn, but did you try the massage chairs?? The best addition to our Service Waiting area!! Thanks for taking time to write this wonderful review. We appreciate it!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 22, 2019

"My sales team was amazing!"

- Michelle911

My sales team was a delight to work with, I would recommend Samantha and Lori to all my family and friends. Thank you for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Michelle911: Thanks for letting us know Lori and Savannah treated you and your family very well! Thanks for trusting us with your big purchase! We appreciate you taking time to write a review! We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 21, 2019

"Proud Owner of New Warlock"

- Warlock Owner

Throughout my process of attempting to purchase a new or used Ram, I was very impressed by the professionalism, and personal care I received from dealerships in Kingston and Belleville. as a resident of Kingston, I started there first, and then looked at Belleville Dodge Chrysler after a recommendation from a friend who has dealt with them. I was very impressed by the personal care I received online from Scott Manley and then when I went to the dealership in person. There salesperson Dave Steele and sales manager And McNulty were able to provide me with several options finally working out a deal on a new Ram Warlock that I was very happy with. I appreciated their patience and willingness to work with me and my budget. I also very much appreciated the efforts of Business Manager Lori Conroy to professionally work through the financing portion of my purchase. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to feel good about their purchase, and it certainly was worth the drive from Kingston for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Warlock Owner: Thanks for taking the time to travel here from Kingston to purchase your new Warlock RAM. Sounds like you had a wonderful interaction with Scott, Dave, Andy and Lori!!?? We pride ourselves on the ability to match the perfect vehicle with each customer. We try to make the whole process relaxing and easy because we understand it is a very big purchase. Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 19, 2019

"Purchase of Grand caravan "

- Ali231

I am giving Ralph Neale’s a 5 star rating as they had great customer service, friendly staff and fast financing approval! Thank you for getting me in the drivers seat of my new van something my family absolutely is loving !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ali231: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Grand Caravan! You had many wonderful team players assist you with your purchase! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family!! And thank you!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 17, 2019

"Great dealer"

- Warlock

First time dealing with this dealership. Everyone was great. Started dealing with Scott Manley and he was excellent but couldn't be there on the day I went in so he made sure I was looked after with someone else. Would defintely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Warlock: We hope this will be the start of a great relationship with you! We will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal! Congratulations and thank you so much! We wish you many happy adventures in your new vehicle!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 16, 2019

"Gotta get worse before it gets better. "

- LoveMy300

Took my 300C in because the drivetrain is making a noise. $1200 later it’s making the same noise and I’m told “we don’t know” “it’ll have to break before we can fix it” xxx is that?? What if it breaking out my family in an unsafe situation!! NOT ACCEPTABLE! I’m done with this dealership, done with Chrysler and affiliates and I suggest everyone else exercise extreme caution in purchasing $40000 automobiles from this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 04, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear LoveMy300: Thank you for speaking with me and allowing us to work to fix the issues you are having with your beautiful 300! I know that the $1200 you spent was towards maintenance and not towards resolving the noise you are experiencing. I know that Shay and the mechanics are doing everything they can to get to the root of the problem. I understand it is very frustrating for you as well. Thank you for your patience. Please keep in touch. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 15, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Laurak73

Amanda was great, she was friendly and knowledgeable and really made us feel at ease. All of our questions were answered and the process was flawless and fast. I’m in love with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Decon Waterson
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear LauraK73: Sounds like Amanda did a great job helping you pick out your new Grand Cherokee? We are very lucky to have her back on our Sales team! Congratulations and thank you so much!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

21 - 30 of 787 results